Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,718 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the that they have a good selection of sake, and it gets delivered to my house.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review! We have a lot of variation, and assorted set for the beginner. If you order the subscription, you can take a lot of advantages.
Posted 1 month ago
Fun membership of sake that is not easily available in florida. Fair price and delicious. I like the mystery of the boxes.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Larry, Thank you so much for your review. Great! Take advantage of your membership benefit like free shipping for your regular order while you wait for your next box! We are always do our best to ship some strict state. I hope you will receive your sake without any issue.
Posted 2 months ago
It's easy and fast to order Sake! They've totally let me buy a hard-to-find sake that I like very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eric, Thank you so much for your review. Yes, We have a lot of different type of sake. There is the so many varieties and assorted set on our website. I hope you will find your new favorite sake!
Posted 2 months ago
This sake was like taking a walk through an apple orchard. 🍎 🍏 🍶 I paired it with a rotisserie chicken and mashed potatoes and stuffing-delicious! 🍶 🍗 🥔 😋 I also enjoyed this sake very much without pairing it with food. It’s a perfect stand alone. 💂🍶
Tippsy 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tonia, Thank you so much for your review with great picture! Both the food and the sake look very delicious! This sake is very well-balanced. It goes well with any dish. It has won the Fine Sake Awards Japan 2019. This sake is might be great at different temperatures. If you like this sake, we also recommend Kagatobi “Junmai Ginjo” and Kinoene “Migaki Hachiwari”.
Posted 1 month ago
This company has very good Sake.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
I love these small sake bottles. I have had 2 boxes so far and the quality is really wonderful. Awaiting my next box now.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marilee Griswold, Thank you so much for your review. Glad you liked what you got in your Sake Box! Please look forward to your next one as we are putting a lot of thoughts in the sake selection!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good even ordered another bottle.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhonda, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome and was a gift for a good friend…
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! I hope you made your friend happy to drink sake! Kampai!
Posted 2 months ago
I like the fact that the bottles come with a note card that explains they type of sake you bought. I had no issues with delivery. Plus the website is easy to navigate. For a first time buyer of sake it was quite easy to do here.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your review. We would like more customers to be interested in Sake and provide more information. Please enjoy drinking with this information! Kampai!
Posted 2 months ago
Tissue does such a wonderful job of introducing different sakes and helping to grow my knowledge slabs appreciation of the wide range of tastes and styles.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi PAULETTE, Thank you so much for your review. I am so much glad to hear about it. We can help you more to find your new favorite sake if you would like to do! If you have any question, let contact us!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great prices, and shipping went smoothly, i look forward to buying more products from Tippsy in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Tippsy is the best place to buy sake online, I have tried the others and there is no doubt about it! Excellent options in all price ranges and wonderful customer service. The icing on the cake is free shipping with a low minimum purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Tippsy has introduced me to the world of sake and I couldn't be happier about it. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are so much glad to hear about it! You can take advantage of your membership benefit like free shipping for your regular order while you wait for your next box if you join our sake club member or order subscriptions!
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful way to introduce yourself to the many varieties of sake. The information cards that come with each bottle are great and loaded with interesting facts and regional details.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kallie, Thank you so much for your review. Glad you liked what you got in your first Sake Box! Please look forward to your next one as we are putting a lot of thoughts in the sake selection!
Posted 2 months ago
They have a fantastic selection and quick delivery. Can’t find anything like it locally.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe B, Thank you so much for your review. We have so many kinds of sake dry, sweet, rich, light, heavy, Nigori... I hope you will find new your favorite sake on our website. If you have any questions, let us know!
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to order! I was impressed how fast we got it too!
Tippsy 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Leslie, Thank you so much for your review. We always think about ship speed for our customers. We really glad to hear about it.
Posted 2 months ago
I love Tipp as y,great prices and selections,I tend to go for daiginjos.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, Thank you so much for your review. We are so much glad to hear about it. If you order subscriptions, you will get some more advantages! I hope you will like our subscription set!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sakes and value
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lou, Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Tippsy was great - very fast delivery. Sadly, I didn't like any of the Yuzu Sake I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adrienne, Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad to hear about it! We always think about our customers first. Therefore, we try to ship as soon as possible when we ready to ship the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,718 reviews