Bath and Bodyworks Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bath and Bodyworks
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Email:
info@bathandbodyworks.com/

Category:
Bath & Body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bath and Bodyworks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Alerts to special deals, reminders also"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use web site and always a fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love their products and also the service was nice and helpful. Their 3-wick candles- amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product came so quickly and I loved it right away. The fragrance melts last a long time and the house smells like Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The workers are very kind and always willing to help as soon as they can and the store never dirty it is always very clean. It is also a nice set up so every scent is right by each other and the displays are always appropriate for the sale they or having and/or the season."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always offering some type of "deal"--rotates regularly among their various products. At my request, they regularly send e-mails, texts, and "snail mail" coupons so that I can be on the lookout for whatever product for which I'm in the market, knowing that a special offer on that product is likely to pop up soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices on 3 wick candles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have excellent products with beautiful scents which definitely makes me happy and they also have a large variety of new items coming in stock every few weeks. Their staff are excellent and they have decent prices. If I won the gift card I would definitely use some of the money on this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is such an amazing company! They're always having great sales and their customer service is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bath and Bodyworks is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This