UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 546 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to navigate the website and find what I needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to install. Will wait to see if it needs a rubber collar around the pipe so it won’t rotate. Otherwise great view! Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection. Nice customer service too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works great easy install"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We needed upper doors for our 2018 General but didn't want to disassemble the lower doors, drill holes, ect. Were able to quickly find what we were looking for at a reasonable price. My only issue is when choosing free shipping it didn't give any idea of when delivery could be expected?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Polite and courteous sales guy, but lack of item in stock is very disappointing! Hope you get it shipped ASAP!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was easy to find my parts and was very easy to check out and I’m all about easy. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order from, they should have discount coupons"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had no problem finding what i wanted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great stuff great prices easy fast ship. Perfect"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Web site was easy to use, still waiting for my shipment notification 12 hrs later though"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed my order over the phone for a windshield on a Friday at 10am. I had my windshield on Monday at 1130am!! Order went smooth, windshield fit as described. Would recommend ordering from them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website was easy to maneuver throw and find products I was looking for"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I emailed you with concerns about the product being out of stock and y’all call me a short time later with updates on the control arms. Very professional I am a happy customer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best prices and availability on the internet. Very knowledgeable customer service. Fast shipping."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple buying experience with great selection."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was a breeze finding the correct windshield for our Polaris Ranger XP1000! Signed up for their email & got an additional $10.00 off! Received a notice the next morning it has shipped! Talk about fast service! My husband is going to be soooooo excited when it gets here! Thank you UTV Direct!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 546 reviews