UTV Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,818 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 8th July 2020
John Kelleher
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 5th July 2020
Patrick Marvin
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2020
John Snyder
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2020
John Snyder
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gery Kosel
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gery Kosel
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is great to work with a company that has great customer service. Emails are answered in a fast time, orders are shipped quickly and website is great to find products for your make and mode.
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor business.. i ordered a rear hitch and a tailgate for my honda talon 1000x-4 and it still hasn't even shipped yet
Posted 1 week ago
All is GOOD with these folks
Posted 1 week ago
Had no trouble ordering what I wanted and happy to hear today it’s being shipped. Good job
Posted 1 week ago
The website was Extremely easy. They had exactly what I needed. Just got in what I ordered and it came exactly as described and even had a detailed set of instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke on phone after on line purchased very friendly and helpful people to do business with
Posted 1 week ago
I looked on other sites for Honda pioneer accessories and kept coming back to UTV Direct. Competitive prices and easy to view website made it the place to shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price ..... very friendly on the phone Answered all my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent mirrors but none of the allen wrenchs you sent fit the mounting screws what a pain but had somebin my tool box that worked better check with the makers of your bolts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Placed my order and within 2 hours had an email saying items had shipped and received my order the next day. Thanks for the gloves and sticker that was added as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best customer service. Darren is a giant life saver!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Talked to a guy about what I was looking for and he was very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick shipping, exactly what I wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order quick response, communication, delivered when Informed
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was easy to navigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Pulls up all options available for our utv
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to shop. good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site was very easy to use and found what I was looking for very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been looking for utv wheel well guards and just happened to come across UTV Direct site. Talking to the wonderful staff they helped me get my parts to Canada. Thanks to all.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.60 based on 1,818 reviews