Oh Polly Reviews

3.62 Rating 709 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oh Polly 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Lucie carter
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Megan Seward
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Rebecca clayton
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Becky
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Oh Polly 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Laura
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had an issue with my return as it had taken longg l to process but tyra assured me that my return had arrived and even fast tracked my refund for me. Thanks Tyra, amazing customer service! 5 stars!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very kind and very efficient with sorting my refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bethanie helped me out when I needed to cancel an order. She did it within a day of me putting in the request on Instagram! Great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an issue with my order but as always customer service was great as always, especially moya who was great amazing with dealing with my issue and got it resolved very quick I am very happy with the way it was dealt with and the high level of customer service from oh polly highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an order issue where the wrong item got sent out to me but Aimee and Stephanie were amazing at fixing the issue and were so lovely throughout the whole process. Such quick and reassuring customer service. Thank you💗
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bethanie has been really helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
had a little delay with my refund so got in contact with oh polly and a lovely lady called Aimee Moughton reply very quickly and resolved my issue with no hassle! thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant feedback from Emily! Told me exactly what I needed to know and explained it thoroughly thank you!❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Oh Polly team are so helpful and amazing , I had a question about my order and Nikki helped out straight away and got it sorted she was amazing. Would 100% recommend there brand Honestly love Oh Polly Thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an issue with my clothing and they were fast to fix that problem for me with no issues. Great customer service and I really appreciate Bethanie for helping me out with that process!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie was really helpful getting my tracking number sorted. Really appreciated it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m a regular customer as I honestly love all of their clothes. It’s always such great quality and so worth the price. The shipping is often only around 2 days when you choose the free option and returns are really easy at usually only cost £1! Would definitely recommend ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service from Aimee, Lizzy and Lucy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had received a dress which had a slight lipstick mark on it. Jess was really helpful and offered to refund me for the dress, whilst I actually got to keep the faulty item.

I wasn’t expecting this at all. The customer service is amazing and I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service! Excellent customer service. Parcel was stolen by Hermes company refunded me as product out of stock. Can’t wait to purchase again when in stock ! Thanks Nikki and Lucy!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gina was super helpful! Great customer service, speedy response time :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
they reassured me that i would get my refund and were so lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Spoke to a lady called Jess!! She was so helpful with my request!!! Can’t thank her enough!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best quality clothing that always looks amazing and the best customer service, Lauren in particular was incredibly helpful. I definitely will be a continuous returning customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah was SO helpful. Some of the best customer service I have received from a fast fashion brand having had terrible experiences in the past!! Fast replies, and sorted my issue immediately! Very very impressed! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.62 based on 709 reviews