Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,531 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 10,531 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to set up and good price well done yoga will defantly be using to insure my other car next time due
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction, no call centres Brille
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly easy to set up the policy by the website. Very competitive price and excellent digital communication. Very impressed all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent no hassle service highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to sort out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with and a competative price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear site to navigate, no interaction with customer service at the moment all done online to secure car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss easy to use web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’d been comparing car insurance prices with various websites. Yoga seems to be reasonably fair. However it took me several times for processing details on the website as keeping either frozen or returning back from the beginning again and again. I’ve not talked to any Yoga rep. All processed through website and received confirmation pretty quick. This is my first time for buying car insurance from Yoga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made a mistake when filling in my forms and Dennis from the customer service team sorted it out professionally, quickly and very politely. Very good service from him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was cheapest. Included cover for items that others classed as extras. Website easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good comprehensive insurance, but a little bit disappointing that there is no discount for having another vehicle already insured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to complete online, no hard sells. Good price and lots of information at hand. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, intuitive website; very easy to get a quote, which I was happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was easy to access and set up my car insurance so definite 5 stat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had no occasion to be troubled by customer service. I was attracted by the Yoga website and have taken out a policy. The one thing that bothered me was when I found myself unable to accept the quoted price until I had agreed to additional items. I did not understand what any of the three options really covered but was not allowed to move to closure until I had chosen one option, which may have been the one I did not want. I am NOT asking to alter the contract as I gather there would be a further charge, but I would like to know why I have had this problem. Alasdair Pratt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was no way to confirm your selections for my insurance before payment only then did the selections become confirmed and although you'd made an assumption on something that I hadn't offered you proceeded to demand a large fee if I needed to cancel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to set up - cover doesn't start for 3 weeks so time will tell. Easy to login
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy online access. Excellent price offered for my car insurance - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This could not have been easier and a good low priced value insurance cover for all our needs. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 10,531 reviews