Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 844 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn't get an order confirmation come through over black Friday and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch. I've never had any problems with anything from Oh Polly, the clothes are beautiful and well worth the money and the customer service is spot on ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
My order confirmation didn't come through via email and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch and stopped me worrying! I've never had any problems with service from Oh Polly everything I've brought has been amazingly well made and customer service is spot on ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Got back to me so so quick, service from Lou was amazing! So nice and so helpful, Thankyou Lou! ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Lou got back to me so quick, i was really shocked considering it is black friday. She really helped. Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
emily and tyra were such great help xx
Posted 5 months ago
i had emily as my helper and she helped me with everything i needed and very kind , great advice ! x
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the service! Emily.mc told me exactly what the problem was and how to fix it💕
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service from Emily(m) and Yasmin. I have never had such efficient and genuine assistance from customer service teams before. I feel confident shopping with ohpolly as I know the customer service can be relied upon to handle any issues or queries that might arise. 5*!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I was having problems using the discount codes so I popped the help team a message and I spoke to two lovely girls, Meg and Yasmin, who were quick to reply and very helpful. Managed to get it all sorted and order my goodies🥰 Thank you Girls!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Yasmin and Meg! Always fast and professional service when I dm the ohpollyhelp Instagram account really excited for the Christmas dresses even if I am sat in the living room 😂oh polly always provide the best outfits!! Take care and stay safe everyone ✨🤍✨
Posted 5 months ago
Received an item with a deodorant mark on it, sent it back stating that it had a mark on it, refused a refund because of the mark! Don't use! Rob you if your money. I even messaged customer service who basically said i was lying because of quality control. Actually a joke !! Been a loyal customer for years and no will not buy again!
Posted 5 months ago
Yasmin was really helpful. Love ohpollys customer service team they always help me out efficiently. Thank you yasmin.
Posted 5 months ago
Yasmin was very friendly and quick to answer my question through Instagram and resolve my query, Thankyou!
Posted 5 months ago
I messaged the oh polly help team asking about when they would restock certain items and Yasmin quickly replied and was very helpful in answering my question. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful and resolved issue without any problems.Spoke to yasmin and she got back to me quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
clear quick response from Gina💖
Posted 5 months ago
Aimee was so helpful in sorting out a replacement for my damaged item, so quick and so friendly!
Posted 5 months ago
Graeme and Lizzie were so helpful!! Very happy and they sorted the problem so quickly!! 💞
Posted 5 months ago
They sorted my problem straight away and were so lovely!!
Posted 5 months ago
I asked for advice on which dress to get and the woman who helped me (Gona) was so kind and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 844 reviews