Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,210 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Robert was so pleasant and helpful in answering my questions and made ordering a rug so easy. I look forward to doing more business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
From the time we placed the order until the time the order was shipped, we received constant communication about the process. The website and payment process was very easy to use. I am impressed with the customer service and look forward to receiving our rug!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pricing and fast free shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
Website was easy use,and a discount was offered........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selection
Love the see in room feature!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my new rugs. They’re gorgeous!!! The were delivered quickly. Love love love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very happy with your customer service. My rug was not in stock and had to be ordered and it got to me earlier than I expected. Thank you for staying on top of my order with Surya.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
I placed my order for the Karastan Spice Market Tigris Aquamarine 8x11 rug on 10/13/2019 and was delighted when UPS delivered what I assumed was my rug on 10/18/19. No, I didn't inspect each of the many labels on the outside of the packing material to see that the rug wasn't labeled Tigris (as your customer service representative Emily asked). I saw my name, so my husband and I unwrapped both the pad and rug ( not so easy for old folks ) and laid them out. It was then that I saw that the wrong rug, the Karastan Spice Market Deir, had been sent. Unfortunately, it was after 5pm cst, so I had to wait until this morning, 10/21 to call promptly at 9am. Emily told me that I'd be receiving an email with return label shortly and that she would place the order for the correct rug when we ended our call. It's now 4:pm est and I've received nothing. This is disheartening since I received such quick service when you were given my credit card information, but not when it is your mistake. Please advise. Sincerely, Judy Soldinger
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear the warehouse shipped an incorrect pattern. A replacement was shipped the same day you reported the error and the wrong rug has been picked up and returned. We hope you are enjoying your new rug and please call Customer Service if you need anything further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
I called in my order and the customer service rep was very helpful and and professional...I would definitely recommend this company for your rug purchases...The price was also lower than the other sites for the same rug....Great company ...highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
My new rug is beautiful in my den! It’s just what I’ve been wanting. I ordered the rug on Thursday night and received it on Monday. The colors are just as pictured. No hassle, prompt service, great price and packaged very well. I will definitely buy from Incredible Rugs and Decor again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of working with Syrena and she helped me pick two rugs to place in an open concept area. she was patient and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Incredible prices! Incredible delivery! Incredible service! Incredible, gorgeous, love, love, love Karistan rug!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Use
Selection
Awesome, gave wrong instructions but the rug came quickly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order polite rep!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
After looking at several sites, Incredible Rugs beat the price offering me a discount and no sales tax. I look forward to receiving my new rugs. Their site was easy to use and I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Effortless, good follow up. One of the items that I ordered however, was said to be in stock but when I went to order it was gone. Good news the item was only back order a few days and is scheduled to arrive the same time as my other merchandise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
The "millions" of choices is daunting, but the filters help get to where you want to be. I find the easy access to details about the rugs, like the construction method and individual yarn colors used very helpful. The view the rug in a room actually works. It doesn't look like my room, but it is amazing how the pattern of a rug plays out when set in context. The actual order process is up to Amazon standards, as is the information updates regarding the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase from my his company. My first purchase was so exceptional that I knew I was coming back. My second purchase was beyond wonderful. Karastan rugs are the best quality you can buy and your company makes it irresistible! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
This was a great experence , found what I needed quick and even got an additional discount on already low prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.77 based on 1,210 reviews