UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,532 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Very fast shipping and delivery came packaged good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All items were received as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy manuvor, Great Products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Third one bought,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order. Prompt shipping and great products. Extremely pleased with the quality of all the parts I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The UTV roof arrived in good shape and fit the machine well. However, the box nearly came open during transit. Only one side and two staples on an adjacent corner were still holding the lid on. No straps or bands appear to have been placed around the very large and cumbersome box. No telling what would have happened if the lid had come completely off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received in good condition have not mounted yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website and fast shipping. The product is awesome, but the installation instructions were horrific. But UTV direct didn’t write them so not your fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order in a timely fashion and communication when I had a question was answered and followed up by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast Shipping, and great Customer Service. The only complaint I had was my order was split into multiple shipments and I only received shipping information for 1 of the 3 packages. Customer Service responded swiftly with the other shipping information after I reached out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Should have updates on special orders. Not just repeat what it says on the listing when contacting them by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything was fine with complete plow/mount/winch order, but it would have been better if there was tracking info available on all pieces which were separately shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of purchasing a product and having it delivered quickly was amazing!
UTV Direct 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part arrived very quickly and fit perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our roof fit perfect! easy to put on, going to order a rear curtain now. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting on the balance of my order. Never have gotten plow blade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service poor communication on delivery without follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order here alot , I have no problems, will buy here when i need things for my ranger , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,532 reviews