Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,382 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
2819
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love all the options we have for ordering wooden items my kiddos can paint & play with or paint and gift-we love a handmade home & handmade gifting! Ordering is easy and prices feel fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very good quality for a fair price. Unfortunately I kept ordering the wrong size for my craft... but Joe at Woodpeckers was very responsive and I got quick replies to my questions. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
worked out great! Put on an antique kitchen table that I had gotten from my mother years ago and was the finishing touch I was looking for. Thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality Products at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Live the products. Just what I wanted. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some wooden balls, half rounds, lighthouses and signs and have begun making some island gnomes and coastal gnome Christmas ornaments!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 20th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 20th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 20th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your products are phenomenal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was good quality, delivery was quick, and customer service was professional.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy I've found Woodpeckers Craft. I had been looking for finials for a project and found just what I needed here. The prices are great too. I will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've tried others... Woodpeckers' wooden blocks are the real deal. You can always count on getting solid smooth quality.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great--thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love your products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had ordered a bunch of wooden cribbage pegs from Woodpeckers last month and they arrived damaged in the mail, most of the white colored ones were not useable. Woodpeckers replaced them without a problem. I'll order from them again for sure! I'll include a photo of the board with pegs, they are perfect for the 1/8 inch holes!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 19th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 19th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love Woodpeckers Crafts! Their pieces are always so beautiful and the wood is excellent quality! Would highly recommend Woodpeckers Crafts for your next craft project :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very good. I got it faster than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love woodpecker crafts. The mini wooden flower pots are my favorite. They work great for my cactus craft. The shipping is always super fast and I can get crafting in just a few days after placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased several things from here and I have always been pleased and impressed with the quality. My personal favorite are the large eggs. I mounted them on top of the med candle sticks and decorated them as gifts. I wish I had of taken a picture because I was proud to give them away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order some dowel rods for a Christmas craft project I was working on. They worked perfectly for me. I will be ordering more later on...
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use the wooden trays for decoupage and am very pleased with the quality of product and the excellent customer service!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,382 reviews