Trouva Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,462 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trouva
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Trouva Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442071936444

Email:

support@trouva.com

Location:

229, Shoreditch High Street, London

Trouva 5 star review on 18th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
Trouva 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Anonymous
110
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The hot water bottle cover was lovely and just what I was looking for Many thanks val
Helpful Report
Great website, competitive prices and a good experience overall.
Helpful Report
Quality items quick delivery
Helpful Report
Excellent service and excellent quality what great Christmas presents for my grandchildren
Helpful Report
Excellent 👌 very pleased with purchase and quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Beautiful product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
I am still waiting for my order 7897669 promised a week ago. Meanwhile I have received an order intended for someone else. Trouva is aware, but so far I am still waiting for my order and will have to return the wrong one which means a special journey to the pickup point. Mary Isaacs
Helpful Report
Placed an order, paid for it only to receive an email a couple days later and be told it was sold out
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Beautiful products and an amazing service. Everything came so quicly and was very well packaged. Trouva will be my first stop for gift buying now. Thank you
Helpful Report
The item arrived quickly and was very good value
Helpful Report
Fantastic shopping experience and service. The items I bought (a sealable ceramic mug, and a couple of bronze mirrors as presents) were quirky, unique, beautifully designed, and very tactile. The mug is doing a fantastic job of keeping my tea warm for long periods and seems fine when used in a microwave. All were packed economically and with environmentally friendly materials. Received within 3 days of ordering. Great service. Will use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
When I first unwrapped the lights I was a little disappointed thinking that I wasn’t get much for my money, however when placed on my mantelpiece and turned on they are truly stunning. Picture does not do them justice
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
I chose this perfect vinyl rack and am very happy that it looks good and is also practical. The ordering process was easy and delivery perfect.
Helpful Report
The travel cup is excellent and well packaged thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent. Great service. Super quick delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
My order was delivered promptly and I’m very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery and item exactly as described and would use Trouva again.
Helpful Report
I had bought a magnolia branch from a shop for my new dining room. It was perfect but felt I needed another one for the look I wanted. Searched high and low until I found on this site. It arrived so beautifully packaged and I am delighted with it. Gorgeous website with beautiful products. Will be ordering from again soon.
Trouva 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
Beautiful storage basket received in lovely gift wrapping. It is a gift which I am really looking forward to giving
Helpful Report
Trouva is rated 4.64 based on 4,462 reviews