Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,171 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 13th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 11th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 10th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service. Magazines received the next day. First class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both magazines I have bought are gifts. Delivery is o time as stated
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love these books. They are fantastic quality and always have a variety of designs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best magazine for TV listings and value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
..
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just love relax with art l look forward to every new issue each month I'll be on no71 soon the pictures in the book are so creative l skip through the book on what ever takes my mood and start to colour and l cannot believe how the pictures come to light and that is my creation your mind is so imaginable and it can help with stress,anxiety too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service but disappointed the on line competition entry at puzzlecomp.com is still not working after a very long time and no explanation why
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so excited when I discovered your magazine in the newsagents. It’s so refreshing and interesting. I love it do much that I purchased a yearly subscription for a friend also. Cheers Margy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Difficult to complete but very educational.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient. I will buy magazines from here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy web site to understand and complete an order. Deliveries have been timely and despatches confirmed by weekly emails.

Whole heartedly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a copy of Ireland's Eye for my Mum to see if she would like it. She did, so I bought a subscription for a year. She was disappointed that the first issue sent was the same issue that I had got her to try - I would have thought that as I had set up an account you would have been aware that she had already had that issue dispatched. Other than that she was very happy with the content of the magazine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So nice to be able to read paper copy of Australian Woman’s Weekly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delighted with your excellent and reliable service while I was unable to leave my home. I loved the fact that you emailed me to say the magazine was in the post.
I do not hesitate to recommend Unique Magazines and if I am ever in the same situation again I will definitely use you. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although I have only received one issue,I live in Australia so delivery takes longer than in the UK, I am very happy thus far.
I look forward to receiving more issues, and will re- subscribe 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service again. Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt and reliable thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Am very impressed with the efficient service and helpful customer care.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 3,171 reviews