Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,046 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,046 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My pedastal came on time and looking great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Joe!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous! This pedestal is quite the statement and wonderfully enhances sculptures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michele! Looks amazing! We truly appreciate the photo
Posted 1 month ago
We needed two pedestals for our bronze castings. After receiving samples of the various finishes that we wanted, we chose Ebony and it was an excellent choice. Pedestal Source sent us the finished product early. We are very happy with our pedestals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Richard! Glad to hear you're enjoying your new pedestals.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional quality and top notch customer service. HIghly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Philip!
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was outstanding- from ordering sample finishes to answering questions about lighting options. We could not have dealt with a better customer-focused team! The pedestal was delivered in a timely fashion, and the finished product is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your feedback Dale! We appreciate your time and your business. Enjoy your new pedestal and I hope you have a wonderful New Year.
Posted 1 month ago
The folks at Pedestal Source are very prompt and eager to help. I ordered a pedestal and am waiting for its arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Sondra! It looks like your pedestal should ship out tomorrow. Have a great New Year!
Posted 1 month ago
Both pedestals were well made, came promptly, and had clear instructions on how to unpack. They look very nice with my sculptures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kathryn! We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear you found the instructions helpful. We spend a lot of time trying to perfect our packaging and shipping around here.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience. High quality. Great packaging and shipping. Thank you guys! They made sure it left the warehouse when they said and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Stefan!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal is perfect. I loved the video that was sent of the final assembly of it. Very cool and personal touch! I would definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Geoffrey! I hope your pedestals provides years of beauty for your art collection.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect custom sized cube ...thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kathleen!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Raynard!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, fast and beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad I found you. So many options from which to choose. Exactly what our foyer needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very glad we found you too Chrissy! Enjoy your new pedestal and have an excellent holiday break!
Posted 2 months ago
My pedestal is perfect! Thanks to Libby for alerting me to the low-cost option of obtaining samples before ordering it. That was crucial and I couldn't be happier. Extra points for the clear instructions on the outside of my box on how to properly open it as well as the checklist of people who worked on it. I'm very impressed with the entire company and I'll be sure to encourage others to become customers. Thanks for making my sculpture look even better than I could have imagined!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tim! Thanks so much for the feedback and the kind words. I'll pass this along to Libby and the production crew.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my fourth pedestal from pedestal source, and everyone of them has been just perfect. They’re nice and modern. They’re sleek they’re sturdy and they look great with any decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Deborah!
Posted 2 months ago
I have 3 of these pedestals. They are subtle yet provide elegant lighting for our art pieces/ sculptures. I highly recommend this product. Mary Anne DeYoung
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mary Anne! Glad you've enjoyed your pedestals!
Posted 2 months ago
The team at Pedestal Source takes the time to understand and confirm your order. Then they send a video of the finished product before they ship it to you. I have ordered two pedestals from them. Both times the pedestals were completed ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Frank!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Between sending out extra samples, which were highly beneficial, the quick production timing and excellent packing, I can't say enough about Pedestal Source. And my piece of art looks every bit as good now in my home, as it used to in the museum I purchased it from. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much! Glad your display has turned out as beautifully as you'd hoped!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support team! Answered all my questions so I didn’t make a bad choice. Delivery was ahead of schedule (which was delightful!!) and well packaged. Which I could say the same thing about other orders I’ve made with other vendors. Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Dawn! You're too kind, but we appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
David and I were thrilled to be working with Pedestal Source again. In the past we ordered two pedestals with a lit center for our Eskimo Sculptures which are fabulous. The moment we purchased our clay rabbit from Sedona we knew we had to call Pedestal Source to create the perfect pedestal for it. Through various emails and phone calls we were assisted in getting the right size and shape for the rabbit. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you all !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Zozzie! Always a pleasure working with you. Thanks for your business and your loyalty!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,046 reviews