Open Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 696 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Open Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:

3547 Olive St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing expérience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sean Jones has a great way of explaining key trumpet + jazz concepts, and a thoughtful approach to getting on the right path regardless of experience level. The tech aspects of the lessons are great, too — easy to use, helpfully interactive, etc. It’s also nice to see Peter playing along on the demonstration aspects — a good/free two-fer! Fab stuff all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The video and your voice is beautiful and easy to listen.The way you teach is pretty easy to understand.But can I ask that I saw the advertisement on Facebook that you have thee Piano Access Pass for 25% and I want to change my membership plan from monthly to yearly due to the sale off,but when I check on the web the price is still 360 USD/ year.How can I have the 25% off of your course,I would like to subcribe to your yearly membership
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Duy,

We will send you a direct email to get you set up.

Best,
Open Studio team
Posted 2 months ago
Open Studio is very thorough with the information that they relay to the aspiring and professional musician. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I´m working with two Open Studio Courses for some weeks now. The concept of the courses is very clear and suitable for different levels. It takes me longer then I would have thought and I often have to go back for repetition, but it´s really great help! Thank you for the great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a fantastic site with high level teachers, and each lesson is better than the previous one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Openstudio Team, I'm very thrilled by your courses. For example the courses Piano Jump Start and Jazz Piano for Beginners you are teaching a deep understanding for Jazz Music. The stepwise concept from easy to more difficult is very logical. I'm always very thrilled when I see and hear your playing on the piano. It seems to be so easily and it motivate me to learn this stuff and do the same. Although honestly my playing/exercises hasn't that "easy sound" and it is difficult to get there but I still work on it. You are giving me an enormous motivation. Thank you! One other thing: your Bootcamp Sessions are really fantastic!!! Sorry for my clumsy english. Best regards Anne Juergensen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The strutture of courses and lessons are perfect and supported by good material and useful tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Open studio is a very helpful jazz continuous education resources for music learner after graduating from school, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quiet simply the best resource, support and education I have come across. Many thanks and all the very best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This has undoubtedly been an incredible investment I’ve made towards my journey in the beautiful genre of learning Jazz piano with teachers Peter & Adam. Learning something online, one is always apprehensive if it’s going to work out, but having been into the course for a month now, I can assure you’d be given sound advice, guidance and the encouragement to learn what books or even the best teachers might not teach you. I’m pleased Open Studio exists and hope it continues to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi guys, now I can play real Jazz! Totally happy. Thank a lot. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guided practice sessions are great for people who have trouble focusing and finding the next step in their progress. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far, it’s been a blast. The lessons are insightful and the guys are having fun and making it fun for me. The daily routines are great for building a solid practice routine and I can see a change in my playing just 3 weeks in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This program is great! II’ve been looking for jazz piano instruction for quite a while and glad I found this course. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn jazz piano!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Open Studio is rated 4.77 based on 696 reviews