UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,794 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gery Kosel
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Gery Kosel
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Richard Dolan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Steve Boellaard
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 30th June 2020
Michael Foster
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Joshua Dennison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The tracking is not updated everyday. Ordered over a week ago and last update on shipping was on the 30th. Wondering where my shipment is
Posted 1 month ago
Why ask before I receive what I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
No detail on shipping or delivery dates for options given
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased Halo light mirror, 4500# winch kit and pull strap. Still waiting on the winch kit its been 5 days. Opened up the Halo mirror the lights do not work took apart and found the batteries were jammed on top of the negative battery spring. Put batteries in correctly, but the dome light only has low beam...waiting on my own batteries to try.
Posted 2 months ago
Pre-ordered 4x110 to 4x156 wheel adapters.
Spoke to a gentleman on expected release date 4/30.
Was told it was moved to 5/28. No notice, email, phone call.
Family vacation Memorial week.
Adapters have 2 Atvs on hold.

I understand the world has been on hold. But an email from someone would have given me time to look elsewhere for these adapters. I ordered $800 in parts for 2 different atvs from various vendors from ebay and Amazon, to Extreme ATV and Babbit
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order on a Sunday afternoon and received it the following Wednesday! Very fast service and the website was easy to use. I have already recommended UTV Direct to some friends!! Will definitely be ordering from them again!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered product and 2 days go by with "awaiting shipment"
Don't know if my order got overlooked, but I'm pretty disappointed with UTV Direct
Posted 2 months ago
I'm still waiting for my expensive parts but appreciate the free shipping and no tax.
Posted 2 months ago
Navigating the website was extremely easy. Only issues was knowing the shipping date of my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good, wish there was more photos.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and friendly service, package arrived on time
Posted 4 months ago
Had a little problem with the model coming up so I went to the search,found it that route with no problem order was quick
Posted 5 months ago
I came....I saw....I purchased.
Posted 5 months ago
Very knowledgeable & helpful salesperson. Very fast shipping as well.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing fast shipping! Very satisfied!
Posted 6 months ago
The man on the line was very helpful and was knowledgeable on what I was looking for
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to find things, great customer service & coupons for signing up!
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to work with. Anytime I had questions all I had to I was ask and someone helped me quickly. Orders are fulfilled and shipped fast.
Posted 6 months ago
The site itself was very easy to navigate but a little more info about what’s included in the plow kit. Example only one small spot in everything I read said the bracket was included. The strap info would be nice if it told me if I need to remove the cable from the winch first or if it works by just removing the hook and attaching it.
Posted 7 months ago
Great products, great prices!
Posted 7 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,794 reviews