Element Vape Reviews

1.92 Rating 26 Reviews
23% of reviewers recommend Element Vape

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Element Vape deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Element Vape?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Element Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick shipping...I'll give them that. I found their site looking for a new mod and they had the best price. I ordered the mod and two packs of coils FOR the new mod. I didn't get a confirmation after placing the order and when I tried logging into the account I created I kept getting an error (for 2 days). They responded back on Monday assuring me my account was reset and should work. Logged in and I didn't have any orders. They sent me a tracking link and I got the mod by Wednesday (nice). I opened the box to find the mod and 1 pack of coils for the mod and then another pack of coils that was not what I ordered. Their website is problematic at best and they say "We're here to help" and "We want you to have the greatest experience possible", but once I told them about the wrong item being sent it was "You are responsible for the wrongly sent item until we receive it back. You are responsible for shipping costs. Please allow 5 days for our team to inspect the product before shipping the proper item out". Really? If this was an Apple product that's one thing since you can't just "go somewhere else", but I'll definitely be going elsewhere after this one-time experience. They will pretend they care until you have a problem. I honestly think this is their way of getting money for old stock (who uses Smok X4 coils anymore)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Element Vape? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"On 9/3/2019 I bought the voopoo 117W mini kit in the PLATINUM edition. When my order arrived the kit was not wrapped in plastic and only got worse from there. It was a used mod. The connection pin on the mod was completely worn down, the screen was scratched so bad you couldn't even read it. Plus it still had someone's custom saved settings on it. To make matters worse the sub slot to charge was broken and won't keep the charger in it. This is an internal battery so there's no fixing it. And do you think they are going to make this right ??? NOPE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad experience. Bought a "all in one kit vape" that is actually incomplete. + Contacted Support, they don't really care, and ask to make another order.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are selling tester products which is not right. The one received was a tester and defective, thank goodness it didn’t melt or anything of that sort. Not all orders came in. Really unhappy. Then I realized that their prices can’t beat others. Then I called another company to place an order because they won’t send the rest of my order and the company said it is impossible to beat that as it’s below what they paid for it. I think element is doing sketchy sales here people. I would watch myself if I were you. I know for a fact I will no longer be purchasing from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received a DOA mod. Defective out of the box. They are ignoring all my requests for help. This company is a RIP Off. Do not buy from them. They do not stand behind their products. No customer service skills. They don't even have a phone number that you can call if you have an issue. Lesson learned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they sold me a defective unit, ran me around in circles until the warranty was up then just told me to go to the manufacturer, which would not reply to me because they have had to many units break. this is ridiculous. will never buy from them again, was planning on getting a few more things but definitely, don't trust them, you shouldn't either they are shady and will rip you off by selling you defective units. place is a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Waited a week for my order to even begin shipping, contacted customer "support" and they demanded more age verification. (Specifically me holding my driver's license, which I did provide.) There was plenty of attitude in their email. They have no phone number to call, and it took several days to even get a response back by email. They are sketchy, have incredibly poor and rude customer service, and are overall not worth dealing with. Order from literally anyone else, these "people" will waste your time, and in some cases, your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed my order 4 days ago and for the past 4 days they have been wanting proof of identification. I didn't feel comfortable supplying all my details on my drivers licence so they asked for a photo of myself holding my licence, which I supplied. I supplied all information they asked for. They then cancelled the order and said I will receive a refund, will see if this happens over the next week. I am her disappointed, terrible first and last experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I give them less than 1 star. I ordered and instead of sending to my default shipping address, they sent my package to my old billing address. I never got my package and they are not giving me a refund. It is their fault that the package was misdirected so now I have no package and am out $54. Don't buy from them, they are the worst."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"There’re customer service is terrible. They didn’t want to refund my money, after I order the wrong item. I return unopened pkg., I still waiting after over 6 minths"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very bad customer service they made a mistake and even if i payed for shipping when i received my package i had to pay a extra 33$ for the customs.... so i return the items and they told i had to know the customs law of my country... my package was stuck for 2 weeks at customs and it took 3 emails for them to call ups and figure out what happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bough an IJOY AVENGER 270 kit box said that batteries are included however there was no batteries in the box with the kit. I reached out to their customer service department with no satisfaction they argued that batteries are not included even when I sent pictures of the back of the box clearly showing batteries were supposed to be included. I do not reccomend doing business with Element Vape as they don't care about their customers only how much they can rip them off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received detective merchandise. The pod unit only charged twice and would not charge after that. I contacted the company within the warranty period and they dragged their feet and made me answer a bunch of questions, then I had to take videos (which I had to get a new phone to do) then when I sent the video in they claimed it was now last the warranty period and they couldn't do anything. What a scam! Their claim that customer satisfaction is important to them is b.s."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a device 3 weeks ago for $70 I bought a device 3 weeks ago for $70 , I could not put the battery in there so I sent an email after 2 days they asked me send a video 2 days later they asked me to send it back to check it out so far I spent $8 for delivery $70 for device $15 for sending it back and as today I have nothing so you judge it yourself before buying anything from this peop"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought an Innokin proton 235w plex tank starter kit from element vape on 3/4/2019, It stopped working on 5/2/2019, screen turned gray and pipe is dead, It come with a manufacturer warranty of 90 days, was told by Innokin to contact element vape about the warranty return directly, when I did yesterday the response was we don't honor the manufactures warranties, we only warranty items sold on our website for 30 days regardless of the true warranty that comes with the products they sell. The pipe was not at a discount price I paid a total of $93.90 for the starter kit. Of course the warrantee information is not listed on the sales page but rather hidden on a return page that you have to follow links to get to. ELEMENT VAPE is just another company looking for a quick sale and to hell with the customer. There customer service is the worse I ever had to deal with , do your self a favor and buy from a company who will stand by the product they sell."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They had a wide variety of juices, mods, tanks, etc but some of the things I was looking for was out of my price range. Additional they do not accept PayPal as an option, but still an amazing company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got a snow wolf mfeng tank kit through them. Arrived in good timing and was missing one item from there juiceof the month. They made up for it by letting me pick one of lesser or equal value. Great customer service! Great company. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered two Mods and 5 packs of coils. Element Vape sent me 1 Mod and 3 packs of coils and will not send everything that I paid for. RIP OFF RIP OFF RIP OFF. Be careful because if something happens on your order, they will not fix it. My recommendation, use a more reputable company that sticks to the agreement. I never thought a company like this could rip you off and get away with it, but I guess that how many business operate now a days. My recommendation, stay away from element vape!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I never buy online unless it’s at Amazon or I pay through PayPal. I used my credit card to buy from Element Vape. Next thing you know somebody has duplicated my credit card and is using it in California, which it turns out is where Element Vape is located. Luckily my bank caught it right away. I went through my entire bank statement and the only source that I’ve used my credit card on outside of the normal ones I have been using for years and years is Element Vape. I do not trust this site one bit and will never do business with them again!!! Buyers beware !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"DONT BUY FROM THEM awful business. God awful. They messed up the order.. made me take pictures because they thought I was lying then never got my vape kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Element Vape is rated 1.92 based on 26 reviews