Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,820 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,820 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I buy the probiotics once a year to help with gut health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first time ordering from this company and my experience has been very positive. My queries were dealt with promptly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order quite often and have had no issues with my orders or the products. They usually have offers on and I'm happy with the deals I get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From what I have experienced so far has been very good and the product bought is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good array of fine supplements, great communication and fast delivery, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is speedy and always really happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure when I buy from Oceans Alive ❤️ prompt delivery, easy to use service. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable quick service, very well packed bottles. Occasional good incentives. So far I like buying from Oceans Alive and have done for some years. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service. Great choice of products and wonderful communication. Very fast delivery. Cannot fault. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a ceramic room heater which did not work. The reply to my request was very unsatisfactory as it suggested I return the item to China with no pre-paid return label provided. Too much hassle to do thus leaving me £34 out of pocket. Andrew de Berry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent honest trustworthy company quality products would not order from anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far I'm more than happy with the level of turnaround from order, dispatch and receipt of goods. Easy to look at products and they are packaged well and received in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website with a lot of information about the products. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, perfectly packaged product. I am very pleased . I will definitely come back again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company. They stock good quality supplements, reasonable pricing and quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products , product was delayed due to postage strike but great customer service keeping me informed. Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,820 reviews