UTV Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,130 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
SO FAR SO GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to find just what i needed order was processed fast and on its way the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Kluck!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast. Got my order the next day. Well part of it. Still waiting on the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I called in with a question about the spare tire rack and they called the manufacturer to make sure it would work on my sxs with what I have on it. The agent called me back and gave me all the information that I needed then completed my order. Great place to buy items for the SXS I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Paul!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I worked with Brandon, could not ask for better service. He was interested in my purchase, wanted to make sure what I ordered would work on my RZR. Could not ask for a better person to work with. A very pleasurable buying experience. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mike!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time on the site and was pretty easy to navigate. It gave good rating because the first night I tried to order I made it all the way through and it said error occurred and shut me down. The next morning I had an email with all my products still in cart and was able to click and finish processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Tracy, glad it worked out for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prices were very good. But you offer different packages with more equipment for the same price. I would have had to look for the difference. Made the purchase uncomfortable with packages that included other products for the same price. Makes me feel that I made the wrong purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
did very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was easy to find what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellant customer service and order was shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Steven!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything worked as it should. I did not have any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GRETA PEOPLE WILLING TO HELP AND CARE SHOWED THIS VET NOTHING BUT LOVE, YEP ILL BE BUYING MORE FROM HERE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rabbit, we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will definitely purchase from UTV Direct again! I ordered yesterday, and item is out for delivery today! Can’t wait to see my husband’s face when he sees his new winch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Misty, that's an awesome surprise!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had no issues with navigation. Was straight forward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order on Sunday and had already shipped mid day Monday. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fit & finish. fast shipping! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Brian, looks great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice sight easy to find all the stuff you need. Great prices on stuff . I hope the shipping is fast. Thanks Stewart. J ROD LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Stewart!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative and polite on the phone. Fast shipping on a awesome product. Ordered Thursday delivered Saturday installed Saturday evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Frank!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They had what I was looking for, and shopping was easy and price was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.59 based on 1,130 reviews