Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 895 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 895 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had bought from the 3 for £45 promo a few months back and the returns process is only complete now. I returned all 3 items as they didn’t fit and I was only refunded £30 from the £45 total. There’s was no labels removed, nothing was damaged and I took great care in making sure nothing was tampered with upon sending it back, and they’re refusing to give me my full refund. That’s the say if I even get the refund after reading these other reviews I might get nothing! Don’t bother ordering from them!!!
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been over 8 weeks and still no refund !!! will never be using this company again. Unless you want to shop with no guarantee of a refund I would avoid this company. The only way to contact them is through email and they take minimum 4 days to reply. Worst customer service I've ever experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My item was blood stained so I returned straightaway. They confirmed my return have been returned and issued refund tickets. It has been a month and no refund. Technical issues who is going to be fixed in 2 days is their excuse. Im not only one who’s going trough this terrible experience. AVOID this company at all cost !!!!!
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Poor customer service Took over 2months for my packaging to arrive and the dress didnt fit so I asked for a refund they said it will be processed in 48hrs but it never happened its been nearly a month Ive sent multiple emails chasing this up and they finally gave me a refund but only 1/2 of the cost of my dress Theyre waiting for you to forget about it and scam you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scam company! No refund for 1 month. Going to report them as a fraudulent company as I can see many people experiencing the same issue. Someone has to do something about this company, they can’t continue scamming their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please DO NOT buy from the company! I returned an item well over a month ago now, even received an email from Oh Polly confirming they’d received my item and that I would receive my refund. And I am still waiting! Every email you send you’re sent back the same automated response that they’re apparently having “technical difficulties” with their refund process. I was told to wait 24 hours which then changed to 48 hours after I sent a second email an then in my case a whole MONTH of waiting and still NOTHING! You’re given no update in the meantime, whilst they still have your money and the item you returned. An don’t be fooled by them telling you their are “technical difficulties” I don’t believe this to be true. and from reading through previous reviews many of whom experiencing the same frustration as myself. Who sent items back months prior to me even ordering so it’s not a new issue for Oh Polly. An you’d think a brand a big as Oh Polly would want to rectify such an issue with immediate affect. Apparently that’s not the case. There’s also nothing on their site stating that if you wish to return there will be a month or probably even longer wait to receive a refund as they’re experiencing these difficulties. They lie to their customers and steal your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disgusting customer service, sent a dress back because it did not look anything like the image and they will not refund me, all tags on and not even tried on the dress . They are money grabbing. The dress was not good quality and for them not to give me a reason why they won't refund me is appalling £58 they still owe me . !! Save your money !!..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 jeans and shorts package said delivered, but never received them, contacted OhPolly they said there is nothing they can do about it, customer service is sucks they only care about making money, they don’t care about customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Horrible service! I spent over a $100 on some dresses that should have been shopped to me 3 weeks ago. I called fed ex and was told oh Polly never sent out the items but when I reached out to oh Polly they said fedex has the items and they only refunded me my shipping fee which I still need to assure was even sent back. I am not happy with this company at all, worst service ever. Hopefully, this matter get rectified soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a green dress size 6, but a red dress size 14 arrived, emailed and was asked to return and then would get refund to me - returned product have the hermes notification that it has been returned but no refund had been issued, Emails ard now being ignored by Oh Polly - can't call anyone to try and have conversation. 1ST Time I have used them - never again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never ordering from this company again. Beautiful clothes, disgusting customer service. I was a loyal client before this incident, and I used to order a lot despite their incredibly inconsistent sizing. All I wanted was a size exchange, but apparently that was too much to ask and they refused. They basically stole my money and refuse to refund me, send me the correct size, or send me the original item back. They claim they do not have the item.... but the problem is, neither do I. They act real broke for a company with that much "business". The customer service is so bad, I wanna give them a ZERO. But thats not possible. So I give them a ONE.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Oh Polly scammed me out of $700 due to app glitches and their customer services team is by far the most incompetent I’ve ever come across—they only send automated messages and ignore any real issues you bring up, and on top of that force u to wait days and days for a reply. A week later my issue is still unresolved. Oh Polly has also deleted their reviews on Facebook to hide their TRUE rating of 1.8 stars; don’t be fooled by the positive reviews on this site or the other review site, I suspect they have a bot flood the sites with positive reviews whenever a negative one is posted. Search their FB on your mobile web browser to see their true reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Initially was impressed by delivery and packaging and was assured by their 40 day international returns policy but the 40 days includes the time it takes for the drop to shop process to get back to them once you drop off the return and it took them over 3 weeks from the date I dropped the return back to the shop to get back to Liverpool from Ireland and they are refusing the refund because of this and are sending the item back, so really you only have a few days to decide if you want to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks a lot to Esther for the great help with my problem with a product Verry friendly and quick at answering.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paid £55 for my daughters birthday dress and the strap elastic broke after one wear. Returned the dress and selected the faulty item when ordering the return only to have it sent back to me with a note saying it had been worn. I have emailed customer service numerous times including a photo of the strap and just get emails three days later to say provide your order number again. Really awful customer service and poor quality considering the price of the dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DONT BUY THEIR GARBAGE. Customer service is USELESS and honestly not worth the price. Sequins will be falling off the first time you wear it. It’s hysterical they’ve had the nerve to call their latest collection “Atelier” and it looks exactly like everything else they’ve done for the same price. You can tell they’re not a real fashion company, it’s just overpriced Boohoo type stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Its over a month, I still haven't received my order that was only supposed to take 5 working days and no one responds to my emails. These guys are scammers!!!!!!!!!!!!!, don't waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely ridiculous returns process. The refund process took over a month and OhPolly will try at every turn to keep your money. They literally charge you to send items back to you, contact you after the fact claiming items are damaged without proof, and immediately ship the items back to you without consent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was so worried about my refund as I didn’t receive my parcel because of Hermes but the oh Polly team are absolutely lovely, the process was so easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab customer service from Caitlin. I had a fault in an item I ordered from oh polly and they gave me 2 options , a discount or a replacement. Impressed, I know they say it does take 24rs for a reply but that is quite a long time to wait especially when you spend a lot of money on an item. Apart from that it’s grand! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 895 reviews