END. Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend END.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate END. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a pair of boots from END Clothing. To my disappointment, they arrived with a couple of defects. I shipped the boots back to England from Canada the next day. Ruby from END promptly replied to my email regarding a refund for the boots and a reimbursement for the return shipping cost, which was $139.25 CAD. She was courteous and professional in process to resolve this issue. Overall, this was an amazing customer service experience from a company that stands by their items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Support is too bad at all. I don't recommend this company for shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a Barbour Ashby jacket in the sales at a fantastic discount. Delivery was smooth and the product is great. Very happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, fast delivery and amazing customer service. Absolutely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i can get casual item here , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Greatproducts"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price and really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The offer free delivery and return for UK customers, which is absolutely good for people who hesitate. BTW, the prices they offer is normally cheaper than other retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great range of proper gear, good customer service coupled with fast delivery and efficient returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Actual size dimensions of clothing online so you know the correct size to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
"Like yourselves great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice&prices&super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service - quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wide range of stock just a bit different from that available on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Thanks Phillip for helping me with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ITEMS AS DESCRIBED. HASSLE FREE RETURNS HAPPY DAYS..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
END. is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This