Yoga-Insure Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,529 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Yoga-Insure
4.5
Based on 10,529 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoga-Insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took out car insurance a week later it wasn't listed on the MID spoke to someone on live chat who assured me it would be on there within 72 hours another week passed and it still wasn't listed on the MID making me liable to be stopped by police anytime. I tried to contact them via 'Live Chat ' which was dead. In frustration I cancelled the policy having learned the lesson that you get what you pay for..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased for the service you provided and i saved 190 pounds on my insurance just by using confused. Com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My problem was sorted out very quickly The lady I spoke to was very helpful She sorted my problem out straight away Thanks for your help…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price nearly £200 cheaper than the competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to set up this insurance Stress free and easy to login
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Setting up a new policy is straightforward, however, the document confirmation is extremely confusing to say the least. If you’ve added extras like Legal, hire car etc, the confirmation letters are poorly written and lack customer information to ensure confidence, consistency and transparency! Could do a lot better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You have taken my money twice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very quick saved alot of money by not renewing with a company iv been with for years Very happy glad I took the 5 minutes to shop around .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I renewed my car insurance after a long search online. I asked for a quote and Yoga offered , what I believe to be a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service provided by your system. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow website, good price, no problems, emailed documents straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found the whole site and process simple, competitive prices and great cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up and communications with and from Yoga have been great. The price is really good for a great range of cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was the best price I found this year it was straight forward but the only issue was how to get my documents through the post
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy process on line and well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fair price for comprehensive car insurance with good range of features and easy to use web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yoga-Insure is rated 4.5 based on 10,529 reviews