The AA Reviews

3.4 Rating 1,431 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend The AA
3.4
Based on 1,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.8 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Read The AA Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 085 2721

Email:

customer.services@theaa.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The AA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The AA 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Katie
The AA 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Duvan Camilo Orozco Cuartas
The AA 1 star review on 16th April 2022
Emma
The AA 1 star review on 16th April 2022
Emma
The AA 1 star review on 9th April 2022
Anonymous
The AA 1 star review on 9th April 2022
Anonymous
The AA 1 star review on 13th November 2021
Stuart Gold
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have had breakdown cover with The AA for a few years now and through Confused.com found great price and cover for for buildings & contents home insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not had any contact so unable to comment except to say their price compared favourably with others. Will renew if still competitive.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
very good would recommend it.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
Very very Happy with AA Car insurance ...
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
First class service. Informed by the agent someone would assist us at home with our puncture by 6.50pm. Richie arrived before that. Swiftly sorted our puncture. Very polite, friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It has been reassuring to have AA cover although I haven't been anywhere due to the Pandemic so I can't comment on their service.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Good value easy to use
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Probably one of the best car insurance provider I've had staff are very friendly and pull out the stops to keep me rolling on the road would highly recommend using aa for insurance and breakdown cover.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Good and cheapest car insurance got through the confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
David rescued me when I had run out of petrol,having left my handbag elsewhere-and my husband had removed my "emergency money" from the car !!!! This was on 4.6.2021.He could not have been kinder and more professional.It was getting dark and I was still far from home after a long and difficult journey.THANK YOU SO MUCH,DAVID.Job no:10983
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommended easy to sort out have no issues with them LOVE AA
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
very pleased with the policy and will consider renewing with them when due.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
I have breakdown cover for many years with the AA. Having the use of more than one car and like the fact if you are a passenger you are covered. My old car was a right Friday car and had to call them out 3 or 4 times within a Couple of months ever time first class service. Bit annoying that you have to stop do not automatically renew. When you start again much better price no reward for being loyal. But that said I really think they are good
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, first time I've had to ring AA, they turned up exactly on time, felt very reassured when I rang up as I was on hard shoulder of motorway, the gentleman who turned up was so nice, his first main concern was my safety, highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use. Get a good deal. I always use go compare every year when renewing my car insurance.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use on website...not had any claims so cannot judge their customer services. Cheaper insurance than anywhere.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Great east service .. good price
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Great price combo with breakdown cover.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy clear site to use, we had no problems.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from AA
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
The AA is rated 3.37 based on 1,431 reviews