Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,155 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful service and great quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use site with fair pricing and free shipment.
Posted 6 days ago
I was updated on the schedule often and even got a response from one of the employees at Incredible Rugs and Decor. The rug is just what I ordered and it came in about 2 weeks from when I ordered it.
Posted 6 days ago
The rug is very pretty. I chose one that came with a free rug pad. I was expecting a felt rug pad, but received the very cheap kind I would not put in my tile because they disintegrate. I also bought a pillow, and am dissatisfied with the quality. I’m not leaving with a positive feeling about this place. When I chatted with customer service she apologized that I didn’t order a rug that qualified for a felt pad. This was not clear when I purchased the rug. How is the rug? I’m not an expert, but I will see how it holds up.
Posted 6 days ago
This is the worst rug I ever bought in my life, I purchased the rug for $330.00. My rug is grey and I see white thread. For me to return it there charging me $155.00 to return it. I’m so upset. Please don’t buy any big rug from this company
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately, shipping costs from all the Freight Carriers are at an all time high this year due to Covid, especially during the Holiday Shipping rush. To minimize return shipping costs, we recommend ordering a small rug size or a sample swatch to test colors/texture in your home and room lighting conditions before ordering a very large area rug.
Posted 6 days ago
We’ve been ordering rugs from this company for several years. They have
one of the best customer service department. I ask for help finding a rug today had no information but he found it for us.
We love the rugs we’ve bought over the years..if you order from this company you won’t be dissatisfied. Great prices 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and product is beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was outstanding and delivery was fast. Rug is very pretty, but did not contain the colors depicted in the color swatch boxes.
Posted 1 week ago
Service personnel were very courteous and helpful.
Love our carpet and it was worth waiting for!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and very friendly and 😊HAPPY person who took my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Nancy and I are extremely pleased with the two rugs that we bought they fit in beautifully with her room and they match ART furniture and what we had hoped to achieve we have achieved the rugs are absolutely gorgeous and we are very pleased with the service.
Sincerely,
Bill
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered rugs from you all when we finished construction of our new home a little over a year ago, the rugs were great quality and service was great. We decided to order a matching runner, we are excited to get it in.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to browse. Great filters too (size, style, color). My only recommendation, if possible, list when sold out products might be back in stock. 
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic app for seeing rug in your room ... plus fantastic rug designs. Could not find anything more appropriate by shopping all the local stores. I will use Incredible Rugs before I ever spend days looking at limited local selections.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site and loved the photo of it in my room option.
Posted 1 week ago
impressed with the speed of delivery, and the quality of the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Timely delivery and I love my new rug.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, love the runner
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to navigate through your website. I was able to find the rug I was looking for. Great price!
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery by southeastern freight was very good. Their agent put the rug down for us as we are elderly and would need help to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,155 reviews