Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 11,411 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 11,411 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 14th April 2024
Karan Anderson
Yoga-Insure 5 star review on 10th April 2024
OBM
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 2nd April 2024
Lisa Hampson
Yoga-Insure 3 star review on 26th March 2024
Marina Donaldson
Yoga-Insure 4 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
Yoga-Insure 4 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good value for money. I would have given 5 stars if they could sort out their connection with Confused.com, which never seems to work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was in my budget and processing was easy and understanding never herd of yoga before comparing sites was a good help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great cover at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, easy experience renewing my insurance and was cheaper than my other insurance quote I have received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap insurance, but when it comes to renewal, I received just one "renewal invite" and then discovered that my policy had renewed automatically despite me not having given authority for it to do so. Documentation received is not clear about this: my initial payment is described as a 'one off payment' for 12 months insurance; the one renewal document does not make it clear that the policy could automatically renew and does not provide any detail of price in the main body of text. There is no phone number to contact a human and the 'robot' fails to understand anything that I type. All very under-handed and devious. My only solution is to pay an extortionate £49.99 fee to cancel a policy that I did not ask for or want, after just a day of it being put in place. Avoid Yoga and other companies based at the same address - use a well-known and reputable company instead - it might cost a little more in the short term, but at least they are clear and honest! Thankfully I never had to make a claim during my time insured with Yoga... I hate to think what a shables that would end up in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found Yoga Insurance so easy to deal with and bno complications as with other insurers. They gave me a quote straight away and everything was made really easy to understand. Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use site. Competitively priced with more extras as standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cancelled my renewal online. This evening I checked my emails and this company have sent my new documents. There is no way of speaking to a human. I have been on three hours this evening trying to cancel. The chat bot thing does not understand me. This has me so stressed when I’ve paid my new insurance company in full.
Yoga-Insure 1 star review on 2nd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price on price comparison site. Saved over £100 on renewal price. Very easy process Very happy overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do and sensible pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So quick and straight forward and satisfied with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to sort out car insurance. Very reasonable price. First time with Yoga I’m impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy on my second year with Yoga .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up Clear website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No customer contact number,I expect problems if I need assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I saved £160 on my car insurance. Compared with Direct Line. Easy to fill in the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cancelled my renewal online, yet they still renewed my insurance. Awful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 11,411 reviews