Open Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 702 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Open Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:

3547 Olive St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I listen to the You'll Hear It podcast almost every day. Great content, great teachers, and fun and enjoyable way to start my day and learn something along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pragmatic & straight to the useful tips & exercises!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent content, the guided practice is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE THESE PROGRAMS! They have made a huge difference in my jazz piano playing. I'm a pro bass player that decided to fulfill a need to get good at keys and Peter and Adam's courses have been great! Tremendous improvement to my playing! Thanks again guys and I'll be back when I'm done with the ones I'm working on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter and Adam are awesome teachers and the courses are fun and informative. Deeply appreciate the joy, enthusiasm, jazz wisdom and great humor that you bring to all of us everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Open Studio is a wonderful resource for musicians of any level! From just breaking into the realm of jazz to playing thoughtfully as a solo musician, the courses provided by Open Studio fulfills the needs of all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic program. I'd be hard pressed to find any instruction as thorough and comprehensive as this. Truly a "must enroll" for any aspiring jazz musician whether professional or like me, as an avocation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Open studio has given me the opportunity to learn all the details and personal opinions that masters of Jazz have that made them the masters they are. Open studio provides you with an experience to learn from every note the artist plays, every word they speak, and the way their personalities are portrayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent lessons with so much to unpack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am super happy. I was afraid the course could be a little over my level, but it turned out to be exactly what I needed. Peter is a very friendly and gifted teacher. With a lot of hard work, I am sure I will finally start to be able to improvise my own lines - a plateau I have not been able to surpass for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love open studio! The podcasts are great and the piano technique course has been great so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martín es muy buen profesor. Explica todo de manera muy asequible y fácil de seguir.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christian Mcbride is an amazing teacher! full of knowledge and experience with such an inspiring sound, watching his lessons has made me pick up my bass right after and hit the shed! Thanks Open Studio! - Brock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well presented lessons by absolute masters---an incredible resource!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elements of jazz... Very structured and progressive. Elements can be transferred to other progressions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seriously comprehensive and wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The piano courses provided by Open Studio are incredible. There are hundreds of well-constructed lessons, with worksheets, play alongs, and just great jazz playing. Peter, Adam, And Geoffrey Keezer are great jazz piano teachers. I wish I knew about this site a year ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy 😃🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with all the things openstudio offers. So much topics covered in a very clear way, excellent! I made some big adjustments in my practice routine cause my eyes are openened in many ways 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Open Studio is rated 4.77 based on 702 reviews