Oh Polly Reviews

3.62 Rating 709 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oh Polly 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Lucie carter
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Megan Seward
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Rebecca clayton
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Becky
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oh Polly have provided extremely efficient and friendly customer service I absolutely love their designs and styles it’s so unique I am their number 1 fan although I’m sure I share this spot with many thanks so much again especially rly
Graeme
Posted 1 week ago
Graeme solved my refund issue quickly and efficiently. Great customer service 🦋✨
Posted 1 week ago
They always help out massively! never had a problem not solved! had issues ordering yesterday due to no failure on their part and lauren and jess were still happy to help out and resolved my problem so quickly!! can’t wait to order again and worlds recommend them to anyone xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Really great customer service from Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Im completely satisfied with help that I received from Lauren.Fast and easy!I have a lot of clothes from Oh Polly and Bo+Tee (love them all),but something bad can happen once in while , it’s life 🤷🏼‍♀️ Glad that Oh Polly care about their customers !
Posted 1 week ago
Lou was great on the instagram page, I asked her what I should pair with my oh polly dress and she told me what she thought would look good. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Megan and Yasmin were super polite & helpful! Highly recommend Oh Polly I’m literally obsessed. Pretty sure it’s every woman’s dream site ✨
Posted 2 weeks ago
I messaged oh polly customer service through Instagram and Yasmin and Alexandra were quick to respond, very polite and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They offered me two options in order to fix my damaged product which made me feel like they wanted to give me the best option possible!! Yasmin was especially lovely when helping me and was very quick with her responses! Excellent service despite the fault in the product! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yasmin sorted my refund out straight away and made it so simple & easy !! This is what a good customer experience feels like !! Thanks so much x
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order took quite long to arrive and Alix decided to refund me even though this issue wasn’t their fault. I also was told to keep the order if it ever turned up and it did. I’m so overly impressed I will be continuing to buy from ohpolly ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Refunded me in full when my dress broke:) Thank you so much Lou💗
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lizzy provided great customer service through Instagram very pleased with her service!! 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lizzy was very helpful with giving answers to a question I asked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Selected the wrong delivery option for my order and needed my dresses ASAP and Annie & Lizzie both helped by amending this and making sure they came the next day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an amazing customer service 😍 I received an answer to my question so quickly and Moya was very helpful. Thank you so much will definitely order again. Greeting from Belgium 🇧🇪 ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You Ever So Much For Helping me Lizzy , Ordered The Most Beutifull Dress 🧚‍♂️💕
Posted 2 weeks ago
Understanding and solved my issue. Shoutout to Jess for solving my problem quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Customer Service 🥰 Thank you so much Jess 💜
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.62 based on 709 reviews