Open Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 865 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Open Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:

3547 Olive St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Open Studio 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Drew Morell
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Marco Fattorini
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Peter Watt
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Dwight Arroyo
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Charles Vavra
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Ronald Stern
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Rhythm Earthsong
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, thank you for the opportunity you gave me to learn pentatonic.
I am interested to go further with "elements to jazz piano" and " keez to jazz Piano" but I am limited financially, can you please give me a hand?


Best regards from Portugal,
Patrick Bereau
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the sounds and the way both Adam and Peter play the Jazz piano. I'm a beginner to jazz and would like to explore more fundamentals.
Please let me try the more basic jazz piano courses to see if they fits.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The videos take you step by step and they are very organized.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just love ❀️ Hutch and Ulysses- so much to learn from them!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a former trumpeter teaching myself piano. I'm starting my Open Studio experience with the Philipps finger exercises. I've only been doing this about a week and can already feel a clear difference in my hands on the keyboard. I'll surely continue searching out whatever I can gain from Open Studio. From my viewpoint now, Open Studio looks dynamite. Thanks much! Charlie Miller
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’am very happy for the courses I bought. Finally I can take my real time to understand and practice all the exercises at real tempo that I can do. It takes patience, dedication. I Will do that πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼
I’m principally a singer and have a chance to learn chords, technique and accompaignement makes me and Independent Musician. Hoping to finish soon al Courses I bought to continue with this Great Experience πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, educational and inspiring courses and material. Best Martin from Copenhagen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Open Studio is exactly what I needed. Everything is great and I find the guided practice material especially helpful because it is not boring. It also forces you to practice in a positive way.

Thanks for the awesome courses.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is great that I can watch all the live studio sessions, although I live in a different time zone. Very interesting. I would like more guitar .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Craig, all of the courses are available 24 hours / day. If you could reach out to us at support@openstudionetwork.com we can help if there are other issues.

Best,
Dan @ Open Studio
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very informative and instructive
Posted 4 weeks ago
Let me to have more time to know it. For now: is Good, very Good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm 67 yrs young and want to thank you katts for developing these courses. I bought three courses so far, and when i work thru them I'll buy more. thanks for making these lessons available,and affordable during this time of Covin 19. Jazz Forever. Anthony(Doc)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I only had a chance to explore the very first lesson on my subscription but so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good! I need to carve out more time to practice!!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very fortunate to have been introduced to Open Studio by the best Jazz musicians I know here in Prague. I used to be only a singer and a mediocre guitar player. Thanks to Peter Sprague's course, I can now play Jazz standards with some really cool musicians who noticed the improvement. The podcasts are incredibly awesome!

The only negative thing I can say is that it is kinda addictive. :-) I don't go for an all-access pass because I get distracted too easily by all the great stuff there.

Thank you Open Studio team for bringing all this great stuff to us!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, really like the course. Well structured, right pace, good banter between the instructors to keep it fun.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it! I just did the 7 day trial to get a clear sense of what the different courses offered. It helped me decide which one I’m going to buy firstπŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Open Studio is rated 4.77 based on 865 reviews