Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 894 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service through WhatsApp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I know covid has affected delivery times, but it doesnt affect your team to update the "promised" delivery times, respond to emails, or send out apologies for the extremely belated delivery. Ordered over $200 worth on the 7th, standard delivery, and still has not arrived. They blame the couriers, which I understand are over capacity, but then do your research and choose another courier to do your deliveries for your customers, and focus on better customers service... OhPolly doesnt care about customers anymore. Will not order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Customer Service was given to me by one of your workers named Nikki. She was very polite and helped me solve my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. Responsed and returned money very quickly and easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I returned an item a few days after I received it back in July and then it was confirmedas received by retailer by re-bound the returns service and i have been patiently waiting for a response. ( it says returns are processed within 3days) And have sent emails to customer service with no reply. And finally today I receive and email saying it was not returned within the 30 days when it was returned in 8!!!! And it was THEM that have taken over a month to get to it. Once it was confirmed as arriving to retailer was I supposed to drive to the warehouse and clock in and process the return myself ????? I am so exhausted by this process and cannot see any logic in their response. Do they actually not want any customers?!?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solved my issue within minutes of contact a WhatsApp!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They solved my problem within 10 hours great costumer service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a few items from Oh Polly, clothes arrived exactly as the website stated. The quality and sizes were perfect. And, when I had to return an item due to just not being my taste, the returns policy was really easy to follow. I live in Spain and it’s not always easy! Aimee was fantastic at looking into my request, and making sure My query was dealt with very efficiently. Very happy customer and I will be purchasing again! Well done, Oh Polly! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yasmin was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jess was lovely and helped me find a few tops that would suit me better!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dresses always too small always show out of stock dresses and not very inclusive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bikini set, the top was a small and the bottom a medium but the small was too tiny for me, not like a normal size small. The bikini bottoms are too high waisted, not flattering at all and too big for a size medium
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021 Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am from Toronto and I ordered a bikini top in size xs, which took 12 days to deliver. I didn't mind the long waiting time that much but when I first opened the package, I immediately noticed that it was way too small. Unless you're an A cup and extremely petite, I don't see how it can fit anyone realistically. I am only 5'2, my bra size is 32B, so the clothing I usually wear is in xs or small. On the website, the top looked like it fit well on the model, who has a larger bust than I do and pulled off a size UK xs. The top I ordered looked a lot smaller than the one in the photo. I have to keep adjusting my top to make it somewhat fit. I don't know if it's worth getting an exchange because shipping it back would cost a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vorsicht! Ich kann diesen Shop NICHT EMPFEHLEN! Eine reine Katastrophe! Für mich sind das Betrüger! Ich habe bei oh Polly über 700€ bestellt und mit Kreditkarte bezahlt mir wurde 2 x über 700€ abgebucht an zwei unterschiedlichen Tagen zwei unterschiedliche Beträge (720 und 716€). Da die Kleider alle zu kurz waren habe ich das komplette Paket zurückgeschickt. Versand musste ich selber zahlen 60€ musste ich den Versand bezahlt. So dann kam die Rückerstattung ca 1 Woche später mir wurden statt 720€ Nur 620€ erstattet glatt 100€ weniger. Hab oh Polly geschrieben warum ich 100€ weniger erstattet bekommen habe obwohl ich alles zurückgeschickt habe, sie schrieben mir das es ein Fehler ist und sie mir den Rest Betrag die nächsten 2 Tage zurück überweisen. Ein Tag später rief mich meine Bank an ob es richtig sei dass mir an zwei unterschiedliche Tagen von oh Polly einmal 720€ und einmal 716€ abgebucht wurde. Hab die Firma wieder angeschrieben warum sie zweimal bei mir abgebucht haben. Oh Polly schrieb es sei ein Fehler. Ganz ehrlich wieviele Fehler kann man machen dann wurde mir wieder nicht der volle Betrag zurück überwiesen hab sie wieder angeschrieben. Dann war es plötzlich an einem Kleid ein Fleck gewesen was garnicht sein kann da das Kleid was angeblich ein Fleck hatte nicht mal von mir anprobiert wurde da mir die Farbe nicht gefallen hat. Die Firma versuchen dass bestimmt bei allen doppelt abbuchen mit der Hoffnung das es nicht auffällt ! Betrüger ! Mir hätte das nicht aufgefallen wenn meine Bank nicht angerufen hätte !!!!!!!!!! Finger Weg von dieser Firma. Nie wieder !!!! Betrüger!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a problem with my order, I received it two days ago, and I ordered one shorts and one top, instead I received 2 tops, and I am not answered by the support service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very hard to navigate the website and they seem to make it impossible to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Emily.M for your help. Great customer service quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra was very helpful. Customer service was very efficient in answering all my questions! Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Emily.M and Alexandra on instagram support chat. Your quick responses and friendly service has been fantastic. You fixed my issue immediately and delivered great communication. Keep it up girls, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service was amazing! I had ordered a dress through the site with express shipping however I didn't receive a tracking email by the estimated arrival date and I didn't have my order so I went onto their instagram help account and spoke with a lovely woman Emily and she was able to refund my delivery cost and get me my tracking number!! Awesome customer service. Helped me with more than I could have asked, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 894 reviews