Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,244 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. I’m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel arrived really quickly and nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is super fast and well packaged. Seems to sell only premium products. I'd definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality products (Dr. Mercola supplements).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received the goods yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a woman in my 30s, living in the UK. I began using this website (Oceans Alive), about a year ago, so far, mostly for purchasing Omega 3 supplements. But, I have noticed a range of other products that are highly recommended and that have obtained a significant amount of positive feedback from users, on this website. Recently, I have also been using a magnesium supplement purchased on this website. I was very thrilled to notice the availability of yet another that I have been looking forward to trying. So far, I am quite content that I can find several products under one domain with ease. I am very happy with the duration of the shipping. My products got to me in 3 days for no extra shipping, considering the price point of the individual units I have purchased. They have a point system as a way of rewards program. Occasionally, they introduce discounts and promotions on certain brands. Customer service has been quite efficient, so far. I shall conclude by saying that I will continue to use this website for a good amount of time since the products I have found there and been using, are doing me a lot of good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a nice and comprehensive review! We look forward to serving your health needs :)
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans alive offers an outstanding Customer Service experience. This begins with a very easy-to-use website, categories...Order finalization experience and prompt delivery with well-packed items to be unveiled. I have used the contact form on numerous occasions (To enquire) and have received informative fast responses that have always solved my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with everything I bought from Dr Mercola and delivery also. Thank you Oceans Alive Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed some good prices and free postage with oceans alive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great that you stock Mercola products in the UK saves on delivery . Delivery was great and super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good ......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Schnell meine Produkte zu bekommen !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, speedy and always happy with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of Fermented Cod Liver Oil. I received it a couple of weeks ago but can already feel the benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I ordered was delivered promptly and was very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just started using the Vit C that I have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a multivitamin this was the cheapest I could find it. Got a discount and the postage was fast super happy will return xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,244 reviews