UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 531 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast shipping!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and fast shipping! The part we ordered online was no longer available so Bill called us right away and got us a similar item. It fit perfectly, looked great and was easy to install. I will definitely order from UTV direct again if we need other parts for our CanAm."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection. Easy ordering. Quick shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to navigate the website and find what I needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to install. Will wait to see if it needs a rubber collar around the pipe so it won’t rotate. Otherwise great view! Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection. Nice customer service too"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Works great easy install"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We needed upper doors for our 2018 General but didn't want to disassemble the lower doors, drill holes, ect. Were able to quickly find what we were looking for at a reasonable price. My only issue is when choosing free shipping it didn't give any idea of when delivery could be expected?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite and courteous sales guy, but lack of item in stock is very disappointing! Hope you get it shipped ASAP!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was easy to find my parts and was very easy to check out and I’m all about easy. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order from, they should have discount coupons"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had no problem finding what i wanted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great stuff great prices easy fast ship. Perfect"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web site was easy to use, still waiting for my shipment notification 12 hrs later though"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my order over the phone for a windshield on a Friday at 10am. I had my windshield on Monday at 1130am!! Order went smooth, windshield fit as described. Would recommend ordering from them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website was easy to maneuver throw and find products I was looking for"
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 531 reviews