UTV Direct Reviews

4.6 Rating 5,542 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
4.6
Based on 5,542 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Great product. Heats cab better than expected. Installation pictures need to be updated. Didn't match my xp 1000
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the products, and knowledge of the staff at UTV Direct. We have a new 2924 Polaris RZR 1000xp, and very few aftermarket items are available for that unit. This company has one of the most comprehensive items available, with the best fitment out there for seamless integration to your machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
we were happy with spike, but would like to get what ordered so far have seen nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product and how fast I received it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Windshield was a perfect fit for My Kubota. Very easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everthing was as described no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for somewhere to review this company online. UTV Direct has very knowledgeable friendly service. They answered all our questions and were prompt with our orders. We were more than happy with them the three times we have ordered from them. The products we ordered from them were good quality and came extremely fast. I cannot say enough about UTV Direct. We definately will buy more products from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit fast delivery got fifteen bucks off for first time buyer an free delivery what's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was easy to install and package well no damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was ordering a plow and parts for the plow to go on to my Kubota RTV X1120. I ordered and paid for all parts on line. A couple of hours after placing my order I received a call from UTV stating I ordered too many parts for my needs. They took the parts off of my order and credited my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When searching the internet I found UTV Direct. The site has a fantastic inventory that allows anyone's vehicle to be offered great products from reputable manufacturers. So the site was top notch. But that is not the most important aspect of this organization. Customer service was excellent and connecting with real people here in our states was a blessing. Dan, and Kristy were fantastic and I could tell that they were well experienced with various products. There was one other agent that i didn't get the name (forgive me). The first person corrected what I was about to order that might not be correct. So thanks for that! Once ordered, expect to get top notch service from emails summurizing your order to subsequent emails informing you or split shipments, different carriers, etc. Wow good job UTV Direct. Returns were well explained. Thanks Christy!. The site is easy to get around and the search function was bar none the best i've seen. When you need personal help the site gave info to get you immediate help. ( which always inspires my confidence ) All in all you can't go wrong with UTVDIRECT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fit perfect looks nice fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easily found what I needed for a perfect fit up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the purchase and items. Great people to talk with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sales person was very helpful and pleasant to deal with, parts arrived quick and easy to install will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a 72" KFI poly plow kit from UTV Direct, which was delivered in two days. Winch strap came in separate mailing two days later - no problem since it was last item to install. Quality and delivery exceeded expectations. Have yet to use plow, now being mid-February. Last year over 88" of snow, this year only 5" to date. In the future will definitely buy from UTV Direct.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 12th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate the brand but in immediate install of my soft enclosure some snaps broke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service rep was outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.6 based on 5,542 reviews