TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,665 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,665 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the Organized Adventure Platform, offering the world’s largest selection of multiday organized adventures worldwide. TourRadar’s intuitive online platform seamlessly connects travelers and travel agents with 2,500+ multi-day operators, offering 50,000+ adventures in more than 160 countries globally.

With offices in North America, Europe and Australia, TourRadar’s global Travel Experts are available online 24/7 to support the entire booking and travel experience. TourRadar promotes environmentally sustainable travel by enabling travellers to view and offset the carbon impact of their adventures, and the company works tirelessly with local operators to help protect and strengthen the communities that benefit from adventure tourism.

Vision

TourRadar’s vision is to connect travel enthusiasts, via our Organized Adventure Platform, with expert operators who curate memorable and sustainable multi-day journeys. We unleash exploration, redefine global discovery and leave decision fatigue behind through transformative organized adventure.

Mission

TourRadar’s mission is to democratize adventure travel, remove barriers, and positively impact people and the planet. As our Organized Adventure Platform evolves, we make curated travel experiences more sustainable and accessible, promoting diversity and a global mindset for future generations.

Organized Adventures: What are they?

A multi-day travel experience seamlessly organized by a trusted operator—everything from logistics to meals to experiences to friendly guides. All you have to do is choose your adventure, pack your bags and go. Embark on a transformative organized adventure today. Choose from more than 50,000 options via 2,500 trusted operators on our platform.

Learn more at TourRadar.com

Visit Website
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 14th November 2023
JOSE
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a wonderful tour in Italy Letizia was terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found them very quick to reply and very thorough. I would recommend this company for their efficiency. The tour sounds amazing hope it is as good a it sounds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good. We were able to trade several messages with Dilimar, and narrow down to the specifics we wanted for our trip. Looking forward to seeing all the things we agreed to come to reality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall it was easy to book the trip. I didn’t get an email verification. That would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
am very pleased with TourRadar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, We really appreciate your review and feedback within, although we're saddened to know you experienced difficulties when booking. Our Customer Relations Team will reach out to you directly, so we can further understand any issues that occurred and make sure we get this resolved for you as soon as we can. Best regards The TourRadar Team
Posted 2 years ago
No problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking can be done safely online or by phone if you prefer. We used both methods & found our person very patient & helpful while we worked through the booking details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive with questions. Very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to book. The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars was because I had sent in an enquiry and didn't hear back. The other questions I had were answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alana was great but the wait time to speak to her was over 30min. Too long?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Patricia, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that Alana was able to assist you! Travelers are getting more and more excited to travel! Because of this, we are experiencing a high number of calls. Having said that, we are available via telephone 24/7. So do not be afraid to give us a ring outside of the "normal" 9am-5pm business hours! Kind Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 3 years ago
Well designed site; easy to navigate; lots of travel alternatives; clear and well~written descriptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RAPIDE, SIMPLE, CLAIR
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wish the agent knew more specific info on the trip rather than just passing along my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kenneth, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review as well as for booking your first tour with us here at TourRadar! Our Customer Support team is here 24/7 to make sure all questions you have before and after booking are answered! When it comes to very specific questions that we do not know the answer to on the spot, there is no doubt that we can find them for you! In this case, it does look like the tour operator was able to get back to you with the answers via email in just under 10 minutes! We have no doubt you’ll have a great time on your tour, and remember if there is anything we here at TourRadar can help you with, we are available by phone and online chat 24/7. Happy Travels, The TourRadar Team
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to see the booking online a little easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi James, Thank you for your positive feedback. As a company made by travellers, for travellers, TourRadar is always keen to hear from our customers, as your feedback is vital for our continuous improvement! As such, a member of our customer support team will reach out directly, as we would love to connect with you in order to know more! We thank you again for your valuable feedback, and look forward to sending you on a wonderful trip! Kind regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 3 years ago
Took a long time (7 days) to get a booking confirmed. Vendor was very slow which was the problem. The vendor did not improve their standing when we arrived and they struggled to find our booking details. No fault of Tourradar. Problem with AATKings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your booking experience. After taking a look into your booking, we can see that the hotels for your tour were 'On Request'. This means that the local operations team had to reach out to each hotel to make sure they were available. Saying this, we are glad to see that the tour was able to be 100% confirmed for you! You have booked an amazing tour and there is no doubt that you will have a great time while on tour! Kind Regards, The TourRadar Team
Posted 3 years ago
My contact is Patricia. She is very informed an pleasant to communicate with. All my questions, so far, have been answered. We have communicated both by phone and internet. Patricia is very pleasant to communicate with on the phone. Looking forward to learning more about our planned trip as the weeks go on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David, Thank you for your kind words about Patricia, we will be sure to pass these along to her. We love to hear that you have been able to take advantage of the many communication channels that we have. We look forward to assisting you with your trip! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, - The TourRadar Team.
Posted 3 years ago
They were prompt in answering the phone as well very professional to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used TourRadar as my booking agent perhaps a dozen times and I've yet to be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Raymond, It's lovely to receive this great feedback from a loyal customer, thank you! As the biggest online marketplace for multi-day tours, we are confident that even for the most avid traveller like yourself, you will always be able to find your next adventure through TourRadar - we can't wait to assist you again then! Best regards The TourRadar Team
Posted 3 years ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,665 reviews