AirAdvisor Reviews

4.61 Rating 883 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next time if I have a delay with KLM I will use Airadvisor immediately. I spent a few months trying to get money back on my own with no luck. But thanks to their help money is already in my account. Excellent service, everything is online. I recommend it!
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I want to thank you for your transparent work. It was a pleasure to contact you. My wife didn’t believe I could get compensation. I think this is how justice should work! . Thank you very much. Many people are not even aware that such compensation is available. Good luck to you.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been waiting for compensation for 6 months!!!! My flight from New York with Delta was canceled and since that time I had desperately tried to get compensation. I think this company has to improve their customer care and work on speed since on the website the average time of getting a job done is 4-6 weeks not months!
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I honestly have no complaints with airadvisor. I reached out to them to process my flight cancellation refund from United Airlines and instantly got a response. Thanks to the team, great work.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
La empresa funciona de forma lenta pero eficaz. Se necesitaron 2 años para recibir el pago de Eurowings. Si necesita ayuda, asegúrese de guardar todos sus documentos, tickets, etc., porque eventualmente los necesitarán para procesar su solicitud.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Esta empresa trabaja de manera lenta pero eficiente. Se necesitaron cinco meses para obtener una reclamación de solo 500 euros de Vueling. Si necesita ayuda de ellos, asegúrese de tener todos los documentos, como tarjetas de embarque, etc., ya que los necesitarán para procesar su solicitud.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Recebi um reembolso da American Airlines, mesmo durante a Covid19, graças à assistência da Airadvisor. Estou muito satisfeito.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
O Airadvisor é legítimo, de confiança e está sempre ao nosso lado para lidar com todas as questões relacionadas com os voos atrasados ou cancelados.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Casi me olvido que esta compensación me correspondía. Me gustaría agradecer a los profesionales de AirAdvisor que hicieron un gran trabajo. Recibí 500 euros de British Airways. Recomiendo esta empresa a otras personas que tengan dudas de cómo buscar una compensación apropiada.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Estoy muy contento que la reclamación se haya realizado correctamente. Al principio pensé que no funcionaría, ya que otras aerolíneas han rechazado mis reclamos. Hice mi solicitud a través de AirAdvisor y la misma fue aceptada. El servicio al cliente fue excelente y el equipo estaba al tanto de lo que sucede en las aerolíneas.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The processing time after approval seems to be good with airadvisor. Although, I had to wait for five months to get my compensation but all delay was due to the denial of the wizzair and it was only because of the continuous chasing by the team air advisor. Happy to get my refund of 770 eur.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience than with airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I received compensation 1.5 years after filing. several managers in the oAirAdvisor have changed. I re applied several times and started from the beginning every time. But have received the compensation, therefore "5"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took a while, but they got there in the end. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Airadvisor has a great service and provides prompt feedback.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I used airadvisor to help me claim my compensation from easy jet after my flight was delayed for 12 hours without any valid reason. I am very much satisfied with their services and happy to recommend it.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great support and the respect. Great job by team air advisor.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with Airadvisor is awesome. British Airways rejected my claim for denied boarding so I submitted the claim with airadvisor and after few months I got 500 eur.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Serviços muito bons por Airadvisor. Eu recomendaria isso aos meus amigos, sempre que você tiver problemas com voos.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Entrar em contato com o consultor de aviação foi uma excelente ideia. Eles deram todo o trabalho para entrar em contato com a companhia aérea. Graças ao seu esforço, obtive o meu reembolso da TAP Portugal. Eu os recomendo pelo seu trabalho supereficiente e amigável.
(UX) - Posted 3 weeks ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.61 based on 883 reviews