UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,609 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Easy navigation and great product. Easy to put together.
Posted 19 hours ago
I actually called UTV Direct and placed my order over the phone, went perfect, thanks!
Posted 19 hours ago
Nice, clean, easy to navigate web site with lots of pictures and good descriptions of the products.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery,good product
Posted 1 day ago
The rear windshield I ordered was a great value for the price paid. Shipping was fast and product delivered on time. While the windshield is only 1/8" in thickness, it serves my purpose well since my main concern is to keep dust out of the cab. I am pleased with the quality and construction of this product.
Posted 2 days ago
My son was very happy it came in early
Posted 2 days ago
Product ordered came sooner than expected and was exactly as advertised
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome company
Posted 2 days ago
website was simple and easy to navigate. still unsure when this item will arrive.
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied with the experience, the buying and timely shipping and getting my product so quickly. Thanks a bunch !
Posted 2 days ago
Good service & correct item, worked great!
Posted 2 days ago
The seizmik # 18082 mirrors are great, easy to install, And they look good too. I called to order and was helped by Darren he was very helpful and knowledgeable, and pleasant to talk to II placed my order Monday afternoon and was delivered by fedex on Thursday. I will not hesitate to order from UTVDIRECT Next time I need need something.
Posted 2 days ago
My order came in 3 days as promised very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to find parts on web site very fast to ship out during shipping some hardware was missing utv direct done excellent to make it right very very very impressed
Posted 2 days ago
Great shipping time I was missing some hardware the spacers between the lower bracket and the bumper had scratches. There was 2 scratch’s but again I know Business is tough right now thanks guys. No big deal
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with their responses to up front questions, and very happy with their product.
Posted 2 days ago
Website is easy to navigate and prices are competive.
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to purchase my Polaris products from.
Posted 3 days ago
Web and ordering wasnt bad but never a follow up email on delivery date or even a email to let you know what going on with your purchase had to call and find out that it was made to order does this email mean it being shipped or should it be at the house when I get home
Posted 3 days ago
Loved doing business them very responsive
Posted 3 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 3,609 reviews