CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 18,258 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If I could give negative I would. Order placed over 24 hours ago, said it needed to do final security checks (max 2 hours) and nothing. Have raised an incident and emailed several times and got not a single response. When i try to cancel order refuses because it says the key is in stock. This company is an utter disgrace!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please, cancel the pay... I try it 3 days and can't install it. So I had to buy another produkt... I am so sorry, please send the money to me. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Menga iltimos 1000.M robloxga robux berilar mani nikim Nilu_qaytdi shunga
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
doesn't give a refund for key
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was no info that this key was an account instead of a key. I tried a refund but this was not successful. I am very unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please do not use this site. Ordered a MS Office Project key. Initially could not erify, so I requested a refund which was ignored and key was then sent. It faulty / did not work. Process to report faulty product could not be completed as system would not accept screen shot of page showing fault as required so unable to proceed to submit claim. Thankfully I've only lost £11.99 but how many other customers have been swindles out of £11.99????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
dont get key
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nem lehetett aktiválni a kódot dot a webes felületen sem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the cd key for football manager 2020 on steam but the game is no longer available so wasted money this 😑
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got nothing for my money, wasted a full day getting it install and I can't fine a thing on my computer. I went through Pay Pal and I will file a complaint just to let them know what happen to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a fifa 23 Xbox series x/s VPN activated key.. it's took 3 days before the code arrived.. and the code was invalid I sent them a Mail with prof but not avail.. my money is gone and they gave me invalid code.. poor service.. CJS CD Keys.. I'm not buying from you again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased product below, and Avast pro is no more available, as you can try download from the link what =you indicate.*- https://www.cjs-cdkeys.com/products/Avast-Pro-AntiVirus-CD-Key-%28Digital-Download%29-%252d-Various-Options-Available.html you link of product which need to be downloaded to be able use this key , have a look > https://support.avast.com/en-eu/article/Install-Pro-Antivirus#pc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
takes 3 hours and a support ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
absolute disgrace. don't touch this company. spent hours trying to retrieve key code for Bullguard antivirus only to be continually forwarded to sites that require credit card details. Worst experience EVER!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Autokey is a joke. Just go buy some somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order #2827587 Key does not worked so I did contacted CJS and had NO RESPONSE FOR 3 DAYS! THANKS GUYS FOR A SXXXT JOB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this :Tiny Tina's Wonderlands: Chaotic Great Edition and got the plain base game instead. They haven't been able to fix the error since December 30, no matter how many emails I write, they don't answer... it's all a joke.. take a good look at what you want to buy, you won't get it anyway :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a cd key for xbox still haven't received it went to steam where I can see its there but can't access it , why you can't just email key straight to me unbelievable, I wentbto cd key purchased a game they emailed me the key I was down loading straight away I've asked for a refund and now your making me jump through hoops this will be going on trust pilot Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst site ever. Getting a dlc from here is a nightmare...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DO NOT BUY. Key supposed to be lifetime, but stopped working many times during the year, now does not work at all, Keys will stop working and they will say they no longer sell this product online so cannot help. These key are not legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 18,258 reviews