Open Studio Reviews

4.69 Rating 251 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Open Studio

About Open Studio: Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 314-329-7201

Email:
support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:
3547 Olive St.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Top of the range music education!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent study guide"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm interested playing the piano."
Posted 1 week ago
"Open Studio is a world apart from anything else I’ve seen that’s out there. These guys really know what they’re doing and are doing it oh-so-very well. “Hats off” to Peter, Dan, Adam and the entire team for their vision, planning, hard work, professionalism and dedication. I look forward to a long and fruitful membership and relationship."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice website!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The content is benificial . The guitar solos are very specific, as opposed to say jam tunes BLUES . Giant Steps,Rythum, or FOUR. the open jammming on them could be explored in how to concept way. A basic technuiqe building stepby step on PIANO would be good addition."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the transcriptions to follow along and then download & play later. This is really helpful with Christian's bass course. Peter is exceptionally good at explaining theory concepts and showing us how to implement them in practice. Have found this so in his short videos and the Beginning Piano course."
Posted 1 week ago
"Open Studio is one of the best online music sites I've ever used."
Posted 1 week ago
"It's the best site for learning how to improve at jazz piano. As a retired guy it is expense of the all pass service. Bob Geurs"
Posted 1 week ago
"The courses offer great musicians who are also great teachers - articulate, thoughtful with excellent material, presentation and listening recommendations"
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELENT !!!!1 I AM VERY HAPPY BECAUSE I CAN LEARN OF MY FAVORTE SAXOPHONE PLAYER STEVE WILSON"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good site."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ingenuous."
Posted 1 week ago
"Open studio is a fabulous concept. You can study at your own pace and every lesson offers something of substance."
Posted 1 week ago
"I majored in Jazz and failed because of the shortcomings I've been improving with Open Studio's basic Jazz piano. As a drummer, I neglected the most important percussion instrument! The piano! It's helped me with my drum set playing immensely by learning more about the piano and song structure. I showed a friend Peter Martin's C Blues the other day, and she just closed her eyes and smiled.....Thank you for an accessible path to improving my musicianship as a drummer. Grant"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always entertaining and informative. Peter's videos provide a wealth of information up to a professional level. Occasionally the pace can be a bit too quick to fully understand the explanation, but one can always watch the video again! The nearest thing to a conservatoire jazz course online. You'll hear it provides a witty commentary on fascinating issues faced by members of the jazz fraternity, but some serious information is shared."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazed at the variety and availability of material. There’s nothing else like this online."
Posted 1 week ago
"Goooooooood"
Posted 1 week ago
"If I only had your courses when I was a youth, I'd be one heck of a good jazz pianist!!! Absolutety great stuff, I use it daily. Thanks a lot."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, very happy with my course ! I am from Spain and I speak english but sometimes I need subtitles in english."
Posted 1 week ago
Open Studio is rated 4.69 based on 251 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support