Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,137 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick service, well packaged, exactly what I ordered. Very satisfied with Incredible Rugs and Decor.
Posted 1 week ago
I, in fact, have two of your rugs as you can see in the attached photo...both purchased recently. Shipped quickly and received in perfect condition. They are fantastic in quality and design. Before I became a Rabbi I was an interior decorator and really appreciate the variety you offer across product lines.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I had to pre-order size of rug needed, the process went quickly and communicated each step of the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and customer service. Kept me in the loop in shipping dates.
Posted 1 week ago
The site and selection is outstanding! And tracking your shipment via email and text is fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Smoothest ordering experience ever for an amazing rug I would not have found anywhere else! Super convenient text and email tracking notifications and wow, so fast!! Very excited to put it in my son's room! Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site. Easy to find what I need. Excellent prices. Will shop again, for the 3rd time, soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confirmed order immediately. Impressed that one of the principals of the company responded
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciated the free rug pad with the rug purchase. I did have trouble on the site getting the additional 11% discount even though I entered the code.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just adore the spice market tigris aquamarine rug, the colors are so vibrant and the mix of colors is wonderful. The rug itself feel soft and thick. Shopping thru Incredible Rugs was a pleasurable experience and I did save money. Barbara
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the rug. Beautiful quality. Silky texture. Fantastic communication on order and shipping. Freight shipping service was also amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your site was easy to search and maneuver and the selection was great! You had exactly what I was looking for and at a fair price. I haven’t received my item yet. I can’t wait to get it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfactory. User friendly site. Anxious for product to arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopping for rugs was actually fun. It was a great help being able to “put” the rug in my room via photographs. It really took the guesswork out of the process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent shopping experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products and customer service were excellent, online photos coloring were slightly off & online page filters could be better to help sort and shop. All in all happy to buy from Incredible Rugs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Fast shipping. I was sent the wrong color rug. One call, immediately answered and correct rug shipped right away. Easy transaction. Will order from Incredible Rugs and Decor again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered samples and the shipping was fast and easy. The return of the samples was also very easy.
Happy with the whole process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!, kept me informed of order status and sent another email when rugs shipped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.74 based on 2,137 reviews