Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,705 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was taken aback to be asked to purchase a package protection for my order. Then, lo and behold, I received an e-mail from UPS that my package was damaged. I am now waiting to hear what has happened regarding my order. When I phone Incredible Rugs, I was told to contact the package protection program. I have done so, and now wait for their response. Nothing is happening over the week-end. So, purchasing so far has been an uneasy experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My rug has been sitting in the garage for 2 months due to renovation being done in the house. I feared if there was something wrong with the rug, it would be too late to return it. We got the rug out yesterday and it was perfect. Easy ordering, easy delivery given where we live and great quality of the rug. Even the colors which are hard to pick out online turned out to be even better than expected. Thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear communication regarding the order. Also, very kind, professional service when my order was placed by phone. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality of products and dependable service and delivery. The rug we ordered is super soft and has great colors. And much to our surprise the tacky pad actually works even on our deep pile carpet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carpet sheds like crazy. Would like to return as soon as possible. Please contact me with instructions for return. Thanks, Bessie G Xerras
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rug is beautiful and shipping was so fast. I will be definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site was easy to see what rugs we were interested in for our room. I had looked earlier at the site, and received an 11% discount code, but when I went back to order, forgot to use it! Darn. We were pleased to receive the free rug pad today! -- but not the beautiful rug we are awaiting. We understand they are coming from 2 locations, though. Just anxious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rug on truck for 10 days now. Told there are no drivers to get it to me. Incredible rugs cannot tell me when delivery will be. pro
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Nice delivery staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase was smooth and produce was exactly what I expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Five Star experience from the initial contact with the sales staff , to the delivery of the rug /w pad. We started out with ordering samples, that aided us in the selection of our rug. The rug was selected and delivered promptly. Great prices & service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole shopping experience from the purchase to the delivery was excellent. I really like the space rug!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small rug that I received was of poor quality. Edges look unprofessional, and can physically see white stitching in the field of the rug. Certainly not the quality of workmanship that I would’ve expected. The rest of the order, communication, tracking, and delivery was of a very high standard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear this. We guarantee a quality product. Please contact us with your order number for a replacement or return of your rug. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ma an exchange ore-delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is very difficult to choose an area rug by looking at images online, so I was extremely pleased to read that we could order a sample of the pattern and return it fully refunded when we made our rug choice. I just ordered the sample last night and it has already shipped! Looking forward to seeing the actual colors and pattern in the room, with the natural light and other furnishings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a rug and was originally told it would take 1-2 days to ship. When I didn't receive a shipping notification, I called customer service and was told the rug was back-ordered and wouldn't be delivered for six to eight weeks. I finally received the rug one week ago. It is lovely, but I might have made a decision for a different rug if I had known the truth about the delayed status of the rug's availability. Sorry, only 3 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nanette, Inventory is limited. Our site showed a 'low stock' warning before you placed your order. We also emailed you, after you ordered, that we were rushing the order in hopes of securing the last piece for you. We also followed up with another email a few days later that, sadly, someone else got the last one before your order could be filled, in case you wanted to change or cancel the order. We're delighted to know you are enjoying your new rug.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So many great choices...so few rooms. Outstanding service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my 2 rugs. Quality excellent. Looks stunning in my grand combo room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,705 reviews