Bath and Bodyworks Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bath and Bodyworks
59 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Email:
info@bathandbodyworks.com/

Category:
Bath & Body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bath and Bodyworks made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found a retired fragrance online only I was so happy and excited I've made of a large purchase even though the store is less than 1 mile from my house the only way I can get one of my all-time favorite fragrances was to order it online I came with a neat 20% off and I took advantage of it thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Bath and Bodyworks? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Bath and Bodyworks receives. Reply Free
"Alerts to special deals, reminders also"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use web site and always a fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love their products and also the service was nice and helpful. Their 3-wick candles- amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The product came so quickly and I loved it right away. The fragrance melts last a long time and the house smells like Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The workers are very kind and always willing to help as soon as they can and the store never dirty it is always very clean. It is also a nice set up so every scent is right by each other and the displays are always appropriate for the sale they or having and/or the season."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always offering some type of "deal"--rotates regularly among their various products. At my request, they regularly send e-mails, texts, and "snail mail" coupons so that I can be on the lookout for whatever product for which I'm in the market, knowing that a special offer on that product is likely to pop up soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices on 3 wick candles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have excellent products with beautiful scents which definitely makes me happy and they also have a large variety of new items coming in stock every few weeks. Their staff are excellent and they have decent prices. If I won the gift card I would definitely use some of the money on this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is such an amazing company! They're always having great sales and their customer service is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bath and Bodyworks is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support