UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,609 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 27th May 2020
John Duggan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Rob Caho
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Ronny Katzenberger
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Cody Jacques
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Cody Jacques
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Christopher Marshall
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great place to find everything you need!!!
Posted 2 hours ago
Item is taking forever to ship.
Posted 14 hours ago
Not a problem but I had to call to make sure a part fit a yamaha x2 xtr . Your listing only says x2 so I had make sure it would fit the xtr which has a dump bed , was told it will. Have not received it yet.
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick delivery time and am very please with the product
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to use! Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I love how easy and quick it was to find what I wanted and how quickly it was shipped.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything went good on the order ,waiting on the order to come in, thanks Harold
Posted 1 day ago
Very good site
Posted 1 day ago
Your sales rep was very helpful and curious. Parts arrived 3 days later and were exactly what I needed. Very Very satisfied.
Posted 1 day ago
My item was shipped without the hardware. I called UTV, they arranged to have the hardware shipped ASAP. I received the hardware in two days, along with a gift of roll bar handles. Great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find product with part number, but difficult to find other wise
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to find what your looking for and good description
Posted 1 day ago
love the customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and fast order shipping
Posted 2 days ago
Very responsive to customer needs
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with the service I have received I was getting a few things and one of the other things I was getting was a little cheaper so I went with them but it took them a week to pull it and get it to ship
Some times it’s better to get good service than save a few dollars
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is good so far . Haven’t received it yet but it’s on the way.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to find
Stuff on the website
Posted 2 days ago
V G review one phone call and it was on the way the same day
Posted 2 days ago
Was on several other websites and couldn't find what I wanted UTV Direct made it easy to find exactly what I was looking for and it was in stock
Posted 2 days ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,609 reviews