Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,020 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health

About Oceans Alive Health: Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent fast service, plus, long best before dates which is essential."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Parcel arrived promptly yesterday. Everything in good condition. Haven’t used any of the items yet but looking forward to tasting the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Oceans Alive Health did what they said they would do when they said they would do it - which was not that difficult though many don't manage to deliver the straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed with service and range of products I’ve been unable to source in the UK before."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They haven’t kicked in yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ontime delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very quick seliver and good product. Im satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received my order right away and can tell that OAH really care for the protection of my item in the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good company with competitive prices products. I will buy from them again. Also quick delivery. Good customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Did as they said they would. Good info en route"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I think the service and the speed of the diliverery was great the last time I order black seed oil it took over 3 and a half weeks before I received it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Products Priced highly, but good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived promptly and we'll packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought Trace- pure ocean mineral for my daughters constipation and it works a wonder. Great product at a reasonable price, no shipping charges which was another plus. Really happy with delivery time and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi have been on liver skat vitamins for 3 months very good for the health very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reliable service, 'does what it says on the can'. highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.84 based on 1,020 reviews