Prep Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,863 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
4.7
Based on 3,863 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prep Expert was very helpful. Tim was fun and knew how to teach. He kept the environment exiting, but also taught a lot of curriculum. Tim gave us breaks throughout the lesson which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my instructor was fun and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ilia Kolmagorov was an amazing instructor and very engaging. All sections of the SAT were thoroughly covered, and he did not hesitate to answer any questions or spend time on something we asked/needed. Moreover, he gave us personal methods to assist in nerves and encouraged us throughout the entire journey. I also saw my scores continuously improving!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Mr. Ilia Kolmagorov, and there aren't enough words to describe the amount of help and guidance he gives to each student. His teaching method is perfect and he gives advice on all aspects of the SAT. Not only do I feel more confident for the SAT, but also more knowledgeable regarding important topics that I will encounter for the rest of my life. i highly recommend using PrepExpert and Mr. Kolmagorov for help on the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Ilia Kolmagorov and he was very helpful with teaching tips and tricks for the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Ilia Kolmagorov and he was pretty great. He explained all the problems and their answers very in depth and was just a genuinely entertaining teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My teacher, Ilia Kolmagorov, was excellent and taught well. I loved the class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clay Cooper was amazing. He really knows his stuff and it is incredible how he keeps a class of 40 kids engaged for 3 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My PrepExpert experience was great overall! The course was intense for sure, but it helped me to improve and make lots of meaningful progress. I feel much more confident and prepared for the SAT thanks to PrepExpert!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It makes me happy because it change their lives and bring them more advanced in the world
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor's name was Shriie Ganesh. I really liked how she explained certain topics. Nothing was left unclear or ambiguous, which made it very easy to follow along. In regards to the course, it exceeded my expectations; I found the material to be very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The class was very helpful and in depth. Shriie Ganesh, my instructor really helped me understand all of the different types of questions and shortcuts to answering them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor's name is Shriie Ganesh. She was amazing and I learned a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I will be really glad if i had this opportunity to study in the United States of America,i want to be a successful person in the society so I can help my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good recap of that main topics on the ACT, and tricks to get better at it overall. It didn't cover the harder concepts as much as I would have liked, though. My instructor was Julia Torline and she was very helpful and good at explaining everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Julia Torline and I could not imagine a better instructor! With her helpful tips and explanations, along with prep experts layout for act studying - I have seen improvement and feel much more confident in my test taking skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Julia Torline, and she delivered the content in an engaging way that really helped me change my test-taking habits. Prep Expert put me on the path to getting the ACT score I really want. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super awesome Mrs. Torline gave me some great tips and tricks that have seriously helped me with the ACT!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helped me organize my thought process for the act.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love prep expert! Clay Cooper was my instructor. He was a very funny, kind, generous, and hardworking teacher. He always made up for the missed time whether it was a minute or less. I've never seen someone motivate his students so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.7 based on 3,863 reviews