Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.39 Rating 627 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple, straighforward service. User friendly website.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to find this company with a great pricing
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for my car insurance easy to use website.
Posted 3 months ago
Just taken insurance with yoga after ridiculous quote from my current provider. Happy enough with price and what was included
Posted 3 months ago
Yoga provided the documents speedily & efficiently, with the option to get these either online or by post.
Posted 3 months ago
Saved two hundred pounds by switching my car insurance to Yoga. Very straightforward to switch and did so in minutes online.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price. Online without any problems and documents issued straight away. Can’t comment on any other part of the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to navigate and apply (through a comparison site). Cheapest quote for what I wanted.
Couldn't find out enough about the company or underwriters though I did search.
Posted 4 months ago
Straightforward website with easy to follow instructions. End result a very competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was done online and it was straight forward, and the price was great πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and user friendly site. Would recommend to others
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Straight forward, good price and all the extras thrown in.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy and very reasonably priced
Posted 5 months ago
So far Happy with service first time I have used them to early for a full review.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 5 months ago
Very competitive car insurance. Quick and easy to use. Didn't have to provide proof of no claims, which was great!!!
Would be nice to be able to speak to someone though, if needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, but could not retrieve cheaper original quote.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good price with an easy process for getting your insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.39 based on 627 reviews