Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,346 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I looked at many sites for the perfect rug. This was the only one with the selection and availability that allowed me to find it. As a bonus, it was on sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Use
Quick service, rug excellent. I would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE this site! And customer service is GREAT! I loved being able to see my rug in my room before I bought it. Really fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rug selection was great, and pricing was excellent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
I order all my rugs and pads from them. They are so helpful, reliable and of all trustworthy company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and prices. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection and well priced. Keep well informed about shipping. Rug arrived quickly and was well wrapped. The rug is good quality, I love it. Highly recommend this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems fine, original delivery date not met
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great personal service and communication on a back order. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Found a matching rugs for an area rug we currently own
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert was so helpful and accommodating. He made an effort to answer all my questions and gave me the confidence I needed to make my rug choices. He was responsive and knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far, my experience with incredible rugs and decor has been great! Waiting for my new rug to be delivered tomorrow. So happy for discovering incredible rugs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was one of my best shopping experiences ever!!! I was in a time crunch with needing to get a rug delivered. Robert and Steve could not have been nicer or more helpful and understanding. Not only did I get an amazing deal, they worked their magic and got me exactly what I needed when I needed it! I am sold on them! AMAZING customer service!!! Great quality rugs!!! They are now my go-to the next time I am shopping for my home!!! Love them! 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
The ladies that work here are amazing! Customer service is top notch and they go the extra mile to help. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the exact rug I was looking for and the buying process was swift and easy. My purchase was even supported my Norton. Communication was great throughout the entire process. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The rug came very timely and revise was good except the package was dragged by the delivery person and the ends of my beautiful new rug was torn, threads hanging and oil was smeared on the fringe. Just thought you should know although you wrapped it so well I could hardly remove it from the plastic the delivery company managed to trash the end of the rug. Otherwise you guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
We purchased your area rugs several years ago. The quality and beauty has enhanced our living space. We are now in the midst of a beautiful kitchen remodel. I was happy to find the same design to fit into that new space. Thank you for your wonderful service as well as your quality designs and size selections. I will pass on this information to friends and family. Enjoy your new year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert was very helpful in describing a rug I was interested in and offering options for getting a sample sent so I would know exact colors. He was very considerate to speak with and knowledgeable of product. I had a very pleasant conversation with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.77 based on 1,346 reviews