Comfort Works Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,406 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

+613 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Alexandra Tribute
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th October 2020
WALRAVE
Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Stephanie R
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Alessandra Venturi
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Patricia
Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Donna
654
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and fit!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ich bin total begeistert von Comfort Works ! Vom ersten Kontakt über die homepage, das Zusenden der Stoffproben, der telefonischen Beratung von Sarah, die mit sehr geholfen hat in der Auswahl des passenden Stoffs; Lieferzeit und Lieferung wie angegeben und via Federal Express erhalten.
Die Überzüge kamen liebevoll verpackt in einem Textilbeutel mit einer persönlichen Nachricht,passen perfektund sind sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann Comfort Works nur wärmstens empfehlen ! Herzlichen Dank !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Es hat Spaß gemacht, gemeinsam den Stoff für deinen neuen Bezug auszusuchen - ich wünsche dir ganz viel Freude damit! Hoffentlich bis bald mal wieder!
Sarah von Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent! The cover arrived on time, it’s of great quality and fit and has transformed the living room! Price very reasonable. I am delighted and wish you did slip covers for the Laura Ashley Cambridge armchair!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the IKEA sofa but the original cover was really in bad shape.

The new cover fits fine (a bit more loose than the original) and looks and feels great.

The samples for fabric selection were also shipped very quickly.

Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been trying to exchange my slipcover for another size as the one I received is too small. The customer service has been very unsatisfactory so far. I understand it’s hard to communicate with Australia when I’m in America, but I would not recommend this company due the lack of customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Jennifer! I am so sorry to hear about this. We always pride ourselves for above and beyond customer service so this just bums us out horribly. I have personally reached out to you via email to see what happened and hope that we can work this out together so you'll have a beautiful fitting slipcover for your chair. x Ning from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top Qualität und alles nach Maß. Ich bin glücklich mit meinem neuen Bezug von COMFORT WORKS. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung alles transparent. Gute Kundenbetreuung.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vielen Dank für das Lob! Alles Gute und viel Freude mit dem neuen Bezug :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service throughout was excellent. I wasn’t sure on colours and I ordered various swatches which came really quickly.

Covers arrived on time. Excellent! Great quality. Super easy to fit.

We absolutely love them! What a great way to upcycle our ikea leather sofa. We now have a cosy feeling storm grey velvet sofa!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 1st October 2020 Comfort Works 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Nicola, we are thrilled to see the fit and fabric are amazing. :) Please do enjoy the covers with your loved ones all snuggled up safe at home. x Ning from Comfort Works.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fit perfectly. Very good quality. Recommended.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
10 out of 10 for the slip cover I received. And I’m super picky. Only thing I would look for in the future are more fabric options. The one I chose worked out perfectly - however I would be interested in a wider selection. (Especially pattern)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We got the linen slipcover for our Farlov Ikea couch and it is wonderful! So soft and fits perfectly. We're very happy with our purchase. It took a while to receive because of Covid, but it was well worth the wait. Much better than getting the slipcover that Ikea sells.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully made slip cover with great fabric. This fit my PB Greenwich sofa perfectly. I don’t like the look of loose slip covers that look like a bedsheet. This was perfectly tailored and almost looks like an upholstered original. I love it, thank you Comfort Works?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery took too long but they were very communicative about the issue (and I'm pretty sure they priority shipped the cover when it was finally available). The product itself looks, fits, and feels great, and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fabric was very soft and it easily fit on the cushions and couch. Looks great and we are quite pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the Pottery Barn Basic (PBB) arm rest covers for our two chairs and sofa, and they’re great.
Just placed order to get the actual slip covers for the 2 chairs, 1 sofa and 2 ottomans, can’t wait to get. Only wish it could take less time to get the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey! We are super happy that you loved the covers, and also super bummed we couldn't get it to you faster. Shipping worldwide is slowed down and backlogged. :( Nonetheless, enjoy the covers and stay safe. x Ning from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the slip covers for my ikea chairs. They look new again! Great fit and quality fabric. Service was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Slipcovers look great. I am very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An amazing product!! Well made. Seems sturdy and gave new life to my very old IKEA couch that was discontinued in 2007. Thank you so much for a fantastic product.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, fits excellently. If you could speed up the delivery time it would be 5 stars and I don’t think I received a reply to my email enquiring on the status of my order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Justin, thanks for the review!

It seems our teammate had replied to your inquiry some 3 weeks back, but it might have gone into your spam :( No biggie, we're thrilled that you're happy with your covers. Have a great one!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love our new slipcover for our ikea chaise. It makes an old couch look new. Just got it so can’t say how it stands the test of time however the quality looks good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect color, perfect fit and perfect quality. Thanks!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.83 based on 2,406 reviews