Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,657 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 1st December 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 26th October 2022
Matt
Wish 1 star review on 22nd October 2022
Cameron
Wish 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Jason Gao
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The goods I ordered where inferior and wrong colours, i wasted £62 on clothes I wouldn't give to a charity shop. I didn't know the goods where coming from China or I wouldn't have entertained buying them because of the length of time to arrive. Never Again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I got exactly what I ordered and it was half the price of amazon! Who cares that it took an extra week to get here, its so much cheaper!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a hair accessory off wish that was 8. 47 with their shipping and handling. I never received the item and because the tracking says ot was delivered despite me NOT receiving the product they not only refused to help, they left the conversation before I could even respond to them. Save your money, don't order off wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been emailing back and forth as my order says no history and the tracking link does not exist. I have enquired so many times with an automated response Back. Please don’t be fooled, it’s a scam site and we need to shut it down! Merchandise said Jan 1-4 for delivery and it’s now the 13 th with no merchandise in sight. Hopi g to save people from Losing their money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1 ⭐️ for Wish! Such a horrible experience to shopping with them. I will never buy anything from them again. I ordered 7 items, 5 items has arrived and the rest of it is still on the way ( I still don’t know when it’ll be arrived yet) I got their email to pick up on Jan 1st then Jan 3rd I got an email they refunded 5 items minus 20% restocking fee with the reason I missed my package over 15 days, what the heckkkkk… it’s not true. I went to the store ( their partner store)to pick up, they told me that they just quit/ stopped working with Wish so they had to return all packages to Wish ( included mine) before the deadline so it’s not my fault at all. I emailed them 3 times and told them what’s happened but they responded to me so slow and still didn’t want to refund full amount . I paid almost $133 but only got refund for $70, where is my $63?????. It’s not fair because it’s not my fault. Everyone need to be careful with this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a coat and it was poorly manufactured and when I went to the local outlet mall of the same brand , discovered it is counterfeit. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item purchase nothing but trash nothing like the photo cheap knockoff.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wish was actually really cool in the beginning, they would have actual sales events like free shipping on all orders but its been years since Ive seen them do that. Customer service is terrible until you reach a supervisor that speaks English, then its great and have always had my issue fixed, this can take a while. Wish still has potential but only if they fix key issues all resolving around sellers unethical and fraudulent activities. Manipulating search results with low prices/high shipping; selling multiple different items in one listing or including a part so the picture and description arent the same item as the price; unable to contact and haggle with sellers like on aliexpress; not using real pictures for the product and misleading about size. It takes so long to weed through all the bs, same with aliexpress, I dont even bother anymore and just use Ebay even if more expensive. Whats really concerning is the amount of illegal and dangerous items for sale like certain types of weapons not allowed in certain states like brass knuckles, switch blades, realistic air soft rifles with no orange tip, health supplements and medical devices. Its sad to think about fellow Americans who possess a lower than average IQ being fooled and buying these supplements and actually taking them. They also have counterfeit bullion thats advertised as a replica but the item itself says no such thing and is clearly intended to be used to scam someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible product an customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I WISH I am could give a minus rating!! I have been trying to return an order and get a refund, but support team does not respond. It is impossible to get a refund! Don't ever order from WISH... terrible 😫
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
90% of item I order came damaged. Trying to return them just to receive notice that they won’t be returned since they block my account after all these orders? Now I’m out of the money and the damaged products. This is a joke. Literal a legal way to steal your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered several items that kept getting canceled by Wish. Once the order went through, it was a month before they got here. One item was totally wrong and they offered a refund, it never came. Tried contacting customer service, but that is a joke. You get the same generic computer generated response every time. Some items finally arrive and the sizes are wrong! Wish is a waste
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They keep saying that you are going to get a refund and it never happened been waiting since November 16
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
New member 12/29/2021. Have submitted 2 orders and both have been canceled by WISH with no explanation. They are lightning fast to charge your account but very laxidasical on customer support. Both items I ordered were not only canceled, but the exact same item and seller is still on the website. After looking, I see what they have been canceled. The price went up on both orders. So canceling my order was only done so I have to reorder at the higher price. Not hard to see that WISH is hiding behind loophole laws ACCEPTED AS NORMAL BUSINESS BY THE STATS OF CALIFORNIA. Owner worth 1.5 billion and has NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT. TEXTING MESSAGES IS NOT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. After my first 2 orders from wish being canceled only to raise the product price, I wonder how they have not had a class action LAWSUIT brought against the FRAUDULANT BUSINESS. WISH NEEDS TO BE DISMANTLED FOR FRAUD. Thank you Nancy Pelosi for protecting UNFAIR BUSINESS PRACTICE I. CALIFORNIA.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After two months waiting for my items, I gave up. Absolute waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wish sells total garbage items advertised as something real. Don't waste your time. Headache dealing with returns if you can even get a return initiated. I use Aliexpress now, have had nothing but quality items from them myself. Wish is history.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order# 61c679c41e511a7daef7a0ba I have reached out to wish several times and nobody seems to get it! I placed this order on December 24 I reside and MI. This is not the first order I’ve placed with wish. Somehow my order has been delivered to a completed different state - FLORIDA. Wish keeps telling me to wait until January 23 but nobody is taking time out to read and understand the fact that my order was delivered to a completely different STATE! This is my last time ordering with wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a Jabra elite 75t ear buds Before I received,I download the instruction manual to said device. On receiving i was to find a series of faults in reference to said manual. I sent a email to Wish detailng the faults to battery case.earbuds a total faults of 6+ and requested a return/refund I received no reply I emailed again only this time i enclosed the devices instruction manual to support my claims to a return/refund. I still await reply. This was my first purchase to WISH order nos 61ad368b0683425o00d6f367,which i give in the strictist of confidence. I strongly advise anyone,dont be fooled by the cheap price compared to that in UK Once bitten twice shy No more WISH purchases for me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Charged items that i never received. They are scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM WISH>>>>CHEAP STUFF AND ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO GET A RETURN!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wish is rated 1.2 based on 3,657 reviews