Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

4.87 Rating 34,028 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Website

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gets the job done. Shipping speeds are horrible 😫
Posted 3 months ago
Quick shipping and delivery. Best price I could find and best free shipping policy for orders over $30. Recommended an will do business again
Posted 3 months ago
These pods
Posted 3 months ago
My go to store
Posted 3 months ago
I wish we did not have to wait 30 days to reorder. I was and still am a chain smoker and the amount I can afford with each order does not last 30 days - especially when some of them are duds.
Posted 3 months ago
I receive my orders in a timely fashion.
Posted 3 months ago
Ship in a very reasonable time. Packing is ok, but could be better. Great selection of products. All in all Electric Tobacconist is much better than all the others I've tried, and is my go to for vape/pens etc.
Posted 3 months ago
The electric cigarette is OK. However, the pods do not last very long for the amount of money they cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Very easy to order on line.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Prices, not great, but good.
Posted 3 months ago
I only gave 4 stars because the pods leak and this issue has still not been addressed.
Posted 3 months ago
The shipping was very slow from colorado to ohio (where i live) especially during the holidays, but this was not electric tobacconist's fault. Since i didn't receive my package after 19 days, they re-sent my order for free. They communicated with me well and i appreciate that.
Posted 3 months ago
Good shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Good company but lately orders take way to long to get
Posted 3 months ago
Always prompt delivery and excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
You guys are great. But this latest delivery took so long that I ran out, and smoked tobacco ciggies. I will order again, though.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very happy with the company service until my last 2 orders. They have been taking 10 days to deliver. My current order was placed 7 days ago and still has not shipped. I am getting over frustrated.
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty darn good company.
Posted 3 months ago
SO FAR SO GOOD... IF YOU RETURN MY MONEY...
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Will continue to order from them. Maybe could give coupons to me for what I buy seeing as how I am A repeat customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Electric Tobacconist USA is rated 4.87 based on 34,028 reviews