UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,246 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
I have bought a few things for my 2020 Polaris ranger , and have had nothing but a great experience order with UTV , I will be ordering more in the near future , great job guys !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
site was very reasonable to search and find what I needed for my Honda Pioneer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a plow kit for my Gator from Ike, He went above and beyond to make sure I had the correct parts to fit. He also made sure I had it before a major snow storm!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent order came sooner than I expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plow exactly what they said it was. the pieces and parts are good quality and are well built. I wish they were made in America. I wish the website would have suggested a winch and winch mounting plate that is compatible with the Denali mounting bracket. Mounting the wench to the bracket is challenging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional. My door kit was shipped on Thursday and arrived on Saturday. The door kit was exactly as described. I’ll order from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the fender flares for my Kawasaki krx, got them in just a few days, installation and fit was awesome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I got to place my order was wonderful, Everything came sooner than expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts were what I was looking for , and available , price was right about what I wanted to spend also for my type of plow looks easy to assemble
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was very good. Easy to maneuver through
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although it didn't fit as the directions showed, with a little alterations it mounted up nice. Works great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good was able to find what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and pricing is competitive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the product with no problem. They have a great selection for side by side users!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered stuff 3 days ago, sent an email excusing themselves with covid for delayed shipping, still have not gotten shipping confirmation. Will probably order from somewhere else and cancel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and received a lift kit but no instructions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very helpful and I got my stuff quickly. I was very happy thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,246 reviews