Trouva Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
4.6
Based on 4,462 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
111
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted to have found you and your treasure trove of stock - thank you
Helpful Report
Wrong colour product sent.
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
I was so disappointed to receive only one of the ordered garden tool care tins, when I ordered two. I dont know how that got changed to only one tin and will see on my bank statement in due course. Very pleased with the product however, having used it before. But I had wanted to give it as a present to two people, not one.!
Helpful Report
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Wonderful customer service. Great quality products and very fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Have brought gifts so not given yet but I was extremely happy with the service. Ordered 2 items that arrived the next day, one of which was gift wrapped too.
Helpful Report
Great products and great service
Helpful Report
Easy website to use delivery on time and notifications during the process. Parcel packaged very well
Helpful Report
Very please quick service nicely packed and very polite. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Great products from excellent sellers swiftly delivered!
Helpful Report
Great product, just as described and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Good website, competitive prices and excellent quality. Packaging and delivery was first class. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Found what I was looking for on Trouva, the double-sided tray .lovely colours, brilliant delivery, bought for someone's Christmas present BUt I'm keeping it for me. Really nice product, just that bit different as you would expect with a small independent company, Will shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Still waiting for my order. A lack of communication
Helpful Report
A pleasure to support independent shops. My order was prompt and efficient. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Great for finding quality items and knowing you are supporting independent stores
Helpful Report
The website is easy to browse and contains very good product photos and information. My order was shipped quickly, was well-packaged, and was with me in days. Everything I ordered arrived in excellent condition and was as advertised. I highly recommend shopping here and look forward to doing so again.
Helpful Report
Came in reasonable time. Quality of order was excellent
Helpful Report
Ornament was shipped and arrived quickly, packaged well and arrived safely. I love it! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews