Wish Reviews

1.23 Rating 3,618 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish is a scam ,they allow fake sellers to sell fake stuff, i order a laptop , they send me a memory card instead. 👎👎👎👎 The wish support told me that the seller did the right order ? What ? Paid £100 for a memory card ? Disgusting !!! Be careful people they are ripping off your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute shonky company. 95% of order was nothing like advertised. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After reading these reviews I’m not the only one Got sent different product to what was pictured and what was portrayed They say I got what I ordered so feel ripped off by wish would not recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wish is a scam, bogus, and definitely a fraud…i ordered few items last july with expected delivery on aug 29… unfortunately the items were not delivered. Im expecting a refund this october and nothing is coming on my account for refund processing…their order tracking is fake..everything about this wish is not true
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely terrible. Goods not as described. Size labelled on goods not actual size. No refund or exchange honoured. Don't buy here. Auto broken English responses from customerservice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a union watch the add showed it to be a very nice automatic watch , lol not even close what I was sent was a very very cheap counterfeit that was all scratch up the glass was chip and it was not a automatic it was a quartz , the watch did not even work at all I mean really bad counterfeit and I paid extra for the so called luxury version of the watch. Total scam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would give zero if possible-what a scam! I bought a dress for £30 and when it arrived the dress inside was a completely different style to what I ordered. I contacted customer service immediately. They said to send a picture of the packaging label which I did-but then they said I have the wrong label? That’s what is on the packaging so I’ve contacted them saying this and they declined my refund because it’s the wrong packaging for this item. I’m furious because if it’s the wrong dress that was sent, how do they expect to get the right label…but somehow it’s my fault and I’ve lost £30
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
100% false advertising and gaurenteed to scam you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scammers!! They first tip u off with shipping cost that r hidden. Then I received a doll which was later flagged inappropriate!! Wish refused to help me!!! Got same old message over and over. I told them to cancel my three other orders - they refused
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trying to get a return or exchange within 30 days as sited on their website is like chatting with someone from faulty towers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 tshirts but they sent asian sizes which are very small. Returded recorded delivery but they say they wont now issue refund as the tshirts were as described and not damaged. Been going round in circles and Paypal side with the seller. Avoid if you dont want to be ripped off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not bad but very bad. I ordered some clothes in July. I still didn't get anything...at least a not that it will be late....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 Customer service phone number +1 8O5 6O8 54O6 returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I orderd a doorbell in may 21 it was faulty I returned it asking for replacement or refund so far I just get fobbed off.THEY BASICALLY STEAL YOUR MONEY DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
False advertising to the products! I received the wrong quantity and I have filled a complaint with Paypal! they said that will refund me if I will redraw the complaints (happened few times)! after redrawing the complaint, they refuse to reimburse me!?! just a scam! What stupid questions are below??? i didn't get my refund as promised for a few orders!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Returned all items that was sent to me and that was over 2 months ago. The amount was 261.00 and it was never refund!! I am still waiting for a response from Wish. I will not ever do business with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Winter Thick Down Jacket Black XL Size Pay $61.00 Canada and Dog Chaser Instructions and Belt Two Show Up And For Winter Thicken Duck Jacket Black Seen Me Dress Pants 👖 no Jacket Got Ripoff Not Frist Time Buy Computer From Them 8-Gb And 512 Ram Seen Me 2-Gb And 128 Ram
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Why have Wish prices increased so much? Wish is no longer cheaper than other online merchants. Wish advertises a price and then when you are preparing to place the order, the price increases, sometimes more than doubles. Most of the reviews appear to be written by the merchants. The grammar, punctuation, and sentence structure are not written by people that understand English composition. Your On-Time delivery and Accurate and Undamaged Statistics as posted are terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ive made lots of purchases in the last 4 years from wish... 4 years ago it took like 1.5-3 months to show up and now its like 2-3weeks tops. some of the items were junk but some were really exceptional and any of the junk i wrote a complaint about and never had a problem getting refunded for it and even the shipping costs got refunded aswell... so really thanks wish i love your site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wish is rated 1.23 based on 3,618 reviews