Paint Plot Reviews

3.72 Rating 180 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My favorite animal by far. This was just a great new experience for me. It was relaxing and I found it hard to stop. Thank you I am a definitely going to order more. One tiny suggestion, more horses please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality and speedy service. I will be ordering many more from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely do not buy. I ordered end if February. Despite many emails back and forth with a bot, not a real person, I was assured to just "give it a couple weeks." I asked for a refund, no answer. Here we are in August, and I end up receiving a soaking wet package w 4 canvases crinkled up. That's >$100 I'll never get back. Terrible business, terrible customer service, and terrible products. Shipped from China, supposedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t fault the service or quality it was just a little easy for me. Maybe a suggestion would be to rate how hard they are. I will be buying more for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really surprised how easy this was. Painting is my new favorite past time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM!! Ordered my paintings in May and over 3 months later still nothing. I believe the positive reviews are fake. Don't buy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM!!!!!! This business is just trying to take your money. I ordered my paintings back in April and with multiple emails back and forth they keep giving me the run around that my package is on the way and it’s too late for a refund. I reported them and you should too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM. I ordered product in early April and still have not received anything. The company is not refunding or cancelling my order after multiple requests. After 126 days, still nothing. My tracking number still says my order is in another country. $75 down the drain and a big headache.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks better than the picture, very pleased. Great quality canvas and paints. I didn’t like the brushes so I purchased more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goooorgeous artwork. Highly receommend. It looks divine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t say a bad word. Great experience. Definitely order more from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is coming along nicely. Lots of small parts though. I know I’m going to be wrapped when I finish but I have found some parts a little tedious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two paint by numbers kits from Paint Plot on April 20, 2020 and have yet to receive them. When I first contacted the company, they told me it looked like my order was lost in transit and they would send a new one. That order has still not been received and now when I contact the company they do not respond. I have asked for a refund three times and no response or refund of my money. If I could give 0 stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and speedy service has made this a fun “new” hobby. I haven’t completed this as yet as it is very detailed and I didn’t buy this to rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great kit. I found it very relaxing. It looks really good and it’s the talking point when people arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the blossom kit as a present for my friend. She loves it and it looks awesome. We have both ordered more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really pretty piece, I did need a magnifying glass for some small areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m happy with the result. The only complaint I would have is that some of the cells were very small and I did have to go over some numbers twice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault the service or quality. One very happy first timer and repeat buyer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was disappointed because I ran out of white paint. All good they sent me more and my canvas looks fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.72 based on 180 reviews