Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.35 Rating 475 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good price with an easy process for getting your insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good with regard to initial ease of setup, cover and cost effectiveness but until the need for a claim is encountered that is when the real worth of an insurance provider and their 'system' is exposed. (Consequently, 4 stars).
Posted 2 months ago
Looks good. 5* Defacto has merits. I got a great price for alot of cover. If anything were to happen then I could make a true comment.
Posted 2 months ago
Right price, well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, easy to navigate, so far so good,well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased car insurance online, very easy, prompt confirmation, happy with price
Posted 2 months ago
Easy web site to negotiate and add ons concisely explained.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good ! Excellent price and easy to set up
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to set up. Cheap price. No problems so far.
Posted 3 months ago
The process was simple and easy to follow.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good price but it took a long time to get through the actual signing up but when I finally finished all the information documents and the booklets came through well done yoga
Posted 4 months ago
Quote took less than 15 minutes, fast efficient service, and very competitive.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quote. Easy to understand website
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to get information and set up my insurance
Posted 4 months ago
Good price. Saved almost£150.
Hope stays the same for next year.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use, competitive price, 5* defacto rating all good but charging £15 for a change of occupation seems steep
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price compared to the existing renewal with previous insurer - quick and easy to sign up and documents were loaded on my portal within minutes
Posted 4 months ago
A considerable saving (0ver £100) compared to the quotation I had from my current insurer. Also a very straightforward on-line application system which only took ten minutes to complete. Some hidden extras - but very few compared to other insurers I've dealt with. My only reservation is how efficiently Yoga will deal with a claim - but hopefully they won't have to.
Posted 4 months ago
Easiest transition from one insurer to another I’ve ever had ! And a top price to boot . Would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price, and straight forward.
Posted 5 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.35 based on 475 reviews