UpTrade Reviews

4.51 Rating 649 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend UpTrade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UpTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@uptradeit.com

Location:

550 S Watters Rd, Suite 276

Write Your review

Tell us how UpTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Phone was exactly as described online. Thx I'm looking for another S10 or S10 plus phone. I was told that I could get a discount on this 2nd phone. Is this true??
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the I phone 7 I purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 iPhone 7s, and they were just as described and pictured. Delivery was prompt and packaged with care.
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived in amazing condition, battery health was 100%. I completely recommend uptrade it to anyone considering buying from them:)
Posted 2 months ago
The phone arrived early and in good condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality and ease of ordering was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to buy and product in very good condition
Posted 2 months ago
Best payout for used electronics, and easy to use website. Will absolutely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my iPhone 7 Plus in great condition
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, phone was in excellent condition, and carefully packed. Very pleasant experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good!
Posted 2 months ago
My grandson loves his phone. No problems noted! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciate how UpTrade sends a video of your phone as they package it! And I appreciate the detail description, honest review of the product . I def recommend UpTrade to others and plan to use your services in the future. No major probs with my new phone :)
Posted 2 months ago
*update: the owner of the 1 person business will not stop spamming me with requests to remove my negative review. It’s harassment and is disturbing.

Incredibly slow processing. They took 20 days to ‘process’ my phone. They literally had my phone for over 2 weeks before they even looked at it. Then they tried to lowball me with $120 less than my original offer for some imperceptible scratches that aren’t even visible during normal use.

I had previously used decluttr, which has a 3 day turn around time. Do not trust Uptrade. They use bait and switch tactics, have horrible payment practices, and are horrendously slow. I had to turn down several full price offers for my phone while waiting for uptrade. They must be run by a single person. what a joke.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a iPhone 7 in September of 2020 and paid for it in full. Later I noticed that in November and then in December Uptrade had billed my credit card for $5.00 each month. My enquiry resulted in them telling me that i had signed up for a warranty on the phone. I never knowing sign up for warranties on anything. Afterward, they did tell me how to disenroll in the warranty but I considered it a poor business practice.

Updated January 2, 2021. After my original review, I received a phone call from an Uptrade official. He was concerned over my dissatisfaction. After a great conversation, he agreed to refund the money I had mistakenly been charged. I received the refund within a couple of days. As it turns out my opinion of Uptrade is that it is a great company to do business with. Thank you....
Posted 2 months ago
This company is a complete scam! They stole my brand new iphone XR. I have never had an issue with FedEx or my packages mysteriously going missing. I finally hired a lawyer to investigate and as it turns out they kept the phone and were re-selling it. All the while they blamed FedEx. Please do not use this company. They won't be around for much longer.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent. There was a problem with my order and they made it right immediately!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s was everything thing as described wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I received my merchandise promptly and was / am very happy I did business with Up Trade! And continue to do so whenever I need something.
Thanks again,

Kathleen
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
UpTrade is rated 4.51 based on 649 reviews