Prep Expert Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,631 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Daniel lee is a great instructor he went over everything smoothly. The review itself was great. Overall it was a good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lee was a very good instructor who kept the class engaging.
Posted 2 months ago
My Instructor was Daniel Lee. This man was a boss, one of the best teachers. Very smart, funny, and charismatic.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lee was an awesome instructor! He really took the time to go in-depth into questions and assist students whenever possible.
Posted 2 months ago
The price was good and Daniel Lee is a great teacher. The price is good but I wish the videos to explain the answers were provided. Some wrong answers were not able to be reviewed.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lee was an amazing instructor. The dynamic of the class was so fun with him and Im gonna miss hearing about jerry and vanderbilt elite university.
Posted 2 months ago
Prep expert helped me gain more knowledge on how to tackle SAT questions. Expanding my brain into thinking deeply and not being afraid to trust my own knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
The instructor I had, Daniel Lee, was pretty epic. Definitely helped me upgrade my scores. Sometimes I got really bored but it still helped.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel is a great teacher, keeps the students engaged by creating funny and positive environment. Always there to answer students questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel was so nice and kept our class from being boring.
Posted 2 months ago
I had Daniel Lee as my instructor and I loved the way that he went into each topic and taught us how to do the problem. I learned a lot from him about the different strategies that we have at our use and how to apply them in a way to get a good score on the SAT.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lee was a great instructor
Posted 2 months ago
Great teacher (Daniel Lee), course was engaging and helped me a lot. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia Owens was a great instructor and she helped me understand difficult concepts and different strategies that will help me on my SAT.
Posted 2 months ago
I had Olivia for a teacher and she was really good! She explained the concepts really well.
Posted 2 months ago
I love how bubbly and enthusiastic that Ms. Olivia Owens is throughout the remainder of the PrepExpert course. She does not hesitate to assist you into further knowledge of the test strategies. In fact, believe it or not she made percentages that much easier for me on the Math portion. If I could rate her beyond a five star rating than it would be 1,000,000/ 5.
Posted 2 months ago
I really recommend this course, even if you are smart. The course teaches you a lot of little tricks and shortcuts, and that is something that you really cannot just know naturally.
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia Owens is an amazing tutor!! She is so nice! also she explains things very well and makes us feel comfortable totally recommend her a lot, I miss her already :) All the subs were very nice and intelligent too!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ms. Olvia Owens was an outstanding teacher. Super positive and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Tim Prunyi was the best tutor I've ever had, as he taught the content very well. He also kept in mind that we are receiving a lot of info at one time, and gave us brain breaks. If I could give him 100000 stars out of 5, I would.
Posted 2 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.65 based on 2,631 reviews