Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 539 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 539 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Kim
327
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Villa was amazing along with the best Chef and unforgettable Staff. We had an AWESOME time celebrating my 50th Birthday. The view is breathtaking and I look forward to booking more luxury villas with Isle Blue.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Coral Pavilion booked via Isle Blue was awesome. Incredible staff, service, and overall quality of stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are currently at the Radwood Beachouse 2 and it is truly paradise. This is our first time using Isle Blue and everything was so easy. Very helpful and professional staff from initial booking to our actual stay. Chef and housekeeper are delightful. I would recommend this villa and this rental company to everyone! Thank you for this amazing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our villa was beautiful! The staff was amazing! Every detail and care by the staff was impeccable! Sanya, Gregory, Jigga, Chef, Donna, and Dawnette were welcoming, accommodating, and polite. My apologies if I didn’t mention each staff person but every single person on the property who was with us during our stay, the driver, security etc. They all made our stay so memorable. The villa was clean, comfortable, and decorated beautifully, the entire property is exquisite but it was the fine staff who made our vacation memorable. I’m forever grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were very nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was amazing. The location is gorgeous and the best part was the hospitality! Loved how attentive the housekeeper Maureen and butler Jeffrey was. Chef Claude is talented yet such a nice guy. Enjoyed the amenity like the shampoo conditioner body wash and lotion by Grown Alchemist. Essential oil diffusers were a nice touch, too.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and professional. We will be using Isle Blue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Communicating with Dan, from Isle Blue, was very easy and he was very attentive. He always emailed me back within an hour. He made sure items we asked for were in place before we arrived in Turks and Caicos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Booking went very well, property was terrific, and the service on property were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and straightforward to book good communication from Isle blue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Working with Isle Blue made our vacation planning a breeze! They were responsive, attentive, and pricing was fair. We appreciated the concierge services and booked our car and private chef all though our representative from Isle Blue.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Casa Barana Villa was as beautiful as we expected. The concierge treatment, private pool access, private beach access, and kayaking were spectacular. We were able to enjoy the home as much as we explored the island. The Isle blue team took such care and treatment towards us that we will definitely be back again on an Isle blue managed property.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The most luxurious vacation we've ever experienced - pure releaxation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was nice and the staff was 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was truly amazing! The accommodations were fantastic and beautiful! The views were incredible. We had everything we needed and we are planning on returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charming, traditional Balinese architecture, with a beautiful river canyon view. Staff could not be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing house, great hospitality, and we loved the 10 second walk to the beach!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service and experience was excellent from start to finish
Isle Blue 5 star review on 12th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 12th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 12th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Above all, the house manager and concierge were particularly great to us. They were helpful and kind in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 539 reviews