Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,159 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used Oceans Alive a couple of times, good products, good prompt service delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service very pleased will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Perfect Performance in every single way, quick delivery perfect products. Thank you I will recommend this site to all of my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price for the product I ordered, arrived swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
bon service produits un peu cher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recently ordered several Dr Mercola products from Oceans Alive Health and was extremely pleased to receive the items very speedily,which meant that I was doubly satisfied with the quality of product(Dr Mercola) and the excellent service provided by Oceans Alive Health. Well done and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy great service, fab product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I 100% recommend Green Pastures royal blend. It helped to improve my family’s dental health. Oceans Alive Health is very good company although I did not try their other products except for Royal blend. 4 stars because you only can use 1 discount code. It would be lovely to have your eligible discount code as well as promotional gifts. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good products/prices and swift delivery, however, their marketing/IT depts need to work on coordinating their strategies as they send out email offers which don't work when you try to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products - vitamins and minerals, and I also got a box of lovely keto chocolate bars full of goodness....from the USA, but bought here. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy happy happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very bad buying experience online. You keep sending me vouchers which are not usable on your website. Also although I have plenty of points, they are never shown when I am paying . Very frustrating. I spend a lot of money , but these buying experiences create a bad feeling between customer and supplier. I now only from yourselves as last resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi
I am sorry to hear that you had issues. The points system and vouchers are added bonuses only. Each code can be used once only, as per the literature. The points are available to buy further discount vouchers.

Thanks Gurminder Malhi for all your custom in the past.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products at good prices. Also fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality products and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website, good value items, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No complaints. Received ordered items promptly and in good state.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The product itself is exceptional and the delivery was very prompt. However the packaging was excessive and had a lot of plastic. Also it would Like a seringe free option and a way to return unused seringes that have accumulated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.84 based on 1,159 reviews