Open Studio Reviews

4.70 Rating 351 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Open Studio

About Open Studio: Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 314-329-7201

Email:
support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:
3547 Olive St.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"I'm so thrilled with the way you teach every subject and with your attitude on the emails. Thank you for providing us with all of this knowledge in an affordable price. On many ways you made me feel that you care for the students. Well done Open Studio Team. :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Los vídeos se cortan, dejan de funcionar..!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good teachers good courses"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The course is well structured and you can really feel the way each lesson builds on the one before and brings you closer to your goal. Seven stars."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is a very good course"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hallo dear Open Studio Team (Peter Martin and Adam Maness), everything is fine and great, but I have a small suggestion: A time indication would be fine, in order to find a spot in the video again to review and practice. I'm German, so I'm not 100% sure about the right vocabulary with "time indication" ... I mean simply a runing time (clock) while the video goes (like on YT). Best Wishes, Uwe Schönwiese"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Definitive, essential and inspiring. There are many eye opening performances. I’ve never understood what swing was until I watched one of lessons here."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent it actually merits five but I am a bit slow because of an orthopedic problem that occurred in my RH fingers. Therefore cannot concentrate fully. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s perfect! But your review is VERY annoying with the 10 characters minimum."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great contents!"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good classes"
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything is so greatly covered and explained in a really pedagogic way so people that doesn’t have a chance to afford or attend a Jazz school can learn concepts from al levels from the bests!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"YHI Premium great stuff! Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Where are the two extra stars?!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm a you'll hear it premium member, and I love the podcast, and the podcasters. The only reason why my vote is 4 and not 5 is because the website, sometimes, gives me issues. Loving all that you are doing guys, keep on going!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter Martin Number 1"
Posted 1 month ago
"I think is a great course, very well structured."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and relaxed explained!"
Posted 1 month ago
Open Studio is rated 4.70 based on 351 reviews