Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 843 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn’t quite sure on how I could send the Oh Polly package back. I thought I’d message Oh Polly, and Lizzie was brilliant, she explained that I can use Asda or Royal Mail but I’d have to pay, which I wasn’t bothered about and how to fill the forms out as the online form wasn’t working. Lizzie replied really quick. It was resolved in under an hour! Thank you:)
Posted 4 months ago
Graeme was helpful and got the issue sorted quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Graeme was extremely helpful and prompt at replying. Very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Yasmin was super helpful xx
Posted 5 months ago
Always helpful always friendly. Yasmin was great help. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Yasmin was very helpful and quick to reply.
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service! Lizzie was great!
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick response, very understanding of the issue I had, immediately offered a replacement or refund and processed it so quickly! customer service was exceptional, I spoke to George who was great
Posted 5 months ago
Graeme at oh Polly was really helpful positive and efficient today in helping me with my query was so nice to have done one with a cheerful and speedy approach to customer service ... outstanding!
Posted 5 months ago
Molly was very helpful and made my experience much easier and gave a great resolution for my problem ! x
Posted 5 months ago
Aimee was such a darling,and helped me ASAP... her services were truly helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Aimee was super nice and replied really quick and helped me solve my problem ! I love shopping at oh Polly because I know they’re customer service is always the best !
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, great quality
Posted 5 months ago
Aimee was very quick and effective! I couldn’t complete a purchase online and she provided me with different options to resolve the issue. Thank you Aimee! I can’t wait to receive my items in the mail!
Posted 5 months ago
Moya was so helpful and saved me a lot of stress! Thank you so much! Will definitely be ordering again💘
Posted 5 months ago
They where so helpful fast reply’s I will 100% use them again if I need help ! Thanks girls 💗💗💗
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandra was so helpful and sorted my issues out straight away 💖
Posted 5 months ago
Megan was amazing and helped me so much and saved so much stress 💕💗
Posted 5 months ago
Megan and Lizzy where a great help. Thank you girls x
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly sizes are too small, I think they do this so yours forced to return items for an exchange, once you get the correct size they will says you're outside the window to get a refund back.
If you get a refund straight away they will find a reason why you can't have a refund. E.g tissue paper removed from dress which needs to be in order to try on the dress... But you can't have a refund still.
I've been a customer for 5 years and oh Polly has changed, they don't care about loyal customers and it's turning into a scam.
Recently I returned one order apparently there is a mark on one of the dresses, so they returned the whole order instead on just the one dress. This is all a tactic to delay the refund process and blame it on the customer so they can't get their money back.
After my issue with the past 3 orders I will no longer be using oh Polly after 5 years.
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 843 reviews