The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,593 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website. Our order was processed and sent out for delivery within a couple of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products and service are first rate and will rock your taste buds to boot!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Papa’s hot sauce is amazing! Ordering more....
Posted 3 weeks ago
The green chili sauce is really good and plan to make some of the recipe as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the product, great taste, shipping of the jars was fine the only problem is the price. They could knock off at least two dollars a jars to make it more affordable so due to the price I will not order as often as I would like to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sauces are really good and your new product, Papa's Salsa is some of the best I have eaten.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products, service, and online community with great recipe ideas. Love everything about them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't wait to try. Love your products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products are amazing!such good flavors, I'm be ordering again!💋
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered papas salsa mix its a little bit hot for me ( i ordered mild) but I use it in my meals little at a the flavor of the chilies are outstanding!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very high quality product. I happen to love the New Mexico Green Chili. You get that slight "glow" feeling while you are eating, not too much but just right. It is obvious they really care about delivering the best fresh chili available. Love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love your chilies, fresh flavor, medium Salsa has a nice kick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good stuff just the right amount of heat will order more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have not yet received fresh peppers. Hope they are not going around in some hot UPS truck all this time. Have not yet rreceived my order before that one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All I can say is, Fantastic, Delicious products, and excellent personalized service. There is only one problem I am having, and that is trying to figure out which product is my favorite! Great work folks! Tell Papa and Mama hi for me. Love their salsa's, the best anywhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Hatch Chile products. Especially love Papa's salsa. Great customer service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service and products! Thank you, FCC!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love the Chile sauce I bought it paired well with what I was cooking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I have ordered from you is delicious. Tastes so fresh. Love it all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the service I got. Called the order in it only took a couple days. Loved the Verde sauce and will diffinitly reorder. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.85 based on 2,593 reviews