Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 841 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love oh polly. Their clothes are always beautiful and they exactly as pictured online.

I had a minor issue with an item that arrived damaged. Customer service were so helpful and completely mortified that the item was sent out like that.

This is was very quickly resolved and I was even offered a choice as to how I’d like the issue to be resolved

Shania and Steph in customer service was absolutely amazing and I can’t thank them enough for getting it sorted so fast

Best customer service ever
Posted 4 months ago
Jess did a great job at helping me see when my dress would arrive!
Posted 4 months ago
Denied my refund even though the outfit had all tags on and was in perfect condition. They said there were marks but there wasn’t !! I believe the messed up on my order as the returns form said £00.00 ( even though I paid ) so they marked the outfit themselves ! BEWARE!
Posted 4 months ago
Bethanie was fast to respond and help me with what I wanted :)
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely bad service, tried to return a top, which my daughter didn’t order in the first place and Oh Polly returned it back, saying it had a mark on it. Beware when buying from this company!
Posted 5 months ago
Tried to return a top, they sent it back to me saying it had a mark on it. Disgusting, it came the way it went back. Be carful when buying from this company. Tried to upload a photo of it, of course that didn’t work.
Posted 5 months ago
Bethanie helped me with my damaged item issue and resolved it very quickly💗
Posted 5 months ago
Jess helped me and made me a very happy customer thanks Jess , I will be ordering again soon
Posted 5 months ago
Jess was very helpful and kind to refund me my refund very quickly as the refund was taking a long time
Posted 5 months ago
My gift card had expired, so I got in touch with the oh Polly team via direct message on Instagram... My messages was replied to quick and solved straight away, a
Lovely miss named Yasmin extended my gift card so it didn’t end up going to waste.

Thank you Yasmin 🤍✨
Posted 5 months ago
Fast replies, solved the problem in a heartbeat. Thank you yasmin
Posted 5 months ago
I received a damaged dress a week before my birthday so immediately I contacted oh polly customer support. I've never had a situation sorted so quickly and with such ease, All thanks to Yasmin. She made sure all my queries were answered & that a replacement dress was on the way to me within the same day of me complaining. Really impressed and really loving the two dresses I ordered. Thanks Yasmin 🤍
Posted 5 months ago
Bethanie love her
Posted 5 months ago
I had an issue with my order and contacted oh polly on their Instagram account. They were so so helpful and sorted everything out! Thanks again Bethanie for all your help
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful (bethanie)
Posted 5 months ago
Oh polly are absolutely fab!
The clothes are beautiful and quality far exceeds expectations everytime.
The thing i love most about oh polly is the customer service, big or small they always resolve it and its always in a timely manner.

I recently had a parcel go missing unfortunately my neighbours took the delivery and never gave it back,
Oh polly Kindly sent a full replacement!
As you can see by the photo im absolutely obsessed with this brand i make numerous orders every week and will continue ordering in future!

Thankyou oh polly!
Posted 5 months ago
Big thanks to Bethanie who answered and actioned my returns query very quickly.

Big 5 stars to bethanie x

Ps would love if yous done more sales/ promotions. It would probably increase my overall purchases
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service from Bethanie!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Lauren and Megan for the customer service! Always keeping me satisfied!
Posted 5 months ago
Lauren was so so helpful and informed me on everything i needed!
Posted 5 months ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 841 reviews