Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,033 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used now for the past year or so. Happy with service, timely dispatch and kept up to date with order progress.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
The probiotics arrived on time and in an excellent condition. These are very good supplements; the only ones I use. Highly recommend this product and the company.
Posted 1 month ago
I can only rate the fast and precise delivery. I have to take the product which I don't know, so I need the necessary time to test it.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to use site with a great array of products and shipped quick and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, and the product bought was precisely what | wanted and at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
I m from Romania i still wait for the order and there is no way off tracking the order..
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and prompt delivery. Will order from yourselves again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive O.K.
Posted 1 month ago
My items arrived damaged I emailed customer service explaining the situation only to be told to take photos, which I did then more photos, then to be told it would take 35 days then they refunded me only some of the damaged goods. I was absolutely disgusted. I will never use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting!! Been over 2 weeks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick service!
Posted 1 month ago
I buy zooki vitamin c, it's only here i can find this product. I'm from France ans services are very good
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products stocked. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a product I couldnt find on other sites. So happy with that. Good communication after ordering re delivery info.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 3,033 reviews