Pedestal Source Reviews

5 Rating 1,300 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Jane! We think you're pretty outstanding as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my pedestal! Great job and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Ansolutely gorgepus, easy to prder, even sent me a youtuble clip wjen ot was done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks George!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Great quality. Packed well. Awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Just what I needed to display a vase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely satisfied with your product! We were impressed when we got the email from Nelson, showing us our stand being made and making sure it was correct! We were impressed by this method of customer service very much, and it made us excited knowing it was on the way! Thank you very much for your quality product and service. Ron Grossguth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ron. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful feedback. Thanks very much! Enjoy your new pedestal and don't hesitate to call if you ever have questions.
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely satisfied with the purchase process and the final pedestal. We particularly liked the very personalized production video. That was amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys did an excellent job. Your service is very good also your care package is wonderful. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Pedestal Source multiple times and each time my expectations are exceeded. The quality of the work is terrific and so is the service. I especially appreciate the video updates sent out by the artisans that create these high-quality pieces. Looking forward to future orders. Alan - Sarasota, FL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. It was packed extremely well. And was delivered to my address. I mention that because when I have item shipped to me by FedEx they go astray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with the custom pedestal you made for my client! I can't thank you enough for making her so happy! I look forward to future projects with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Catherine! We look forward to working with you again as well.
Posted 1 month ago
It is a work of art too! Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carlos! We always appreciate a connoiseurs eye! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
I worked with Rachel on the phone with my order asking questions about design, color etc. She was always quick to respond back and great to work with. I would definitely recommend this company. Excellent customer service. I am waiting on my order and I’m sure it will be as impressive as the customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much. Please let us know when your pedestal arrives. We love seeing your displays and artwork!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome people to work with! Love my pedestal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tina! Glad you're enjoying it
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful! Glad I ordered it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Susan! We're glad you ordered as well! It's always our pleasure to help bring some additional beauty to your art display.
Posted 2 months ago
I did a lot of research before choosing this company and am very pleased with my decision. The black laminate 2' pedestal was made to perfection. Personalized video updates were much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lisa! Very glad you found us and even happier that you're enjoying your new pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect solution to my art display needs. They produce the pedestals in the timeframe promised and their pricing is competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Paul! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.95 based on 1,300 reviews