Phonebot Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,389 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Phonebot
Read Phonebot Reviews

About Phonebot:

Established in 2012, Phonebot is a market leader in sustainable technology products. Our aim is to reduce carbon footprint by reusing or recycling technology products. From acquiring a gently used product, our team of highly qualified technicians grades and refurbishes each device and only the most delicately used are on sold to consumers in our shops & online. Devices that do not meet the criteria are then either exported for overseas use or used as parts elsewhere.

Hundreds of positive customer testimonials on various review platforms testify our commitment to providing excellent customer service and after sales support. Our team of geeks based in Melbourne are reachable 9am to 9pm AEST via Messenger app for any troubleshooting or sales related queries.

With 2 convenient locations in Melbourne, our trained staff is busy assisting customers make sustainable and Affordable repair choices every day of the week.

Our focus is refurbished ,gently used (second hand), ex-demo, change of mind and corporate buy back devices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0394626936

Email:

support@phonebot.com.au

Location:

Shop A 289 Broadway reservoir
Melbourne
3073

Write Your review

Tell us how Phonebot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Phonebot 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Bronwyn K
Phonebot 5 star review on 26th November 2023
Bilge T
Phonebot 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Robyn S
Phonebot 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Robyn S
Phonebot 1 star review on 24th May 2023
Anonymous
Phonebot 1 star review on 4th April 2023
Aji P
Phonebot 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Annette R
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Item arrived as advertised. Excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Phone was good, although set up for the incorrect region. Charging cable and plug did not work.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you had contacted our customer support, we could have promptly shipped a replacement charger and cable. However, we've taken note, and a new set is on its way to you now. We appreciate your understanding and hope this enhances your overall experience. Best regards, Team Phonebot
Excellent service! Kept me informed about shipping and the item was as described, in excellent condition. I’d recommend you :)
Helpful Report
Quick delivery of refurbished 12 Pro Max iPhone Max Pro, it is everything I Wanted in a refurbished phone at good price of a rubbished phone.
Helpful Report
Highly recommend this company, communication, helpful, supply to delivery, all as promised. To be able to chat on line, no matter the inquiry, it's all there. Thank you Phonebot for being such a transparent company to deal with. Gordan
Helpful Report
Picked it up at the store - very helpful in installing protective covers ..friendly service professionals
Helpful Report
Great value for IPAD pro.. fast delivery. Definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Everything arrived as ordered in the condition and timeframe they stated.
Helpful Report
Very easy to deal with product spot on competitive prices will recommend to others ,
Helpful Report
Great shopping experience. My item was dispatched quickly and arrived in as described condition (as new). Happy to recommend Phonebot based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Yes very pleased arrived in excellent condition refurbished 1TB have been searching all the sites over a couple of months ,considered a private sale ,but this takes all the worry out of it
Helpful Report
Excellent service and outstanding product. Very happy with my recent purchase, thank you Phonebot.
Helpful Report
HACKINGPROTEAM001 expertise and proficiency profoundly impressed me. They displayed a comprehensive understanding of their tasks and effectively conveyed the rehabilitation process in terms that I could easily grasp. Periodic updates on their progress reassured me of their proactive efforts to recover my lost Bitcoin. Additionally, I want to convey my heartfelt gratitude to HACKINGPROTEAM for their exceptional customer support. They consistently addressed my concerns and remained accessible whenever I needed assistance. I am genuinely grateful for their unwavering support, as they consistently made me feel like a priority. For anyone grappling with lost or stolen Bitcoin or any form of romance scam, I highly recommend reaching out to the BEST HACKER i've ever known. For more information contact them on (HACKINGPROTEAM001@ GMAIL. COM) Whatsapp only (+44 7526 187377) website (www.hackingproteam.top) Telegram +15163220541
Helpful Report
The phones are great and exactly as described. The problem is that it took a week for them to process the order and send the phones. I paid for express shipping with the expectation that I would receive them quickly which did not happen.
Helpful Report
Easy process, great quality for the price, second phone I've purchased from Phonebot and I've been happy both times.
Helpful Report
Rapid order processing, especially considering the time of year (mid december) and 8 purchased a phone that was "A"grade and it works perfectly was fully charged and was in great condition. It was around the same price that it would have to cost me to repair a slightly older model phone. Thanks heaps guys. +5 stars
Helpful Report
Was impressed by the standard of the packaging and the inclusions that came with the phone. my only concern is that the phone is a cheap Chinese knock off, despite the Apple logo. I have seen these phones in China and while they appear to do all the things Genuine Apple product does the reliability is suspect. Anyway I have it now and would have difficulty getting a refund.
Helpful Report
Dear Cornelis, We appreciate your feedback and concerns. We assure you that we sell genuine products, and we apologize if there's been any confusion. If you have specific doubts or questions about the authenticity of your device, please contact our support team at support@phonebot.com.au. We're here to assist you. Best regards, Team PhoneBot
As previously, my purchase was seamless!
Helpful Report
Thank You for choosing Phonebot! In case of any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au Best Regards, Team Phonebot
Thank You for choosing Phonebot! In case of any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au Best Regards, Team Phonebot
I Purchased a iPhone 11, it works great without any problems
Helpful Report
Thank You for choosing Phonebot! In case of any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au Best Regards, Team Phonebot
The real deal. I bought an Apple iphone phone cover for $39 instead of RRP $59. It was delivered quickly within a few days.
Helpful Report
Thank You for choosing Phonebot! In case of any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au Best Regards, Team Phonebot
Phonebot is rated 4.6 based on 3,389 reviews