END. Reviews

3.95 Rating 38 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend END.
598 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
88 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
79 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does END. deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact END.?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how END. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Used to be a regular customer but definitely not anymore. You can only know if a company has a sense of responsibility when things happen to your order. I placed the order on 12/21 and the site has clearly said the shipping is a 2-3 day delivery. I purchased two items as gifts for my brother and dad visiting me from another country. However, I received my items on 12/31 which is 11 days. I never thought their order will take 11 days when they said 2-3 days priority shipping. So my brother already left when the order arrived. I emailed them hoping they could pay for my return shipping charge because they first let me not be able to give my brother a Christmas gift when he travels abroad to visit me and also I need to pay extra money to ship the item back because they made mistake shipping my items late. I would highly recommend everyone to not place anything with END, buy from somewhere else. There are so many other boutiques selling same stuff with way better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you END.? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Used to be a regular customer but definitely not anymore. You can only know if a company has a sense of responsibility when things happen to your order. I placed the order on 12/21 and the site has clearly said the shipping is a 2-3 day delivery. I purchased two items as gifts for my brother and dad visiting me from another country. However, I received my items on 12/31 which is 11 days. I never thought their order will take 11 days when they said 2-3 days priority shipping. So my brother already left when the order arrived. I emailed them hoping they could pay for my return shipping charge because they first let me not be able to give my brother a Christmas gift when he travels abroad to visit me and also I need to pay extra money to ship the item back because they made mistake shipping my items late. I would highly recommend everyone to not place anything with END, buy from somewhere else. There are so many other boutiques selling same stuff with way better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a HAY mirror and 3 other small items, 2 weeks later when I received the item the mirror was missing, was told they’d follow up, two weeks later no response. I followed up and still waiting for a response 4 days since my last email. $80 Australian dollars down the drain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order with END. Tried to cancel 3 times before it was shipped and was denied each time. Upon arrival, button fell apart on one of the items I ordered and END stopped replying to my emails and did nothing about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Didn’t deliver an order I paid for and no sign of it. Spoke to three people who all promised it would be delivered but nothing yet. Don’t order from them. They can’t be trusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Buyer beware! I just purchased a sweatshirt from End. I live in the US. The sweatshirt was too small though everyone I own is that size or smaller I attempted to exchange the item. It was going to cost me at least $24 US through the postal service and $200 (!) through Fed Ex to return it to End for an exchange, not a refund. I urge potential customers to be aware of the risk they take ordering from End if you do not live in the UK —Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They had a shipping promo for free 2 day shipping. They had so much demand that they couldn’t keep up the promise of 2 day shipping and my products came about 7 days later. I called and they apologized for the delay so that was nice. I kept two items and had to send two back. Beware if you are sending back items from the U.S., the return shipping is high. I sent back two pair of shoes and it was $71. It would be nice if they offered some sore or discounted return shipping for international customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. Easy to navigate website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought about 400 dollars worth of merchandise. Which qualifies for 2 day shipping and was suppose to received on Wednesday. I bought the items on the weekend prior. They never shipped out my order and once I contacted them I was told it would not be 2 day shipping and would come sometime the week after. I think that if you pay for service you are suppose to get it and using other orders as reason not to get it is bad customer service. Not only was I not getting my package I was never told I was never contacted by end about the issues letting me know I wouldn’t get my items in the time that was told to me this is big inconvenience. End clothing didn’t even want to resolve the issues very disappointed. I will not be ordering from them and I will be sure to let everyone I know not to order from end clothing and will post my experience review sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks a lot's. Just got my Air Max 90/1 metallic gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and goods are good quality and their website design is user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a pair of boots from END Clothing. To my disappointment, they arrived with a couple of defects. I shipped the boots back to England from Canada the next day. Ruby from END promptly replied to my email regarding a refund for the boots and a reimbursement for the return shipping cost, which was $139.25 CAD. She was courteous and professional in process to resolve this issue. Overall, this was an amazing customer service experience from a company that stands by their items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would give no stars if I could. It appears their courier, DPD,stole my order and delivered an empty box. End have told me it's my responsibility to report a crime to the police and sort it out myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Support is too bad at all. I don't recommend this company for shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought a Barbour Ashby jacket in the sales at a fantastic discount. Delivery was smooth and the product is great. Very happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products, fast delivery and amazing customer service. Absolutely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic I loved my new swag easy to use too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i can get casual item here , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
END. is rated 3.95 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support