Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,208 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. fast service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Representative who handled my two orders was efficient and very professional. It was a pleasant experience for me. Please thank her for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Found the rug we were looking for. Very easy to order. Communication was terrific. Shipped very quickly. I will definitely buy from Incredible Rugs and Decor again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Had the rug I wanted at a price that couldn't be beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Order arrived in 2 days in great condition. Service was excellent! Quality is superb! Rugs are breathtaking! Thank you for a stellar experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Don’t trust them! They tell you things then don’t follow through! Rug-direct same price but follow through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gail, we're sorry to hear this feedback. Our records show that your order was fulfilled in July, as requested. If we missed anything, please let us know so we can make it right. You can reach our Customer Service team Mon-Friday 9-5 and we'll be happy to assist. Thank you, Steve
Posted 1 month ago
Great website with beautiful items. Very easy to navigate and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
They had the rug I needed in all the right colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The carpet came very quickly and is beautiful. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ask me to review after I’ve received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
The price was excellent...Communication following the order was excellent...The rug (and pad)were delivered very quickly, securely packed, in perfect condition. I could not be more pleased. I just rolled the rug out in my dining room...and it looks wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Incredible Rugs is a good name. They had the rug we wanted, in the right size, at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
You had the rug I wanted in the size I wanted. However, your offer of a “discount” after providing you with my email address was misleading. I got a discount of 15% to apply to my purchase. When applying it to my purchase, I was informed it was “not valid” for the item I bought. Not a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful rugs. Exceptional customer service and knowledge. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The color of the area rug I purchased was perfect— just as you described it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Emily Cote took time to look for several matching rugs and later that same day sent us a link to her recommendations. Rob provided information on the rug we were interested in with out the pressure I often get from sales people. That’s why I decided to order on line even though I saw the same rug at a local store at the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Great communication on order status and super fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate and order. Product out of stock but company communicated well and expedited delivery once back in syock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,208 reviews