Wish Reviews

1.23 Rating 3,618 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beware, till you get into a problem / Dispute it’s OK but once you land into dispute there is no rescue. Customer service is like breaking your head against a wall. Customer service is pathetic and very substandard. They would revert with same and standard answer fir whatever question you ask. Either they don’t understand what you want or they deliberately want to exhaust you to give up after chasing multiple times with same and repetitive answers. Collection points are very unprofessional and if you have refunds only your luck and God can help not the customer service. Perhaps they don’t care if loosing customer and focus i. Volume. Very poor experience and very dejected by their customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received the wrong product,also had to wait a month for it . I ordered a video doorcam,it clearly shows a picture of the product and specs. I received a door chime, and forget about the refund and customer service. THE WORST!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had the worst experiences with Wish. I paid for an iPad and blue tooth case and only received the case. I emailed customer support at least 9 times and each time 9 different representatives asked for the same information. I provided all the information that they required and was told that I could not get the iPad which I didn’t receive, nor could I get a refund. This is appalling. All I wanted was what I paid for. They refused to give me a refund or the iPad. I will never shop at Wish. This is simply unacceptable and unbelievable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 29.99 items and they charged my account 195.00 3 times. My bank card alerted me. I was told to send back everything they sent me but what i actually ordered and send the rest back. It has been several months now and I haven't got a time back. Crooks is what I think they should call their company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fraud!! They have withdrawn money (SEK 1150.9) WITHOUT me buying anything !! Contacted them, but still no answer, you have to wait for MORE! days! Contacted Klarna ("Klarna * wish com" on the bank statement), they reacted strongly and that is completely wrong! And said I have to make a police report and contact the bank - Wish is trying to cheat! SCAMMERS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
100% SCAM Honestly the blade I bought was a very bad counterfeit and would not cut butter never mind my beard. It looked nothing like the picture the showed. When I spoke to customer service on chat they take two days to answer one question, with another question and conveniently misunderstand your English I only lost a fiver as a test buy but it saved me over £50 as I was going to buy more. Thankfully I was only conned for a fiver. You’ve been warned, if it looks to good to be true, it is!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wish is a scam at least it was for me. Garbage quality t shirt for 26 bucks that had the worst image transfer I have ever seen! Of course when confronted I'm told my complaint doesn't hold any water and they have done nothing wrong. Fine, whatever! Great way to alienate a new customer. The lettering could not even be discerned that was on that shirt. Stay away, you are highly likely to get ripped off like I was. They don't even deserve the one star given. Too bad you can't enter zero stars. Avoid this con...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I returned a dress and top , months ago . So far they have said they refunded the top , obviously not back to me . The dress has not even been acknowledged. I now cannot access their customer support department. This has to be the worst company I have ever dealt with ever . Couldn’t recommend them to anyone , ever !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I must say that I have been a very big fan of Wish. Don't know if I can still say the same as feedback and assistance from your company seems to be finished as soon as you receive your money Jacques
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wish.com site is an absolute joke. I ordered lifepo4 batteries whch where at a very good price and then sellers say they are out of stock. This site is a complete waste of time as none of the 3 orders were shipped all claiming to be out of stock. Wasted 2 weeks waiting for items to be shipped before I was told out of stock. Now I have to wait again for the money to come back into my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an 87.00 AUD order that was never delivered tracking showed China airport as the last tracking. Tracking number when checked was bogus. Tried to lodge a complaint but automated system just shuts you down very quickly. I have never been scammed like this as I’m usually very very suspicious. Avoid avoid avoid if you want to keep your money from scammers in the image you will see the current date and when tracking stopped on the bogus details.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered two 90ml Spray Perfumes Clinique Aromatics Elixir and Alien Theiry Muglar. Both are fakes and smell nothing like they should. I wasted $96aud. I didn’t know when I ordered they would come from China. I may have suspected they would be fake if I knew.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They charged me for merchandise I didn't want! They sent me the products and I sent them back! They owe me $261.51! This was at least 3 months ago. Never heard a word!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They scammed by claiming that my item been delivered and delivered to wrong state And wrong address,with fake tracking no and delete the item so I will have trouble to file a claim,don’t buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 5 different clothes. They arrived only a couple days later than was expected. The quality of all of them was very poor. Two of the items looked nothing like the picture another three looked more or less like the picture but the fit and the quality were off. Their customer service sucks and it’s cheaper to just keep the items then trying to return them. You are not getting what you preferred but an ugly mocking copy of what’s shown on the photo. Waste of time and money. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered patio furniture, I got a email from them stating that the order was delivered on the 15th of June 2021. So I contacted UPS to find out where my patio furniture is gave them the tracking number UPS than informed me that the package they delivered was sent from Amazon to a different address in the city I live in and it weighed 5.60lbs. When I contacted customer care I got nowhere with them I then mail letters to the corporate office attention to the CFO, CEO, OPERATIONS MANAGER AND another high paid person, these people are a joke. Now I am out a lot of money but these people do not care as long as they are able to line their pockets. This is a warning to anyone that orders from this site DON'T STOP BEFORE YOU I PUT YOU PAYMENT INFORMATION.... YOU WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you are facing any problem with your Wish.com orders you can directly contact our customer support executive. +1 469 949 7773
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scam site, avoid or loose your money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have tried wish several times as the photos and descriptions were enticing. All items except one pair of shoes were as described. The fabrics are synthetic thi look like quality in the photos. Thd colours aren’t the same as well as the lack of quality. Biggest scam of all time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Refunded an item in no time. Rest of items ordered are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wish is rated 1.23 based on 3,618 reviews