Prep Expert Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,967 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miguel was one of the best teachers. He really helped me with tips not just with the SAT, but also with life in general. He went over all 4 sections of the SAT in depth and helped me increase my score. I really enjoyed this course.
Posted 1 month ago
My teacher, Miguel was consistently so passionate and thoughtful when answering all our questions. Week after week he was not just a wonderful teacher but a genuinely great person who continuously spread positivity and encouragement. The course was great, especially the instructor.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr.Chivera was an amazing educator. He was incredibly knowledgable and competent as well as hilarious with his teaching methods. I would absolutely participate in his class or any other prep expert class in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert opened me up to better scores and more strategies to help me overall improve.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Mr. Chavez and the class was well taught. However, he goes a little fast so it is hard to keep up for 3 hours. However, strategies are top notch so I recommend. He answers student questions and works through problems. Overall, recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Great class I learned a lot and have more confidence. Really recommend Miguel as a tutor.
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel Chavira was my tutor. He has a positive vibe and makes the class fun. I enjoyed the course with him. Within two weeks, my score increased from 900 to 1130. Before the course, I really struggled with the SAT. I got an 870 when I took SATs. The highest score I ever got was like a 900 or 1000 before I took the course.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, MC was the best teacher/tutor I have had so far. Would recommend 300000000000 percent
Posted 1 month ago
Mr.C was the best instructor ever highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great Class! My score raised up to 300 points!
Posted 1 month ago
Miguel Chavira was a very witty, energetic teacher. His class glided over the material in an engaging manner and very much prepared me for College Board's rollercoaster.
Posted 1 month ago
Made me very happy and very motivated.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great class, the instructor really heled me develop my test taking skills. Very Much reccomended.
Posted 1 month ago
it boosted my score
Posted 1 month ago
This SAT course proved to be much more helpful than I initially thought it would be. My instructor, Clay, made sure to engage students in the learning process and Kevin, the TA, was also extremely helpful in answering any questions. I think the things that made this course the best were Clay's teaching style, the active students, and the overall structure of Prep Expert courses.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructors for the weekend class were Clay Cooper and Kevin!

The class was really helpful, and well structured! Kevin and Clay had a positive attitude every class, and made each day engaging! They were really patient when answering questions, and made sure to leave us without doubt. I will definitely be utilizing the various strategies I learned throughout the course, for future tests.
Posted 1 month ago
This was the best course and style of teaching I have ever experienced and Clay Cooper is, without question, the best at what he does. Thank you Clay for an amazing 8 weeks. It was rigorous but so worth it. The cameos of Clay's pup Johnny Rose, Clay's humor, and his personable nature made the task of preparing for the SAT not only tolerable, but enjoyable. The information in the course clarified almost all uncertainties I had in all instances of SAT questions. Overall, I fully recommend Clay Cooper and this course.
Posted 1 month ago
Clay and Kevin were my instructors. The 8-week capstone course was so helpful in every aspect and detail of the SAT. It really helped me gain the notable strategies that I can apply to my own test-taking. Clay did an amazing job with explaining the content, interacting with the students, and organizing the class. He is the best of the best. I really enjoyed the course and learned so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Clay Cooper was a great instructor. He explained concepts thoroughly, made studying for the SAT interactive and enjoyable, and expressed true expertise overall.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Clay and Kevin as my teachers for the Capstone course. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I am confident that my scores will improve because of them.
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.66 based on 2,967 reviews