Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 250 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We have the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Ariel
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Karen
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Dhurata
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After I purchased the Ebony-Dyed Walnut Veneer Pedestal the company sent a video of it being made. Great communication and beautiful pedestal. Would definitely recommend this company and products.
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal was just as described and works perfectly as intended. Interactions via email were cordial and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal was ever better than I expected was shipped on time I am very satisfied and will recommend them Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a white pedestal for my entrance. I contacted Pedestal Source and not only were they very friendly and professional but, very well priced as well. The best part is that they took a video while making it, to introduce themselves and show me what it looked like! That is going above and beyond!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the care of the packaging. The pedestal is beautiful. Just what I ordered. I spoke with builders 1-2 times and found them very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered pedestals on three separate occasions and each time the process went as slick as frogs hair (fantastic)!!! All of my pedestals have been black laminate. The first pedestal in 2013 was a standard 15"x15"/30". The second pedestal ordered in 2014 was a very unusual order due to my needs for specific sizing (wanted my Bose wireless speaker to fit in a "tunnel" within the pedestal). I got online with the Pedestal team and they used their whiteboard to draw out the model shape insuring my request was being correctly understood (Skype?) as they drew the dimensions. It came out great. My third order was for 2 pedestals, I should've got 3! They were sized different than what you can request online. I spoke by phone directly with Wendy (she's phenominal) as she was a huge help on prior order. The pedestals were 11-1/2"x 11-1/2"/12" and second was 11-1/2"x11-1/2"/6". This Pedestal Source team has delivered all excellent products to me that far exceeded my expectations. This company is far better than very good, they are great!
Posted 1 month ago
What a pleasure to deal with this company. My pedestal was just how i wanted it made. On time and great quality craftsmanship. I have done business in past with them a will continue in the future
Posted 1 month ago
I love all the pedestals we have purchased. They are stable and very good looking.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and a perfect pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
appreciate how they reached out to double check we had ordered the right product before it was produced.
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Pedestal Source was a complete pleasure. They were very attentive, polite and responsive. Compared with other companies that I've purchased custom or standard products from,m I would put them in the upper 5%
Posted 1 month ago
Love quality and service!
Posted 1 month ago
We can always count on the Pedestal Source team to deliver a beautiful final product. Mike and team always make sure the process is smooth from start to finish and that is very much appreciated in such a fast paced industry like events.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal was exactly what I ordered, and made the statue,look as if it was in a museum.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and service. Very easy to order my pedestal. They kept me updated with the progress of my order with pictures. The pedestal is great and well priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, great service! Our pedestal was exactly what we were looking for. We also loved the personal touch video that was sent when our custom pedestal had been completed.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to contact and work with.
Posted 1 month ago
I looked at a lot of different sources for a museum type, 3 foot (or so) pedestal for a statue we have. I was amazed at the cost of all that I found and had about given up. Then I came upon Pedestal Source. The price point was so much better, found what a wanted and ordered. It came quickly and we were very impressed with the quality and it’s looks. Exactly what we wanted! Highly recommend this company on every level. Will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
great just right
Posted 1 month ago
Received the pedestal quickly. It was exactly as described and looks great under my art! Communication with the company was great!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 250 reviews