Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood

Woodpeckers beads are my go to for making beaded garlands for my daughter's business!
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These products are perfect for crafting! They are as described and shipping is fast. I will definitely buy from them again!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great place to order from. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always arrives quickly and amazing quality !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered twice and both orders were filled correctly and shipped quickly. Would highly recommend to all woodworkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipment was perfect! I used some of the items to craft which were exactly what I needed. The hangers were what I was looking for too. I have Woodpeckers saved in my phone cause I'll definitely be ordering my wood supplies from you. Thank you and I do highly recommend Woodpeckers to anyone shopping for woodworking, crafts or any type of creating skills!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the quality of the BB Birch. My projects are loved by all who see them.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great response time and fast shipping. will definitely order again and will recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice project, for my grandson, who’s a collector…well made, some minor sanding needed.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used the dowels to make warbow arrows and they turned out great!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love using woodpeckers crafts wood rounds for my projects!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very great quality of wood makes for a great sign!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased some wooden wheels, barrels and drums for a train kit project. The items I received are top quality. No issues. Shipping was the bump in the road. Small bump. First they recommended some tracking app that had only bad reviews so I didn't use it. Then they sent a USPS tracking number. But it took the USPS 5 days to "recieve" the item from Woodpeckers and only 4 days to get it to me. As I said, small bump.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These items are beautifully carved and the perfect size. I have not used them yet but I intend to use them as checker prices for a family game at Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wood ball work is flawless, the only problem with me is when you guys were bugging over $0.25 and won’t add a another wood ball to my order. I mean I get it you this is someone’s work(someone actually spent time making it) but I’m assuming you have a bunch of them lying down waiting for someone to order them. So just to be clear, I order one ball for my project and in a few hours I started panicking because I remember my order is only one ball and if I mess it up in the machine I will have to wait another 7 days and pay another high fee to deliver it faster so I emailed you guys before I went to sleep and in the morning I noticed an email from you, I opened it and I was expecting something like yeah no problem we added the ball to your order and now it’s shipped, what I received is something like no we can’t add the ball for security reason like the fbi gonna be upset that my package has two balls instead of one, or what you can do is cancel the whole order and re-order. No hate towards the people who made the work I love you guys but I’m kinda upset at the person who got back to my email and made me go back to Walmart and Amazon for those typese of orders and I got to say it was the right decision. My project was to make a puzzle so I made a one and thankfully I didn’t mess up the ball but I was anxious the whole time so not fun experience I would say, anyways I will attach my puzzle(THE WORK) and please make sure whoever emailed me back see the attachment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you are interested in building wood models the plans these people sell are fantastic. You print out the pages, the parts are drawn full size, cut them out, assemble them and you end up with a cool model. Recommended.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
everything was has advertised
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Make little gift bags for Christmas for nieces and nephews and they were loved by all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with what I got!!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 1st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered early and exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.80 based on 2,277 reviews