Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,544 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Samantha Walley
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Julia
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Mary
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 16th February 2019
Nina B
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews | 23rd March 2019
incrediblerugsanddecor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping, excellent customer service. Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
The rug was sent but not the rug pad and I can not get anyone on the phone or to respond to message. I want a refund on the rug pad.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gina, sorry for any frustration. Rug pads ship from a separate warehouse and will always arrive separate from the rug. I see your pad is scheduled to ship today. Tracking details will be emailed to you when shipped. Our phone lines are open Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm Central Time and we have live chat and respond to emails within an hour in case you need anything. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful good price and they offer a coupon
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service! I chatted online and was able to receive a price match. The rug shipped right away. Fast delivery. Product in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive qualify customer service
Posted 1 week ago
From beginning to end, purchasing this rug was an easy and stress-less purchase. As far as the rug itself, it is dazzling! The one drawback is the pile. The pile is very thick and seems to lay a bit lopsided under foot, but not really as if it was against a grain; it's a strange feeling. Over the years I'm sure it will lay down but I worry that it will do so unevenly because of disproportionate foot traffic. But the rug is so beautiful I want to keep it.
Posted 1 week ago
We couldn't believe how fast our order arrived. I've ordered this rug pattern before, and love it. We ordered on May 14th and it was delivered 3 days later!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called customer service to order samples which was very easy. The person was very helpful and polite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh I just love it now I wish I'd gone with a bigger size!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful and quick replies from Steve and so excit s my Karastan rugs will be much quicker than I hoped!!
These will be the 4th and 5th Karastans I ordered from Incredible Rugs and, they are Incredible!!!
Thank you for such a fantastic selection and great customer service. I’m already looking for my next 3 hall runners!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called in to ask about the promotion and received excellent service detail from Matt. We chatted a minute as I told him about my Mother-in-Law who just purchased the KAS 7301 for her under her kitchen table, not even knowing at we had acquired the very same rug for our bedroom. His remark, "You now have a family rug!" I told him my son was planning a career move and thinking about Texas. He also told me my son would love the San Antonio -Texas Hill area by telling me you have In/Out Burgers there so my son would feel right at home! Was all this part of the sale? Absolutely! He made my day. You will be highly recommended for anyone who is rug shopping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and received promptly. Very happy with service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interesting selection of rugs, good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service has been great, and my rug was shipped ahead of schedule. I ordered it Monday and it's being delivered today, Wednesday. I can't wait to see it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipment, great price, great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site was easy to navigate and the selection was outstanding!
Posted 2 weeks ago
You had a wonderful selection and great prices. I know how difficult it is to show accurate colors. One rug I received was perfect and colors were very close to photos. The other rug (a runner) was showed with what I thought were two different colors and the same pattern. I chose the darker color to match another rug which was in the room. The color was so light - nicely made and beautiful pattern, but did not work at all! I called to have it returned and pointed out the problem. I was told they would refund the shipping charge. I ordered something else! Good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my new rug! It is exactly what I was looking for and great quality.Shipping was very fast and Incredible Rugs and Decor was very informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs beat the competition on price and customer support was helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,544 reviews