Irish Parcels Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,418 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 2nd February 2017
Marco Bax
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I posted Two packages to Rome and one was delivered, we had to go looking and made multible phone calls until the the second package arrived a day later.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Barry, apologies that one of your items was separated and arrived the next day. I can see that the service booked was an estimated 1 -2 day service and both parcels arrived within this timeframe. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Posted 3 years ago
The best online courier website. Very easy to navigate and great service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
We were it was a remote area and sent several emails to verify that this would not affect the collection. After three confirmation emails from Irish parcels we proceeded only to be told two days after the alleged pickup that it was no longer possible to ship in this part of China. Very poor service. No compensation
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficent,great to deal with the price could not be beaten,delivered on time,will use them again ,and reccomend
to any one try them first you won't regret it
harry
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're delighted Irish Parcels could help.
Posted 3 years ago
Unrivalled value for money. Speedy collections ,excellent tracking & always available for questions!!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad we could help.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery from UK to South West Kerry at reasonable price. We will use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Web system is good. Pity we could not complete the order on line.
Will recommend your service and likely use it again.

Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, it is appreciated. I am very sorry if you had an issue placing an order online, if you could send us an email (via contact page) the details of the issue you had we will make sure this does not happen again. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 years ago
FIRST TIME I USED YOUR SERVICE AND I WILL DO SO AGAIN VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, it is appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
all fine, thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient with collection and paperwork. No issues with delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.45 based on 1,418 reviews