AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,665 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
no comment
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 weeks ago
MY experience with air advisor is very good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Vă mulțumesc pentru efortul depus.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fosrte ok Sunteti buni in ceea ce faceti! Felicitari!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Foarte multumita !
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I was quite unhappy to know about cancellation of my flight. It was taking long time to get our claim. I came to know about airadvisor. They helped to settle my claim and get me $450 from Air France. Only think I can say is thank you very much if it happens again I will be happy to use Airadvisor.Thank you again.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great work done by team airadvisor in my claim with American Airlines. Everything was smooth and perfect!
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I knew I could ask for compensation due to the delayed flight as my friend in London managed to get compensation. But you know how it goes... you can't get to everything on your own. I responded to an email from Airadvisor and after much thought, I decided there is nothing to loose. I therefore requested my refund process to them. The service was superb...
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I have to be honest; I didn't believe that this will really happen! I got my refund of $450 from United Thank you guys! You were great!
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The managers from airadvisor was excellent in my case. I didn’t expect to receive any compensation but they did their amazing job. Appreciate your work and your efforts! I got $550 from KLM.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Espero q boa
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Espero q boa
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Espero q boa
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Espero q boa
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Отлично справились! Я, честно говоря, не очень верил что авиакомпания вернёт деньги за задержку рейса и вынужденное опоздание на следующий рейс, но решил попробовать. Документов требовалось минимум и никакой оплаты заранее. После того как досудебная претензия не сработала и дело ушло в суд надежды почти исчезли. Однако дело было выиграно и деньги возвращены. Ура!!! Ещё хочу указать, что компенсацию мы получили на каждого летевшего члена семьи. И очень оперативно. UPD: Могу сказать, что очень Я тогда рассердился на авиакомпанию. Задержка была не очень большая, но наши места в самолёте (последний сегмент) продали и нас не поставили в известность. И мы, как идиоты, бежали и торопились с маленьким ребенком через все Шереметьево. Прибежали к гейту за минуту до закрытия на посадку, но нас не пустили. Места проданы и вас нет в списках... Возврат из стерильной за обратно и ожидание следующего рейса. Поэтому денежная компенсация и время сгладили тот негативный отпечаток.
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 2 weeks ago
They charged 50€ more than what they claimed to charge. I recieved 125€ instead of 175€ which is supposed to include their fees ( 75€ from 250€ ).
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Yossef! Our commission was 50% in your case, because we received compensation as a result of the legal action of our partner lawyer. According to clause 2.5. our Terms and conditions: 2.5. If necessary, Contractor has a right to independently make a decision to initiate litigation and retain a third party for representing Member’s interests in such a court case. All expenses for initiating and conducting a court hearing and for payment of fees of the representative are set out in the Pricelist of Contractor. Hereby Member undertakes to issue, sign, attest and furnish all necessary documents that might be requested by court and that have not been provided by Member yet (eg but not limited to, court may request a new text of the assignment of claim and / or request to furnish a notarized power of attorney). In our price list https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist you can see the cost of our services in the case of attracting an external lawyer: "Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers (VAT is not included, however in some cases VAT will not be applicable). " We are sorry that you received a lower amount, since in your situation it was impossible to receive compensation without the involvement of an external lawyer. We did our best to provide you with quality services. Kind regards, Viktoriia Lawyer from AirAdvisor
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has been of help to have AirAdvisor handle all the bureaucratic hurdles and only receive the compensation.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ha sido muy poca indemnizacion por casi dos dias de espera de volar
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Gabriel Hernandez! Here is the calculation of the amount you received: The sum of compensation the airline paid: 400 Euro. Our fee is 30%, so the prive of our services is 120 Euro. Thus, the sum that was transferred to your account was 250 Euro. The amount of compensation is established by Regulation EC 261/2004. According to the law, you were entitled to 400 euros in compensation in this situation. We got this money for you. It is impossible to receive a compensation amount more than specified in the law. Should you have any other questions please contact us. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sehr gut! Ich empfehle 100 Prozent!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 weeks ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,665 reviews