Oh Polly Reviews

3.7 Rating 895 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
3.7
Based on 895 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.5 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD
Bromborough
CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 23rd August 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 2 star review on 24th July 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 5th April 2022
Anonymous
Oh Polly 1 star review on 29th March 2022
Jovita
Oh Polly 1 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service from Shania- dealt with my problem really fast, super helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service! Shania helped me with my problem so quickly, thank a lot!!!🌺❤️💞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was amazing, I had james and Leigh and they were super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Costumer service is 10/10, they are always eager to help. I spoke with Aimee, she was incredible!! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bethanie was so nice and helpful, her replies were really fast and she managed to help me solve my problem! Thanks💘💘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A helpful response from Lou, thank you 💞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service no issues at all, thanks to Leigh 💖🦄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a problem with my delivery due to security measures which I didn’t really understand. Alex explained it to me and helped me sort it so I could get my dresses as soon as possible. Massive shoutout to Alex, thank you for being so helpful💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were so lovely! So helpful! Their names were Tyra and Alexandra, the most lovely people. Thank you to them for making it so quick and easy, great products and great customer service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I accidentally ordered two of the same items, and, as it’s Black Friday, and they were sales items, was not expecting that anything could be done, however, within minutes of messaging the oh Polly help page, Lou was able to cancel one of the items and get a refund processed that I will receive in 48 hours. I am a regular shopper and am beyond impressed with the customer service experience I have received today. Thank you so much, I can’t wait to receive my bodysuit 🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A big thanks to Annie, Emily & Yasmin from OhPolly for helping me out with my birthday dress.💞 Recommending a size and responding to all of my messages concerning the dress🥰🥺. I just ordered it and I am so excited to try it on! Once again thank you so much 💞💞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't get an order confirmation come through over black Friday and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch. I've never had any problems with anything from Oh Polly, the clothes are beautiful and well worth the money and the customer service is spot on ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order confirmation didn't come through via email and Lou was super helpful! She told me in a matter of minutes that my order was being prepared for dispatch and stopped me worrying! I've never had any problems with service from Oh Polly everything I've brought has been amazingly well made and customer service is spot on ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got back to me so so quick, service from Lou was amazing! So nice and so helpful, Thankyou Lou! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lou got back to me so quick, i was really shocked considering it is black friday. She really helped. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
emily and tyra were such great help xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i had emily as my helper and she helped me with everything i needed and very kind , great advice ! x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service! Emily.mc told me exactly what the problem was and how to fix it💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service from Emily(m) and Yasmin. I have never had such efficient and genuine assistance from customer service teams before. I feel confident shopping with ohpolly as I know the customer service can be relied upon to handle any issues or queries that might arise. 5*!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was having problems using the discount codes so I popped the help team a message and I spoke to two lovely girls, Meg and Yasmin, who were quick to reply and very helpful. Managed to get it all sorted and order my goodies🥰 Thank you Girls!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.7 based on 895 reviews