UTV Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,761 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
It was easy to install and took no time at all. While it is not as tight as I would like, it is not flapping while traveling. Overall I am satisfied for the price.
Posted 2 days ago
Christy was very nice and helpful. We ended up canceling our order after waiting 9 weeks for it. May try again if they can get their suppliers to ship stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products! Fitment on point, no hassle just bolt right up!
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th May 2021 UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only give a poor review, because since I placed this order I have ereceived unsolicited emails. I believe you sold my information and will no longer trust you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product received very quickly and was as described. Easy to install and met our needs.
Posted 4 weeks ago
To whom it concerns: One of the mirrors was missing a plug that covers a bolt. Otherwise they were as stated and fit properly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
When I ordered my rxr doors there was a 7-8 week wait for shipping. I waited four months and heard nothing so I called and seems my order was never sent to production. The lady in customer service was really sweet and helpful. They gave me a little credit on my order, sent me a cute give box and had my doors sent out with in a couple days. I realize things happen and they made it right. Will use them again for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
fast service very nice representatives very helpful good product thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, good product selection especially for a brand new buggy. Fast shipping and quick response to emails and phone calls.
UTV Direct 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over 3 weeks ago, with no update or communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you great product
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and fast processing not to mention bad a$$ sound bar as a result
Posted 1 month ago
Products I’ve purchased have been excellent and when I call they are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first order. I was presently surprised!! I placed my order and it seemed record time was notified the order shipped. Will defiantly order from them again!!
Posted 1 month ago
My product still has not been delivered. Thanks for the follow up and date of shipment around June 9th
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth transaction and product arrived on time and item was as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked your site, very easy to navigate by make and model. I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Brackets for the light bar work great. Easy to mount. Arrived quick.
Posted 1 month ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.62 based on 3,761 reviews