UTV Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 529 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Still waiting for my parts so how can I write anything?"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great service from the sales dept"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, excellent information."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"The website was easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to find what you are looking for and great customer service. One piece was out of stock but received an email almost immediately telling me when to expect it and my other items shipped out right away."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very unhappy they sent me the wrong stuff give me a hassle about getting right stuff"
Posted 3 days ago
"Dealer called and said order would be late appreciate the heads up very easy to order and friendly people"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices"
Posted 3 days ago
"My experience with UTV directs web was very good. It was easy to find what I was looking for."
Posted 3 days ago
"your web site was a little difficult to use. had to call your office to get things completed. your associate was very helpful in getting the order processed. will visit you again. thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"I appreciate the availability of the products for my very old Kawasaki Mule. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Have everything I need for my Pioneer !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Part was easy to find."
Posted 5 days ago
"I didn’t think actual customer service existed these days until contacting UTV Direct for assistance. They’ve got my business!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy website to navigate"
Posted 5 days ago
"Web site was easy to navigate. They had the specific item I came looking for and I received my item sooner than I expected. very pleased. I'll be back."
Posted 6 days ago
"Had a little trouble putting the order together. After doing a little extra searching I figured out exactly what I needed and finished the order."
Posted 1 week ago
"The sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast shipping!"
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.53 based on 529 reviews