UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,246 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Easy to find things
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good place to find the latest parts for my RZR.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was incredible and shipping was so fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative and easy to follow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and easy purchase process
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had problems with your website, so I called to place my order. Whoever it was that helped did a great job. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in getting my order done. If you find out who it was. Thank him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is extra good, but the customer service was outstanding!! I will do business here again. Thank you for the attention to detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, Cory was patient kind and courteous to me and saw that my need was met with the proper part.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bill was very informative and gave me tips on the installation of the windshield.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only site that I’ve seen my 2021 wolverine accessories on
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finding what I wanted was really easy. I was disappointed it is going to take so long to get my product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and the people were very nice!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to maneuver the website from locating my purchasing choices to checking out. Excited to receive my product and install on the UTV! - Carrey Terlisner
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a first time plow buyer I really appreciated the combination package which included a plow and winch. I would have liked a little more information about the functionality of some of the options, such as the plow lever and winch strap.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to find and good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product knowledge. Called and they confirmed part was correct for my machine. Prices are fair
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was very helpful even after my transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice job from start to finish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate to find what I needed. Reviews helped. Still waiting for purchase to arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome company. Very helpful!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,246 reviews