Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,476 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent! Emailed when magazine due, perfect deliveries, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magazine i ordered comes on time, is always prompt, i have also had a glossy book on the queens reign, this item came by return, so excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came in perfect condition! Shipping was super fast considering I’m from Argentina. They always answered my questions when I needed it. Totally recommended!!
Unique Magazines 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a weekly order of a TV magazine which always arrives on time so I am pleased with the service which I have received. I renew my subscription by phone and I receive a friendly voice at the end of the line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and affordable while delivering a premium product to a far away land.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent magazine fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have never let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service as normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality informative magazine 'Backpass' long may it continue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Totally and absolutely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service. Thank you Patricia xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and always arrives on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with your service Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy an quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very good service. I have ordered multiple times and everything went very well. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am 86 years old..Pocket Codewords keeps my brain active and amused every day..A welcome break from the mundane tasks of every day life.. I appreciate and look forward to every new edition. Thank you for continuing to supply me..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good magazine I’m glad that I’ve subscribed for it I’m enjoying it so thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,476 reviews