TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,691 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,691 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
Adding to the pervious review. There is a built in user confusion whjen booking and attempting to book everything at once. One books the basic trip then attends to the extras post booking. With this understood the customer response from Vacations to Go has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
booking was relatively easy but would have liked more information as to whether the tour was a guaranteed departure, I emailed and though my email was acknowledged immediately I had my answer about 2 days later. Their review process does not offer an accurate gauge for response times, it goes from 6-12 hours to over a week. I think that they could look into offering more comprehensive visa advice once the booking has been confirmed and deposited, but I understand that visa conditions change like the wind and it can be tricky. Overall, it has been a quite simple process and one I would repeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to follow through the steps from selection to final payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was simple and straightforward . Looking forward to the tour then I will fill out completley
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first, the tour I booked didn't show up in my account on TourRadar com; this has been corrected, and the communication has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for your review! We can see, since this was written, you have been able to successfully access your booking page. One of our team will reach out to you soon, so we can discuss any difficulties you may have encountered and make sure you have a seamless experience going forward! Best regards The TourRadar Team
Posted 2 years ago
No problem booking, very quick process. Had a little issue with the wrong rooms being booked but they rectified within seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had no issues and it went seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was fairly easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had first problems with acceptence of my credit card; could be settled quickly by expert help from Tour radar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and they gave me confidence in my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking the tour was easy as! Once we had made a choice we simply hit the button and everything was confirmed within 24hrs including a checklist of things to consider. Couldn’t be simpler
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication with agencies is easy and booking a trip is straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked a river cruise but then was told that the tour was in german only so rebooked for a later tour. Maybe the fact that it was monolingual and not in english should have been included in the information about the tour. However TourRadar were very helpful in the rebooking and answered all questions we had swiftly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far, so good :-) however communication between the tour group seems to be a little confusing about the price. On the information it says the Navajo tour is included but in email communication It says the price is $70? They prices for optional tours seem to be misleading. They have been very prompt in responding to questions though and I am waiting to hear back :-). Be advised to also check on any change to pick up location at the start of the tour. I’ve been very pleased overall but of course some answers have been a little confusing. To avoid misunderstandings, do your homework and ask questions. I’m thinking this is going to be a great tour. Will provide more feedback as I go along!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked this tour online, nice and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great back and forth through the messaging app! Only bummer was no options on the travel insurance for "cancel for any reason".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy with PayPal checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The experience was good However I paid a deposit and then was meant to be paying fortnightly to pay off the trip that hasn’t happened going I’m still in the system For the dates I’ve requested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,691 reviews