Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,962 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best probiotic
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Oceans Alive O.K.
Posted 1 day ago
My items arrived damaged I emailed customer service explaining the situation only to be told to take photos, which I did then more photos, then to be told it would take 35 days then they refunded me only some of the damaged goods. I was absolutely disgusted. I will never use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting!! Been over 2 weeks!
Posted 3 days ago
Great company and excellent products
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and quick service!
Posted 4 days ago
I buy zooki vitamin c, it's only here i can find this product. I'm from France ans services are very good
Posted 4 days ago
Good range of products stocked. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 4 days ago
Had a product I couldnt find on other sites. So happy with that. Good communication after ordering re delivery info.
Posted 5 days ago
Competitive prices and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products at good value prices. Efficient service and well packaged items on delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Always get my Mercola products from Oceans Alive. Fast professional and Trusted website.
Posted 1 week ago
very Good, and the cost of the product more convenient then my previous one which I bought from a different seller
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently excellent service, high quality products with generous discounts; especially if you buy bulk items. All items are quickly despatched and secure. My income may be low but I'm uncompromising when it comes to maintaining optimum nutrition for my present and future self. Oceans Alive is my go to site for this purpose. 'Appen it's oreet' as we say oop norph!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company the vitamins are safe to take I have no problems taking any of their vitamins I would always continue to buy from this company excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Livraison rapide. Je recommande.
Posted 1 week ago
Always very pleasant on the phone and product arrives very quickly, and well packed!
Posted 1 week ago
Greatly appreciate your service ,prices and product choice. thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a bottle of fermented Skate liver oil with organic Orange Lemon and Clove oil, it arrived quickly with a gratis Liposomal vitamin C sache. It came with a syringe to measure 2mil, for the correct dosage, but after he 1st I just sucked it out twice a day by sucking it out with my mouth, I hold the oil under my tongue, the last one before bed for a minute or so and my dreams are still very vivid and my sleep amazing, unless ive been to the Gym that day which seems to make my dream state not as Vivid, ( 440 hz racket so-called music) Great product, thanks. Mr Paul Smith , Leicester UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to place an order, super fast delivery and very well packaged. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Following cancer I was advised to take vitamin C but in Liposomal form to give slow release. This was perfect and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,962 reviews