Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 882 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The original pedestal came damaged. Getting a replacement was painless. The new pedestal looks great. The video you sent of the second one getting ready to be shipped was awesome. One of the coolest things I have seen in a long long time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mark! Glad we could get things sorted quickly on that replacement pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service. We appreciated the short video of our pedestal before it left your factory.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you're enjoying the pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and timely service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Gary! Don't hesitate to call if you ever have questions about your pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
THE walnut veneer short pedestal we ordered looks great and is exactly what we needed to place a large glass sculpture on.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robert! I hope you have years of continued enjoyment with your new pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
I am not one to post on social media sites; however, I need to tell anyone who reads this that you can trust the people and the service at Pedestal Source. I am a believer, as they were most professional from my beginning research, to placing the order, through the manufacturing process and then delivery. The price is right, the service is exemplary and this happy customer is delighted to tell everyone about it.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We certainly appreciate hearing your feedback. And always love seeing the photos too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Quality product. Excellent shipping and communication
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michele!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals were beautiful. Exactly what I ordered and expected. Customer service was quick and helpful from shipping to the final arrival. This was my second purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katherine. Thanks for your loyalty and lovely review. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you again and very glad to hear your experience met your expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was easy to place and arrived quickly. They sent updates and even sent a video of the production. I would highly recommend Pedestal Source to anyone in the market for a nice, quality product.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Pedestal Source 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, great price, very personable team! Happy with our new pedestal for a bit of detail in one corner of our kitchen area.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing the photo! Looks outstanding!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, beautiful pedestal! We love it!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! The sculpture looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order. Both pedestals were received in perfect condition and look fantastic in our living room with our sculptures on them. The lights on the corners are VERY bright. We don’t even need any other lighting at night when they are on - LOL. We are considering getting another art piece or two and we will DEFINITELY order more display pedestals from your company. Thank you. Great customer service and fantastic product! I highly recommend your company to anyone looking for what you offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your thoughtful review Pamela! Enjoy your pedestals and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Special thanks to Mic for the excellent pedestal which is home to my newest acquisition, “Reclining Nude” by American artist John Rood. Thanks again Mic, job well done!
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and the photo! Display looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal is a beautiful addition to our home. It was delivered in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kurt
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking, and quality
Posted 1 month ago
This pedestal displays an old Chinese vase in our entry way of our house. The pedestal is beautiful and looks great in the entryway.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sending the photo. Looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Rosa! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product and wonderful personal video of the actual item that was made for me. Been a long time since a company put such a personal touch on what they do
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Dan. Big box warehouses might rule the world, but we're sticking by our model.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the laminated pedestal. To be able to order the exact size and have a very responsive small business answer your questions, is worth everything to me.. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Anne! Glad you had a great experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent customer service. excellent product quality and pricing!!! I tell all my friends...........
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Madonna! We truly appreciate the kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
We were so blown away by the service. The personal video before boxing was something we have never seen before. the product is obviously American made and the packaging was so helpful. We love our new pedestal.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jeffrey! We truly appreciate hearing when our customers recognize our efforts, and that they make a difference in your experience. Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 2 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 882 reviews