AirAdvisor Reviews

4.56 Rating 708 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Очень хороший сервис, отзывчивый и внимательный персонал, удобное меню для заполнения документов. Спасибо AirAdvisor. Всем рекомендую.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AirAdvisor never gives up. My case seemed tobe hopeless. And after few years I finally got some refund. Perfect Xmas miracle :) Thank you, AirAdvisor!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Je pense que le processus suivi chez airadvisor est rapide et transparent. L'équipe a très bien géré mon cas. Je suis content de la solution. Hautement recommandé
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank, dass Sie meine Rechte bei der Fluggesellschaft erfüllt haben! Sie sind sehr professionell und auch sehr effizient und ich werde Ihr Unternehmen allen meinen Freunden empfehlen! Nochmals möchte ich Jenny für Ihre freundliche Zusammenarbeit danken!
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I send message and nobody answers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Greg!

We sent you an email on December 28, 2020 from our email info@airadvisor.com and we are waiting for your answer.

We have received compensation for you and are waiting for your bank details to complete the payment

Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mi se pare ușor și de succes Airadvisor! Totul a fost executat prin câteva e-mailuri și puține documente. Foarte recomandat!
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Néanmoins, j'ai fait confiance à airadvisor et je regrette ce que j'ai fait. L'ensemble du processus de soumission d'une réclamation a été facile et le personnel était serviable, courtois et professionnel, mais je n'ai pas encore obtenu de remboursement, même après trois mois.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Einer meiner Freunde hat Airadvisor empfohlen. Ich kann sie nur empfehlen, da ich gerade den Antrag ausgefüllt und das Geld innerhalb eines Monats von American Airlines erhalten habe. Erstaunlicher Service.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Astăzi am primit compensația datorată de la companiile aeriene doar din cauza eforturilor Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mon expérience avec Airadvisor a été fantastique. Je n'ai jamais pensé qu'il serait aussi facile de faire approuver ma réclamation en ligne.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich kann nicht glauben, dass ich meine Entschädigung für den Flug bekomme, aber was für eine schöne Überraschung. Vielen Dank an Airadvisor, die meinen Antrag erfolgreich mit wizzair bearbeitet haben.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Am făcut o reclamație prin Airadvisor la începutul acestui an. Am uitat de asta în situația de pandemie. După aproximativ șase luni, am primit compensația de 420 euro pentru zborul meu întârziat din Londra. Am fost reprogramat la un zbor ulterior (8 ore amânat) fără nicio informație prealabilă.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
J'ai trouvé toute l'équipe de Air Advisor aussi très professionnelle qu'elle a résolu mon cas dans les délais promis. Tout s'est si bien passé. Je recommande totalement ce service!
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich habe gerade einige meiner Reisedokumente hochgeladen und alles wurde von Airadvisor erledigt, um meine Rückerstattung der Flugstornierung von British Airways zu bearbeiten.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Foarte mulțumit de serviciul pe care l-am primit de la Airadvisor. Echipa este extrem de competentă și de încredere.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Je pense que le monde serait meilleur et plus efficace si des compagnies comme le conseiller aérien se mettaient à la disposition des gens pour éviter les problèmes causés par les compagnies aériennes.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Exzellenter Service. Es dauerte eine Weile, bis ich alle erforderlichen Dokumente gesammelt hatte, vorausgesetzt, alles wurde sehr schnell von Airadvisor gelöst.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Nu mă așteptam să primesc despăgubiri de la TAP PORTUGALIA, mai ales după ce am călătorit înapoi în noiembrie 2019. Am uitat complet de acest lucru. Astăzi am primit banii prin transfer bancar după ce am primit e-mailul de aprobare a compensației de la Airadvisor. Foarte recomandat și serviciul a fost fără stres, iar compensația de 30% pare a fi mare, dar merită să fie plătită.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Je viens de signer quelques formulaires en ligne et de soumettre facilement une demande de réclamation avec easyjet sur airadvisor. L'ensemble du processus était simple et facile.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Tolle Gesellschaft und sehr hilfsbereites Team. Das Team handelt schnell und hat alle Dinge in unserem Namen erledigt. Ich empfehle sie wirklich für zukünftige Reiseansprüche. Vielen Dank für alle Bemühungen, sehr zufrieden mit den angebotenen Dienstleistungen.
(UX) - Posted 4 weeks ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.56 based on 708 reviews