VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall an amazing experience. Warm welcoming from Aron. Housekeeping by Nina was awesome. She took care of everything we needed. Villa was perfectly equipped and clean. The view is priceless! We enjoyed the time very much and we can recommend the Villa for 100 %.
Helpful Report
Fast and very detailed support. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat für uns die Transfers zu und von der Villa organisiert und sogar Tagesausflüge, alles war Super!
Helpful Report
Zeljka from the agency was professional and organized the transfers for us! We definitely recommend this agency!
Helpful Report
The agents from the VIP Holiday Booker agency are excellent. They know a lot and are at disposal most of the time. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Helpful Report
Wir möchten auch gerne mit der VIP Holiday Booker Agentur noch einen mal unseres Urlaub machen.
Helpful Report
Super guter Service, sehr einfache und jeweils schnelle Kommunikation. Auch ein riesen Dankeschön für die Kulanz in Folge COVID-19. Wir mussten unsere Reise um 12 Monate schieben. Keinerlei Diskussion - sondern purer Service. Sehr zu empfehlen. Wir schauen bereits nach unseren nächsten Ferien.
Helpful Report
Perfektes Haus tolle Betreuung wir kommen wieder
Helpful Report
very well organised- Zelika was fab and super efficient, Villa was amazing and true to description.
Helpful Report
Great and efficient service from the start to finish! Special thanks to Lucya for all the help on our wonderful journey!
Helpful Report
Agency, we booked through and agent assigned to us, Lucija, was extremely efficient and helpful in helping us organize our activities during our two-week vacation on Brac island. Thank you all for making our vacation great!
Helpful Report
Die Agentur war immer erreichbar und nett.
Helpful Report
Darijo from the VIP helped us with renting a car and some other useful information. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
The agency was very professional and available.
Helpful Report
Darijo von der Agentur hat uns das Haus gefunden und wir sind sehr Dankbar, wir werden wieder mit Ihm unserem Urlaub machen.
Helpful Report
Additional services provided trough concierge service were excellent and agent assigned to our villa, Smiljana, was extremely helpful. She helped us with restaurant reservations and her suggestions on where to go on sightseeing and daily activities were pure gold. We had a fantastic week in this beautiful country villa and large part of this great experience is due to Smiljana's help. Thank you so much for making our vacation so great and I hope we`ll be coming back again next year.
Helpful Report
Lucija, agent from agency we booked through, was at our disposal 24/7. Our every desired and request was fulfilled! One day we wanted to go to Zadar and on the way back we missed our ferry. So, we called Lucija and within 45 minutes a private boat picked us up in Zadar and took us to Pasman. Amazing efficiency! We highly recommend this Vip Holiday Book for organizing a perfect holiday.
Helpful Report
Sehr schönes Haus mit irrem Blick Alles perfekt Netter Gastgeber
Helpful Report
Wir wollen wieder kommen und mir der Agentur einen Urlaub machen.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 838 reviews