Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,051 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"I purchased numerous rugs, with excellent help from Emily at the Incredible Rugs and Decor. Samples were readily provided for each of my choices, help with returns of the samples always easy. Credits applied diligently. The rugs I decided to buy were precisely what Emily told me about them, careful to describe color schemes, etc. Offer to return was put without reservations. Do not hesitate."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The online chat was helpful as I wanted to confirm that I had picked the correct color in the cart. Online colors are difficult to distinguish!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"I already ordered the 5' x 8' rug that I'm matching with this hallway runner. It was just what I was looking for, and the colors match well in my room."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Beautiful selection. I liked the way you indicated the colors that the rugs contain. I would have ordered two rugs, but one was out of stock."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selection
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Found the item I was looking for quickly. I like the way I am kept apprised of the shipping status."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this store!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Ordered this rug for my study and it was perfect. It feels nice to walk on and has a unique look. Arrived faster than promised. Love the room decorator tool to try out the rug in my space. Worked great."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Loved being able to picture the various rugs in my room. That feature really worked. I ordered the rug for my dining room and it was perfect for my space. So I ordered another rug for my study. Interestingly the first rug I thought was going to look good, didn't when I used the space planning tool. I selected a different rug. The rug arrived in under a week and 2 days earlier than expected. It looks great! So I'm back to get another one. Great prices too."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I accidentally ordered the rug before I entered the discount code then ordered a second rug. I sent an email and the first order was canceled without any problems. I also called about whether or not the rug was pre treated with a stain resistant substance. Robert answered my question promptly and thoroughly. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Great and easy website to find the most incredible rugs. Thank you for your service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Robert and Emily were very helpful finding rugs similar to the one I loved that was just too big for the space. Emily got back to me in no time with two options and a link to more. One of the options was perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Came earlier than date expected. Wrapped up securely with coverings on both ends. Rugs looked even more beautiful in person. We saved about $50 more going with this company. You can’t beat the price and quality. Highly recommend!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick!!! Great rugs!"
Posted 1 month ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"Excellent selection and the best pricing around! Placed my order on a Saturday and the new rug and pad were on my floor the following Wednesday. All items were as advertised. I would definitely recommend shopping with Incredible Rugs and Decor!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been very pleased so far! Incrediblerugsanddecor.com had the exact product I wanted at the absolute best price. The company has been in communication with me ever since I placed the order to keep me informed on the shipping process, arrival date, and just to make sure I am happy with the progress of the order in general. Highly recommended company to do business with."
Posted 1 month ago
Selection
Price
Ease of Use
Customer Service
"received several area rug with great satisfaction"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful rug. Great service. Could not be happier!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Karastan rug I received was thicker and prettier than other types I have purchased elsewhere. I will be returning for future business."
Posted 1 month ago
"easier to filter the information of product. rug description is detailed and helpful. customer service is easy to contact (but chat only available at 10Am, no work in weekend)."
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,051 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support