Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.80 Rating 951 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
The wooden pegs are great...sturdy, easy to screw in and nice natural color.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my purchase. I especially liked the weight. I used them to make door hangings.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I love them. Good quality and fast turn around
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my candlesticks can not wait to use them for my wedding! In the process of staining them and they look amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
very good for the price if Ineed anything else i will definitly order
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use & the order shipped quickly. The 1.25 & 1.5” wooden balls are great quality. They are used for handmade gnomes’ noses.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
It was not exactly what I thought I was ordering. The picture and description did not explain well enough I didn’t think. I thought the ladybugs were 1/2 not whole. The picture looked, to me, like they were flat on the bottom. Cannot use for what I needed. Service was great and delivery time was great. I would lose money and basically pay twice to return.
Posted 1 week ago
They were just what I needed
Posted 1 week ago
These beads are prefect for our swings.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
These are the perfect wooden parts fora new children's windmill craft we designed in-house. Great service and reasonable pricing on items and shipping. We'll definitely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my purchase, quality product at a great price and fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
A++ SELLER. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION. ORDERS ARE PROCESSED AND SHIPPED PROMPTLY.
Posted 1 week ago
Looked at one & looks fine. Haven’t had x to fully check order yet! Will do so soon as They are due to go out for drill holes. Using for my custom wind chimes!
Posted 1 week ago
While the price for my 1 1/4", 1/2"-drilled wood ball bead was the best, the majority of the beads were not properly drilled out, which means I had to manually carve out the residual wood to make it fit into my 7/16" rod. While I do have a precision 1/2" drill with a sharp point, it is only good to drill an entire new hole, not to enlarge one that is slightly to small. So I had to manually drive each bead onto my fixated drill, turned with (with gloves on, as the drill is very sharp), until no more grindings were produced, eating a lot of my valuable time. It appears that you either have used a drill that was not sharp anymore, and/or pushed it through very fast. Either way, not properly executed - ate up all the financial savings, and then some, at the expense of my limited life-time.
Posted 1 week ago
They are the perfect size for the garden scene I was trying to create in my yard. I could not be happier with how everything turned out.
Posted 1 week ago
This is what I am making. The wheels are perfect for the 18 wheeler replica of a conventional Peterbuilt!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect for my purpose! I made a coffin case for a Dracula themed pipe of mine from Peterson of Dublin.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I have been very satisfied with pricing and service from Woodpecker Crafts! A couple of discs in my first order were not the right thickness so I emailed and was answered immediately. Replacements arrived soon thereafter.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality at a good price
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thinner Than I Thought But The Pyrography Piece Came Out Perfect !! Will Definitely Be Buying More Wood From Here!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.80 based on 951 reviews