CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.38 Rating 13,330 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
wow-super impressed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
At CJS CD Keys, we always find the best digital key at the best price. You can find a lot of games and software keys at the lowest price. Their customer service and delivery are speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hola que tal a todos, les puedo indicar que desde junio 2021 hasta la presente fecha he comprado 10 licencias (5 ms Windows 10 pro y 5 Ms Office 2016-19) y funcionan de maravilla, nunca he tenido ningún inconveniente y la entrega de las licencias es inmediata. Excelente Servicio!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very cheap way to buy steam keys and they do work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
J'ai acheter 10k crowns que je n'es jamais reçu en jeu, je ne commanderai plus jamais chez vous et je vous ferai une mauvaise pub n'importe où où j'irai fait moi confiance !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a Windows 7 Ultimate key but it did not work. Kept getting a security error. Sent in screenshot as requested, but was only asked to reinstall windows from their link - which I did again. But the key still wouldn´t work and kept getting a security error upon trying to activate it. I contacted CJS CD Keys but they just asked me again for yet another screenshot of the error. To which I replied that I had already sent a screenshot and for the cost of 6 pounds it wasn´t worth the hassle again. So I bought another key from a different supplier which worked a treat. Personally, I think the problem is on the Microsoft Windows 7 servers, as couldn´t even download patches, but unfortunately, CJS CD Keys failed to help, only wanted constant screenshots. For this I wouldn´t recommend of use again. Pity
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
fast, and very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Price, Keys Good, Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
efficient and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My key not working at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not working rubbish no help just waiting money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Worked exactly like they said it would!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always I bought my yearly subscription from here for my xbox gold
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
CJS CD Keys are on fantastic site to purchase authentic activation keys at economical price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The keys didn’t work!!! Waste of money! Don’t bother
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Trusted company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sure and Quick is how these retails key/s @ CJS-CD Keys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your phone code verification step was a failure 2 times. 1st it didn't send anything for a day, so i had to provide another phone of a family member. It gave me invalid even though i entered it correctly, then finally worked the next time. The reply i had from your customer service 24 hrs later asked me to provide an id with all my details, but my address on my passport is different from the one i put as billing, so I'm sure that would have stopped the process at any point. Help from customer service could have been quicker and more effective. PLZ fix your phone verification measures. I doubt i will use your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.38 based on 13,330 reviews