Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 25th September 2020
mary lozner
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, good service, good vitamin. Well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with both service and quality of the product - I am now a regular customer! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied about the product I’ve ordered (since it’s not the first time I make a purchase on your site), though I haven’t received the parcel yet. I am waiting for the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
ALSO DELIVERY. THANK YOU.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Git the product in good time and it seems to be a good product but of course natural supplements take a while to work so I can't say too much about that yet although it does seem to make a difference so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and quick service. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
purtroppo il pacco non è ancora arrivato e quindi non riesco a recensire il prodotto
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online, item delivered within a few days.
Highly recommended as an alternative to Amazon. ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health are very punctual on delivery also have good affordable discounts especially on bundles. I love the products as they are natural and organic. It has been a pleasure to buy their products which I will continue to do so. The packing is well wrapped too!
Many Thanks Eve
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order of Fermented Skate Liver oil arrived within 2 days of order, exceptionally well packaged. I've always resisted taking this type of product before as I find it difficult to digest, but this one, perhaps being fermented, has been fine. I've taken it for only 5 days and can really see an impact. Very impressed by the quality of this product - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website, great range of products, reliable delivery, good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid for next day delivery and it arrived 2 days later - l should be refunded the fee l paid fur quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Excllent service, and price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
benificial stuff at good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products and very quick delivery. Very satisfied customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have recently ordered some Vitamins and I have to say I was impressed with the service. I love the fact that you can refer, review and earn points. Dr Mercola products are of extremely good quality and as a therapist I know the need of Vit C, Vit D, Zinc that our bodies need now more than ever to maintain a strong immune system, and Oceans Alive are offering some of the safest Products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been purchasing my vitamins from Oceans Alive for some time. I find the service efficient and, if I have a query, they are dealt with quickly and satisfactorily. I am kept up to date with the progress of my order and notified immediately when an out of stock item becomes available. Their prices are competitive. I highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.82 based on 2,382 reviews