Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,051 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Purchased 3 wool rugs that I had been shopping for for some time. I found them less expensive elsewhere and they granted me a 112% price match so of course I ordered from them. Fantastic service, Emily responded to my request immediately and they helped me process the order! Would definitely purchase from them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"confirmed the order, gave good info re a slight delay, and everything got here in great condition . Like the rug very much. Had a question and customer service was friendly and helpful (thank you Steve)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great costumer service Quick and easy way to place order Great products"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I love their products Easy and quick order Great costumer service"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Excellent responsiveness in helping me to order an alternative rug to replace one that was out of stock"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with my online purchase process. Simple as could be. Love the selections and love my new rug. Great price too. Getting it delivered 2 days early was the surprise and delight I enjoy. Thank so much."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"You made shopping for rugs easy and enjoyable. Easy to navigate the website and I can see everything I need to coordinate with my new rug."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"very prompt response on order placement and shipping confirmation"
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
"Very easy to order and good customer service response."
Posted 1 month ago
"I liked the email follow up. Thank you for answering my question re shipping time. Very good customer service. My rug should arrive four days from now. If it is in good shape it will be a 5 for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive!"
Posted 1 month ago
"There are too many negatives I don’t have any desire to respond"
Posted 1 month ago
"Their customer service is incredible! They go above and beyond to help customers. Emily treated my order as if it were her own, contacting me multiple times to update me about the order. Thank you! When I spoke with Robert, he was also very kind and helpful. I haven't received my rug yet, but Incredible Rugs and Decor has already made me a return customer just because of their customer service! I look forward to ordering with them again soon!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service; kept me informed about the status of my order. Great price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my rug very pretty just as pictured thank you . If you have any Questions you answer promptly ."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my rug. It was exactly what I wanted. The description was perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is our second purchase and true to form for Incredible Rug and Decor, it was simple, efficient and just in case, a great return policy. Why shop anywhere else for such an important addition to your home? We will be back!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been searching for the right rug for many months. Once I found it, I checked prices and Incredible Rugs had the best price. They also ship free. I would work with them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I liked the colors of the "Morris" KAS rug i purchased but the quality is poor."
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,051 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support