VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.78 Rating 354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 385 21 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Marijo Nikolić
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Ashley Cooper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We will use the services of Vip holiday booker again. They are professional and friendly.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-stairway-to-heaven-on-korcula-6316) - Posted 4 months ago
We plan to use the services of this agency again.
Posted 4 months ago
VIP holiday booker agency was very helpful with all our questions.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-julius-with-heated-pool-14645) - Posted 4 months ago
Die Agentur hat uns ein perfektes Haus gefunden.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-hvar-enigma-with-pool-12090) - Posted 4 months ago
From our initial contact with travel agency Vip Holiday Booker till our departure they were at our disposal 24/7 and really went above and beyond to cater our every need. From arranging our arrival/departure at/from the villa, boat trips, wine trips, restaurant reservations, arranging private chef etc. they really made it possible for us to see all that Korcula has to offer and gave us a memorable vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/korcula/luxury-villa-korcula-twins-with-pool-11363) - Posted 4 months ago
I especially wish to thank Lucija for arranging for us a memorable boat trip to Blue cave and for managing restaurant reservations so that we could relax, enjoy and not worry about anything.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/so-&-lu-villas-complex-13219) - Posted 4 months ago
Vielen Dank an die Vip Holiday Booker Agentur für ihre Empfehlung und Unterstützung bei der Buchung von Restaurants und Schnellbooten.
Posted 4 months ago
Die VIP holiday booker Agentur hat uns sehr viel geholfen um unseres Perfekten Urlaub zum Planieren.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/ultraluxury-villa-grand-oceania-with-infinity-pool-15415) - Posted 4 months ago
Darijo hat uns sehr viel geholfen um das Haus zu finden und er war sehr hilfsbereit.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/makarska/beachfront-luxury-villa-gloria-grande-with-swimming-pool-9291) - Posted 4 months ago
We had luck because concierge service from agency we booked through was extremely helpful. Thanks to Smiljana our seven day vacation were fulfilled with activities so we did not had a boring moment.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-romeo-with-heated-pool-15675) - Posted 4 months ago
VIP holiday booker found the villa for us and helped us plan our vacation.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-new-world-with-pool-15040) - Posted 4 months ago
Die VIP Agentur hat für uns das ganze Urlaub planiert; Tagesausflüge, Transfer und das Haus haben sie für und gefunden.
Posted 4 months ago
VIP holiday booker found this amazing villa for us and answered to all our questions.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/hvar/luxury-villa-princess-of-hvar-with-pool-14640) - Posted 4 months ago
Die VIP holiday booker Agentur hat uns ganz viel geholfen unseren Urlaub erholsamer zu machen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/beachfront-villa-seven-sins-with-pool-11079) - Posted 4 months ago
Special thanks to Antonia from agency trough which we booked who suggested this villa to us! She knew what we needed in order to have a memorable holiday!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/sibenik/villa-red-hacienda-with-pool-12223) - Posted 4 months ago
My company rented villa for team building in April. I really need to recommend agency we booked through Vip Holiday Booker and Smiljana who helped us plan entire trip and activities. From the pick up at the airport, arranging sightseeing’s, restaurants recommendations…! Superb service!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/dubrovnik/luxury-villa-dolce-vita-with-swimming-pool-9468) - Posted 4 months ago
All of our activities were planed by the concierge service and Smiljana. We hardly needed to do anything. Thank you all for a great vacation!
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-seashell-with-pool-15107) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks’ to the concierge service we were able to rent a boat taxi that picked us near the villa and went to Split thus avoiding taking car and driving.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/trogir/beachfront-villa-grey-martini-with-pool-12525) - Posted 4 months ago
VIP holiday booker hat fur uns die Villa gefunden und auf alle unsere Fragen geantwortet.
Posted 4 months ago
Wir wollen unbedingt mit der Agentur wieder ein Urlaub machen.
(Https://www.vipholidaybooker.com/en/croatia-villas/brac/luxury-villa-dominus-with-swimming-pool-9356) - Posted 4 months ago
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.78 based on 354 reviews