Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,539 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Samantha Walley
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Julia
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Mary
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 16th February 2019
Nina B
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews | 23rd March 2019
incrediblerugsanddecor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and helpful. Made my options clear to me. Very pleased with the courtesy and clarity of the representative who helped me with this purchase!
Posted 6 days ago
Im writing this review because I'm disappointed in this order as of right now everyone is getting there rugs in two to three days . I do realize that some rugs are bigger but when I called the company they had no tracking said they had to check warehouse and email me still haven't heard anything. I placed my order May 16
Posted 6 days ago
I'm sorry about the delay, Patricia. The Mohawk warehouse is running a bit behind on the Symphony collection. We notified our Rep at their warehouse who will make sure your order gets out the door ASAP. We'll keep an eye on it and send tracking details to you ASAP. Thanks for your patience on this one.
Posted 6 days ago
show me a runner 2' X 8' from the same rug that I received today.
Posted 6 days ago
I knew what I wanted and it was very easy to order it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Gorgeous, high quality rug.
Posted 1 week ago
The rug arrived ahead of time and we are extremely happy with it.

We had to call twice on the rug pad. It is now in route. Customer service employees were very pleasant.
Posted 1 week ago
Found what I wanted at a good price. Easy to navigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Really can't believe the price and service -- outstanding! So happy with my rug!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase !
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a pad for a rug for a wood floor and I found what I was looking for within 1 minute.
Posted 1 week ago
My rug rug isn’t here yet. In Charleston WV 5/19/2020. No word since then.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marsha, we emailed tracking details to you on 5/19. Your rug was too large for UPS so it shipped by Motor Carrier (18-wheeler) who will be calling you today or tomorrow to schedule a delivery date and time. You can also reach out to the Carrier to schedule. Their number is 304-397-6515 and reference your tracking # 785461329. Feel free to call or email us any time if you need more assistance. Thank you and enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
great site to visit, able to view the pictures of the items I am considering and match them with decor I own already, very positive experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Large selection and helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
My first order. Great pricing, timely response to emailed questions, immediate shipment. I’m impressed so far.
Posted 1 week ago
So far the customer service has been great!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, excellent customer service. Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
The rug was sent but not the rug pad and I can not get anyone on the phone or to respond to message. I want a refund on the rug pad.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gina, sorry for any frustration. Rug pads ship from a separate warehouse and will always arrive separate from the rug. I see your pad is scheduled to ship today. Tracking details will be emailed to you when shipped. Our phone lines are open Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm Central Time and we have live chat and respond to emails within an hour in case you need anything. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful good price and they offer a coupon
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service! I chatted online and was able to receive a price match. The rug shipped right away. Fast delivery. Product in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive qualify customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,539 reviews