Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 841 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service Sarah was very helpful and replied quickly to help with my question !!
Posted 2 months ago
Bethanie helped with my order/product inquires!!
Posted 2 months ago
Bethanie helped with my order!
Posted 2 months ago
The service was perfect, i get a answer after a short time and it was wonderful.
Posted 2 months ago
Shania was very helpful today thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Shania was very helpful today thank you ☺️
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from Shania- dealt with my problem really fast, super helpful!!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service! Shania helped me with my problem so quickly, thank a lot!!!🌺❤️💞
Posted 3 months ago
The service was amazing, I had james and Leigh and they were super helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Costumer service is 10/10, they are always eager to help. I spoke with Aimee, she was incredible!! X
Posted 3 months ago
Bethanie was so nice and helpful, her replies were really fast and she managed to help me solve my problem! Thanks💘💘
Posted 3 months ago
A helpful response from Lou, thank you 💞
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service no issues at all, thanks to Leigh 💖🦄
Posted 3 months ago
There was a problem with my delivery due to security measures which I didn’t really understand. Alex explained it to me and helped me sort it so I could get my dresses as soon as possible. Massive shoutout to Alex, thank you for being so helpful💕
Posted 3 months ago
They were so lovely! So helpful! Their names were Tyra and Alexandra, the most lovely people. Thank you to them for making it so quick and easy, great products and great customer service. Well done.
Posted 3 months ago
I accidentally ordered two of the same items, and, as it’s Black Friday, and they were sales items, was not expecting that anything could be done, however, within minutes of messaging the oh Polly help page, Lou was able to cancel one of the items and get a refund processed that I will receive in 48 hours. I am a regular shopper and am beyond impressed with the customer service experience I have received today. Thank you so much, I can’t wait to receive my bodysuit 🥰🥰
Posted 3 months ago
A big thanks to Annie, Emily & Yasmin from OhPolly for helping me out with my birthday dress.💞 Recommending a size and responding to all of my messages concerning the dress🥰🥺. I just ordered it and I am so excited to try it on! Once again thank you so much 💞💞
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't get an order confirmation come through over black Friday and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch. I've never had any problems with anything from Oh Polly, the clothes are beautiful and well worth the money and the customer service is spot on ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
My order confirmation didn't come through via email and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch and stopped me worrying! I've never had any problems with service from Oh Polly everything I've brought has been amazingly well made and customer service is spot on ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Got back to me so so quick, service from Lou was amazing! So nice and so helpful, Thankyou Lou! ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 841 reviews