AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,905 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received money very quickly
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
A quick and easy claims process
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy claims experience
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Very responsive, quick processing Thank you
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 months ago
The best site for colectin tha claims about the plane delayed Thank you Air Advisor
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 months ago
O suporte foi bom mas a comissão é muito elevada (50%).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caro Mafalda, Note que a nossa lista de preços é publicada para que possa consultá-la antes de submeter a reclamação, aqui tem o link para ela https://airadvisor.com/pt/precario Prestamos os nossos serviços ao abrigo da regra “Sem Resultados, Sem Comissões”. Não tem de pagar nada à AirAdvisor. Quando cobramos a sua compensação à companhia aérea, transferimos-lhe o valor da compensação, com a nossa comissão já deduzida. A nossa comissão é de 30% do total cobrado na fase de instrução ou 50% dos montantes cobrados em tribunal ou através de advogados externos. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Conselheiro Aéreo
Posted 3 months ago
Non affidabili
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Het is zeer goed afgehandeld
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 months ago
muy bien, muy simpaticos y muy rápidos
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
(Pl) - Posted 3 months ago
On first impression, very timely and straight to the point, easy to use site. Hopefully the end result in receiving compensation will be the same. Thanks
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Impecabil, o echipa de profesionisti pana acum
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
They answer quickly! Good service.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Too bad....I'm waiting for the payment of the share I won and so far nothing! I already informed my bank details, I already requested information and so far nothing! My case number is: 28309, Marcelo Chagas de Lima.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy and Quick
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Foarte buni, am primit banii
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Mal, en un principio me dijeron que la comisión sería de un 20%, luego un 30% y ahora un 50%. Me siento estafada.
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Es hat ziemlich lange gedauert, aber Geld ist angekommen. Danke!
Helpful Report
(De) - Posted 3 months ago
Great team and service. Very happy with the timing x
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 months ago
Pana in acest moment nu am primit nici un raspuns.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dragă Laura, În primul rând, vă mulțumesc pentru recenzia dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că ați primit e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dvs. de la noi pe 16 septembrie 2021, apoi pe 20 septembrie 2021. V-am informat rezultatul final al cererii dvs. de despăgubire la 7 noiembrie 2021. Puteți vedea întotdeauna statutul cazului dvs. și comentariile managerului dvs. în contul dvs. personal de pe site-ul nostru https://airadvisor.com/ro. Cele mai bune salutări, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,905 reviews