UTV Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,219 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UTV Direct Reviews
The website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 35 minutes ago
It is alittle confusing, searching for items, wish more items had your personal reviews on items since you sale them and have more knowledge about them, I was uncertain on aluminum roof by baddawg, didn't know of anyone ever having it, hope it fits, haye to ship back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Simple platform to navigate which made it easy to find what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prices are right I like paying no taxes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, windshield fit perfect on my 2020 Polaris ranger 1000!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
did not order online, called and the lady that took the order and was very pleasant to deal with.Will be definetly ordering more parts in the future. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No problems, was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Jack!
Posted 2 days ago
GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPING, EASY PROCESS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Zack!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered an axle about 10 am on a Wednesday and Thursday afternoon before I got off work it was at my house! Great free shipping, like the website it was simple and easy to find my parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Justin!
Posted 2 days ago
This is my first time to use UTV direct. It was simple and hoping I’ll get my order in quick order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Donald!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast reply when I had a question. easy to find product I was looking for. will order again from them for my utv parts. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Joshua!
Posted 2 days ago
Product is as described. My free shipping package arrived the next day. I ordered an UTV cover and only wish the sizing description was more specific. The larger cover I ordered is way too big for my machine, the standard size probably would have fit better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extraordinary customer service. Parts arrived as expected in perfect condition. Save money with first time user coupon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Product was shipped very quickly and was as advertised. It was easy to install and I am please with the value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Leon!
Posted 3 days ago
Finding exactly what I was looking for and ordering was so easy. I will definitely be purchasing from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Heather! We appreciate your business!
Posted 4 days ago
Found what I was looking for right away. Two thumbs up. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Todd!
Posted 4 days ago
WOW super fast service...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Laymon!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks James!
Posted 4 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.59 based on 1,219 reviews