Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,134 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great customer service and the site was amazing. To be able to see the rugs in our room before purchasing was very helpful in deciding what to buy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful buying experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"This company has fantastic customer service. Fast delivery and great products. !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had excellent , friendly service. Emily and Robert were both so helpful in helping me choose a rug. Thank you guys! I will do business with you again for sure!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Ordered a rug but found the colors were not quite right for my room- easily returned. I then purchased a different rug and Incredible Rugs honored a price match. Delivery was on time and this time the rug was perfect for my needs. Will continue to deal with Incredible."
Posted 1 month ago
"You had the rug I wanted at a good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"great experience with ordering my two new rugs, will definitely order from them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The 2-day delivery of our runner arrived as scheduled. The heavy plastic wrapping was in tact with no damage to the wrapping. The mat seems to work fairly well, but I will have to assess further after today, the first day of placement; however, I greatly appreciate the company's offer to provide a "free" mat with this order. Lastly, the color, thickness, design and quality of the runner is as seen online and described. It coordinates perfectly with our adjoining room."
Posted 1 month ago
"Handled everything for me quickly and efficiently when UPS lost package. They are delightful to deal with and I would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I bought a round and rectangular rug. They are beautiful and well-made! Hand knotted. The colors are very close to the pictures. I love that you can take a picture online and have it show it up in your own room with your own furniture placed on top. Very helpful! My order was delivered within 10 days; very pleased with that! I found a price cheaper with a different company yet Incredible Rugs matched that price as promised in their advertising. Very pleased with everything, especially the service I received from Incredible Rugs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding site, selection, and availability"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Services and products are exceptional. Multiple notifications keep the buyer aware of the purchase - through final, timely delivery. Well done!"
Posted 1 month ago
"If the colors work in the smaller piece I plan on purchasing two larger rugs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good shopping experience. Rug was on back order but arrived earlier that anticipated. I was kept up to date on its status by representative, Emily, who was very helpful. I reached out with questions a couple of times and she always responded quickly and courteously."
Posted 1 month ago
"INCREDIBLE! My new rugs are beautiful and great quality. Thank you! Shopping for more, now!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Karastan Enigma collection is very poorly done. Rug sheds stitching constantly. Have to vaccuum every time I sit on the couch and merely put my feet on the rug. I think its awful. I asked Steve about the rug before I purchased it, he told me it was a good quality rug. STEER CLEAR!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, Mike. I'm sorry to hear you are not happy with your new rug. Rugs are sheared after the weaving process. Therefore, all new rug will have some 'shedding' during the 'break in' period (typically a couple of weeks to settle, depending on the amount of use and vacuuming that it gets). Karastan Rugs do not tend to shed beyond that. The Enigma rug has a great track record and very few returns. We'll get in touch with you this week to diagnose the issue and get it resolved ASAP. Thanks, Steve.
Posted 1 month ago
"The rugs are awesome. Just what I wanted. Your site was easy to use. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Easy to order on line. Fast delivery. Just what I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the opportunity to let you know how much we appreciate the professional and friendly experience of ordering through your company. Robert answered every question and was a pleasure to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Very Happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,134 reviews