Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,426 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used Oceans Alive a couple of times, good products, good prompt service delivery. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality vitamins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website! I love this online shop and continue to make multiple purchases. They are efficient, friendly, accomodating and have a great loyalty programme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, prompt delivery, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the whole experience is fantastic, kept fully informed and up to date with the order and dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very professional company, great to communicate with, providing supplements of the highest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A superb service provided by Oceans Alive Heath, I mainly purchase Black Seed Oil from them as the prices are so good. In this present climate Thank God For Black Seed Oil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even in the difficult times my item arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as usual Dr Anne Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great comms. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st time trying the product. Unfortunately does not taste good. Tasted off tp be honest. Will not be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, delivered promptly in these difficult times, great communication, will definitely be re ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent quickly. Packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best supplement I've ever taken!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t really review anything. I placed my first order and I still haven’t received it. I received my tracking number and I’ve tracked it and appears to not be moving, so I can’t review on any customer service as I haven’t received anything yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très bien, rien à rajouter merci !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 1,426 reviews