1-800-Battery Reviews

4.59 Rating 693 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
.had a fabulous experience,they arrived on time Alfredo our technician was amazing very professional knew exactly what to do on my new Porsche I’m impressed and thankful
Posted 3 weeks ago
100 percent happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
He came on time I was very pleased with he’s serviced I will use this company again the future that’s again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The entire process was so easy and convenient! The technician was knowledgeable about my car and so nice. The cost wasn't any more than if I had gone to a chain store or dealership. I have nothing negative to share - they were great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, ypur technician Chris was professional and polite. I will he recommending this service because of the great job he did!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Fast and super easy to book!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The technician was on-time and very professional.The website was very easy to use to book an appointment and I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, convenient and reasonably priced this was by far the less stress I’ve ever experienced in replacing not to mention installing a new battery. Well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered in less then 1 hr and I had an outstanding service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was done when promised and the technician was courteous and professional. I will definitely use 1-800-Battery again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was happy with performance of the new battery and the installation process. The installer quickly removed the old battery and installed the new one. He was efficient, friendly and courteous throughout.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ivan was awesome, couldn’t ask for anything more from this company! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was amazed by the response time and customer service. Thank You
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phenomenal customer service, quick turn around, very knowledgeable and helpful technician. Will be using your service again if ever I have the need. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was streamline service Perfect
Posted 4 weeks ago
1-800-Battery was a life saver. They were here within 30 minutes with the right battery. The technician was professional, friendly and enthusiastic about working for 1-800-Battery. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
1/800 Battery was fast, efficient, on-time, courteous and knowledgeable. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Technician was fantastic. On time, fast and personable. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service! Chris my tech guy is a good employee.
Posted 4 weeks ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.59 based on 693 reviews